reviews for: listing #39227 - Fort Lauderdale, Florida Villa rental

2BR Las Olas Blvd.luxury waterfront Ocean,Beach!BrandNew
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Villa
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Las OIas Boulevard
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $89 - $340 /nt
    $790 - $2,380 /wk
    $2,100 - $4,200 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you

Review submitted: April 20, 2013   Date of arrival: May 3, 2012

THANK YOU. Me and my family loved our stay the first week of May. Beutiful, clean apartment. Great location. We'll be back. See you next summer. Again, THANK YOU.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Excellent Week

Review submitted: April 20, 2013   Date of arrival: June 19, 2012

We were in Fort Lauderdale for the week and I was somewhat skeptical of what this villa would be like in reality. The internet can be deceiving as we all know. Well, we had no surprise. What we found was what was advertised on the net. The appartment suited us just fine (four adults and one infant). The swimming pool was clean, the beds were comfortable and the kitchen was relatively well equiped. Internet and large screen TVs worked very well. The place was clean and the management team responded quickly to ur requests.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Family friendly

Review submitted: March 20, 2013   Date of arrival: March 7, 2013

I brought my family on a vacation to South Florida and thought ft Lauderdale would be a great destination! I found this beautiful unit and the pictures described it to a "T".The property itself is located on the corner of a small island that gets lots of sun, perfect for tanning. My wife loved that shopping and restaurants were in walking distance, my children loved the pool area and I was able to have a bbq with the grill they have on the premises. My neighbors were very friendly and we just thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. I will definitely be back for the holidays.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, pet-friendly, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Misrepresentation of Property

Review submitted: January 5, 2013   Date of arrival: December 27, 2012

This property was not anything like what was advertised on the listing. It wasn't even the same property. The condo was nice, but seriously under accessorized. There are no clocks, no paper towels, no kleenex, no instructions for any of the electronics, no folder with local area information, no measuring cups. Three can openers on only one barley worked. One dish cloth and one dish towel. The water from the tap is gross. It's yellow and tastes terrible. The good things are the furniture is nice, the place was clean and the a/c worked great. Great location to everything on Las Olas Blvd, the ocean, A1A and airport. Was a quiet nieghborhood which was great. For what the advertisement listed however, this unit was way over priced for what you actually get. I would not reccomend this place as advertised unless they dropped about $80 a day from the price.

Helpful votes: 7 / 8

 

Excellent Week

Review submitted: June 2, 2011   Date of arrival: May 21, 2011

We were in Fort Lauderdale for the week and I was somewhat skeptical of what this villa would be like in reality. The internet can be deceiving as we all know. Well, we had no surprise. What we found was what was advertised on the net. The appartment suited us just fine (four adults and one infant). The swimming pool was clean, the beds were comfortable and the kitchen was relatively well equiped. Internet and large screen TVs worked very well. The place was clean and the management team responded quickly to ur requests.

Thanks to Oleg, Andrei and Rona.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children

Helpful votes: 11 / 12

 

:)

Review submitted: May 18, 2011   Date of arrival: May 8, 2011

Everything was fantastic! We will definitely be back!!

Recommended for: families with young children

Helpful votes: 7 / 7

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review