reviews for: listing #39166 - Breckenridge, Colorado Townhome rental

Ten Mile Range Retreat - amazing views, 400 yds to shuttle
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  no
  • type  Townhome
  • baths 
  • hot tub  yes
  • community 
  • sleeps  15
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $250 - $1,000 /nt

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 29, 2010   Date of arrival: October 21, 2008

We're sad to be leaving today as our time here in Breckenridge has been wonderful. Your home is amazing and the views magnificent. We especially enjoyed mornings and evenings by the fire and the guys experienced a whole new view of football in the theatre room! The management company was great to work with and we'll be contacting them when we begin planning our return visit. Winter in Breck sounds great.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 29, 2010   Date of arrival: October 14, 2008

We were amazed from the moment we walked in. The cleanliness of the home was impeccable and the views were truly amazing. Thank you for the Starbucks coffee. We enjoyed it as we sat by the fireplace each morning. We also enjoyed having Directv, wifi, and the theatre room. You have such a wonderful home - Thank you for sharing it with us. I will recommend your home and River Ridge Rental as they made the reservation process easy. It was so nice to have a book with referrals to local restaurants and activities.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 29, 2010   Date of arrival: August 12, 2008

Wow! A great place, great view, and great entertainment center. The town is terrific with lots to do. I love the location and the decorating is beyond beautiful. Thanks for all you provide.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 29, 2010   Date of arrival: July 12, 2008

This house was fabulous! The kitchen was well stocked and the views were great. We definitely will be bk next year.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 29, 2010   Date of arrival: April 2, 2008

Extreme skiing followed by extreme BBQ! Great pad - many thanks.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 29, 2010   Date of arrival: March 15, 2008

Great place, wonderful views! Love the house and all the special touches, we'll definitely come back.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review