reviews for: listing #39025 - Orlando, Florida Villa rental

Great Location!Orlando Lakefront Condo-villa!
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Villa
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Sand Lake Village
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $79 - $110 /nt
    $575 - $750 /wk
    $1,600 - $1,600 /mth

sort by:

second time going

Review submitted: February 16, 2011   Date of arrival: February 5, 2011

My family and I came back to Florida for the second time only because we found out we can afford to with this villa.We contacted the owner again and done like before paid the deposit and returned to find a different villa and loved it just as much.The owner is a very reasonable sweet Lady.she makes our trip so worth coming to vacation.We will always come to stay here at the villas.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 19 / 19

 

Great Getaway

Review submitted: July 20, 2010   Date of arrival: July 11, 2010

This was a Great Condo was very clean and well maintained.Was in driving distance to all the main attractions,has a great restaurant on location.Great for Families with Kids.Lots of Wildlife.
Thanks
Alabama Family

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 16 / 16

 

Sand lake villa is every thing it says it is.

Review submitted: January 30, 2010   Date of arrival: December 28, 2009

This place surpassed our expectations.It was clean and beds comfortable. Beautiful view of the lake. Hot water worked well in showers. Could have used better lighting as we are readers. It has all the little extras that are a pain to buy, straws, napkins , toilet paper, food wrap. big fridge. Walk in closet upstairs. All cleaning tools and supplies. Close to anything you could possibly want. Disney, Sea World,Universal,shopping. Restaurants. Smoke house Grill is fabulous. It doesn't have internet but we found it was free at the Chick fil A on Sandlake just around the corner. It wasn't snooty. All the people and dogs we met were friendly. There is a dog park nearby at Dr. Phillips Park. There are gators in the lake as we saw a 6 footer swim by when we sat in the sun on the patio with chairs provided. Fireworks spectacular even when it is cloudy. Pool wonderful. Lots of Palm trees and trails. Security patrols regularly. Kitchen is small but be creative. 3tvs with lots of channels. Storage for our roof rack. Thank you Martha.

Recommended for: age 55+, pet-friendly, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 19 / 19

 

Perfect condo!

Review submitted: August 4, 2009   Date of arrival: July 23, 2009

The customer service was A+ , This condo is very clean,nicely decorated and is in a great location near the Universal parks. Restaurants and shopping close by also! This is one of the nicest pet friendly condo's we've ever stayed in,we'll rent again when in Orlando!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 8 / 8

 

Pretty house, near to Disney...

Review submitted: May 26, 2009   Date of arrival: May 16, 2009

Hi,
This note is for my friends in Latinoamerica.....

La casa es muy bonita y acogedora.
Muy cerca de todo, fácil acceso, sin tener que usar vias congestionadas
La piscina es muy buena y los servicios y dotación excelente
Se siente algo de ruido del tráfco de la autopista en las noches,pero nada que quite el sueño
Tienes buenos outlets y almacenes cerca...

Buen servicio por un buen precio.

Diego

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 8 / 10

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review