reviews for: listing #391319ha - Las Vegas, Nevada rental

SIGNATURE HOTEL Junior Suite 30-60% Off Hotel Published Rates
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  yes
  • rates (USD)  $ 79 - $ 399 / night
  • sleeps  4
  • pets considered  no

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Exceeded expectations

Review submitted: November 18, 2013   Date of arrival: November 15, 2013

Exceeded my expectations, i will definitely use Jet Luxury whenever possible in the future.

Helpful votes: 4 / 5

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Everything and More

Review submitted: November 11, 2013   Date of arrival: November 10, 2013

Our Junior Suite was everything and more that is pictured on your website. Bellhop and valet service are efficient and courteous. The jacuzzi tub was most enjoyable after a long day/night of walking. What you see is what you get and then some! I would stay here again! Thank you!

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

June Vacation

Review submitted: June 18, 2013   Date of arrival: June 15, 2013

Loved my beautiful suite at Signature in Las Vegas. Great location just off the strip with access to all the facilities of the MGM Grand, including the monorail station to get around. Would definitely love to book through Jet again for this or another location.

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Seamless stay

Review submitted: May 29, 2013   Date of arrival: May 23, 2013

Thank you for everything. My stay in 17-815 from 5/23-5/28 booking through Jet was seamless. As always with the Signature Suites, the location is convenient and the rooms spacious, clean and comfortable.

Additionally I was very pleased to find a balcony in my room since we previously thought this particular room lacked that amenity.

Thanks!

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review Comments

Review submitted: December 4, 2012   Date of arrival: November 22, 2012

Were your expectations met or exceeded?
exceeded for sure

Would you return to Jet Luxury Resorts at Signature Condo Hotel?
Yes

Is this your first visit to Jet Luxury Resorts at Signature Condo Hotel?
Yes

If you will return, what brings you back and if not, why?
The cleanliness of the room, I had no problems the time I was there. We are looking at your property in Costa Rica next year.

Please let us know if there is any Jet Luxury Resorts staff member/members who you feel gave exceptional service
you?
Yolanda

In an effort to always strive for exceptional customer service, please let us know if there is anything we can pass along.
Keep up the good work.

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Beyond pleasant!

Review submitted: December 4, 2012   Date of arrival: November 23, 2012

My stay was beyond pleasant, everything was clean and checking in was just a pleasure.

What one thing could we have done better during your stay?
Maybe a personalized welcome note

Were your expectations met or exceeded?
exceeded

Would you return to Jet Luxury Resorts at Signature Condo Hotel?
Yes

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great stay

Review submitted: November 26, 2012   Date of arrival: June 16, 2011

Easy Check in... great view, perfect room High thread count sheets. Ask for additional towels

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

"Jet Luxury Resorts' Signature MGM Grand ROCKS!!!!

Review submitted: November 26, 2012   Date of arrival: June 8, 2010

I recently had the pleasure of staying at Jet Luxury Resorts' Signature MGM
Grand. OMG... What a treat! The accommodations were beautiful, clean,
spacious and neat. It felt brand new to me. I loved the organic products.
The service was wonderful and accommodating. Tower 1 is conveniently
located to MGM's casino, shops, restaurants and concert venues. That was
nice since I didn't really want to take any more steps than I had to before or
after the 1/2 marathon! There are jacuzzi tubs and separate showers in the
huge bathrooms and clean functional kitchens. The rooms and the lobbies
are well decorated, warm and welcoming! I loved that there wasn't a trace
of cigarette smoke anywhere in the Signature buildings or either of our two
rooms. It was a breath of fresh air leaving the casino! Oh, and it was
refreshing to be able to open the sliding glass door and really feel
December's cool breeze! Can't do that in too many places on or near the
strip. It was awesome! The entire experience was really top notch. I would
highly recommend Jet Luxury Resorts' Signature MGM Grand to anyone and
everyone. Out of a 5 star rating, I would give it a 6! :)

Helpful votes: 6 / 7

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

"Rock 'n Roll Marathon in comfort and style"

Review submitted: November 26, 2012   Date of arrival: January 14, 2010

We stayed at the MGM Signature for the Rock 'n Roll Marathon. It was so
lovely! The Signature's cafe downstairs was awesome and the staff was all
super friendly. Wonderful to be RIGHT THERE in the action but feel like you had
a comfortable, cozy place to come home to and get away from the glitz,
smoke, and lights of the Strip. The suite had all the amenities one could ask
for and the service was fantastic. Everything we needed was at our fingertips.
The beds were so comfortable--which was wonderful after running a
marathon! I was particularly impressed that all the soaps, lotions, etc. were
organic. Nice touch! Definitely going back...

Helpful votes: 4 / 5

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great stay in a great location

Review submitted: November 26, 2012   Date of arrival: August 12, 2011

I visited Vegas with the family and although there were four of us, this suite was a great stay. It would be ideal for a couple, as it is a double bed with lounge and kitchenette. It also has a balcony looking out to the north end of the strip.

This is in the sister hotel of the MGM and although the walk is quite far to the main building, you do get all the benefits of the MGM (such as discounts to Cirque - Ka, and access to the Grand Pool).

I highly recommend this suite and will definitely be booking with them again in future.

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Lovely Getaway

Review submitted: November 26, 2012   Date of arrival: July 2, 2012

Our first time staying at the Signature. Excellent choice. The owner was a pleasure to work with and we loved the accommodations. This Penthouse was on the 33rd floor of Tower 1 and had a fantastic view. The room was comfy and had all the amenities we needed. Spent time at the adult Pool which was super. Short walk to the MGM which we didn't mind at all. Very quite and pristine condos. Counting the days til we can return. Will definitely stay here again.

Helpful votes: 2 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Nice

Review submitted: November 26, 2012   Date of arrival: June 5, 2012

Great Experience at Signature at MGM Grand! The Signature at MGM gives you everything you want in the Vegas experience. Close to all the action but also far enough away to allow you to relax. Phenomenal rooms, great customer service and pools that aren't overly crowded and easy to access. We booked through Jet Luxury Resorts and got a great room at the lowest rate we could find. The Signature is the perfect mix of luxury, elegance and fun!"

Helpful votes: 0 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

First Class

Review submitted: November 26, 2012   Date of arrival: April 3, 2012

Jet Luxury Resorts set us up at the Signature MGM and it was a first class experience! The moment we entered through the private security gates, we felt pampered. The hotel lobby was plush and elegant with red roses everywhere! The rooms were beautifully furnished, a fully stocked kitchenette, huge flat screen tv, jacuzzi in the bathtub, and the comfortable bed was the best ever! Oh, and there's a tv and phone in the bathroom too. Our experience in Vegas changed as we came back to this wonderful place after a hard day of shopping. We will book our future accommodations with Jet Luxury Resorts as their standards are first class all the way!"

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: October 26, 2010   Date of arrival: October 8, 2010

Thank you! Made my friends 21st bday something to remember in Las Vegas. Your services were superb and loved that
you were part of her experience. Thanks to all the staff in the MGM Jet Luxury. You guys rock!

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review