reviews for: listing #38971 - Lake Havasu, Arizona House rental

Panoramic views from this 4 bedroom/3 bath desert oasis
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  yes
  • community 
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $350 - $2,650 /wk

sort by:

I love it here!

Review submitted: November 18, 2012   Date of arrival: May 5, 2012

I have stayed in this house on numerous occasions for a few years now.
Whether w/family or friends its great for all ages.
The backyard has something for everyone to do while staying together as a group.
Some people playing pool or minuture golf, while others bbqing & making cocktails and some keeping cool in the pool.
Other vacations rentals only stock the bare minimum with crappy kitchen stuff. NOT THIS ONE!!..This kitchen has great quality kitchen ware and utinsels for cooking and baking!! Has everything you can think of and more.

My only complaint is that..its always booked ;) (rightfully soo)..so book ahead people!!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Breathtaking View & House!

Review submitted: June 13, 2012   Date of arrival: June 7, 2012

This home is absolutely beautiful and actually looks better in person than in the pictures. The back yard is truly an oasis; the attention to detail is exceptional, very clean and has every amenity you could possible think of. We will definitely rent this place again (if it’s available) The only slight issue is that the street getting up there is a little narrow & backing up a 28 ft Party Cat took some maneuvering but once your in you don’t really want to leave!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Pictures do not do this house justice

Review submitted: June 12, 2012   Date of arrival: June 7, 2012

This home is absolutely beautiful and actually looks better in person than in the pictures. The back yard is truly an oasis; the attention to detail is exceptional, very clean and has every amenity you could possible think of. We will definitely rent this place again (if it’s available) The only slight issue is that the street getting up there is a little narrow & backing up a 28 ft Party Cat took some maneuvering but once your in you don’t really want to leave! Thank you so much for allowing us to stay in your beautiful home :)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Fantastic Lake Retreat

Review submitted: September 24, 2010   Date of arrival: September 3, 2010

Dahlfun resort was a great experience! My group included adults, teenagers, and preteens. Everyone had a great time. This home was AMAZING...even more beautiful than the pictures. I am a chef so i could appreciate the spaciousness of the indoor and outdoor kitchen. The Lake was just five minutes away and a grocery store was within 1 mile....you definitely want to take advantage of the outdoor grill and make your meals at home. i personally stayed at the house the entire weekend and relaxed by the well maintained pool with a fabulous view and speaker system!!! The owner Kim, was very helpful and the rental process was smooth. i had a problem with the wifi and notified the owner and she immediately returned my call with a solution. From check in to check out the process went smooth. I would definitely reccomend this place for your vacation, as I look forward to returning again.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 8 / 8

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review