reviews for: listing #3956 - Gold Canyon, Arizona Townhome rental

Tesoro Golfcourse Townhome, Gated One Story
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Townhome
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Tesoro Townhomes
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $650 - $1,050 /wk

sort by:

Amazing!!

Review submitted: February 25, 2014   Date of arrival: January 25, 2014

This property was nothing short of amazing! We were there with three small children and they had everything we needed from high chairs to strollers to playpens!! The house was immaculate!! It was beautifully decorated and cozy! We spent everyday at the pool! The views were gorgeous!! Mike was excellent to deal with!! We will definitely be back one day!!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Relax and enjoy 6

Review submitted: March 5, 2013   Date of arrival: January 1, 2013

This Arizona home is the perfect spot to relax and enjoy the desert! So perfect, we came back again this year for an extended stay. The layout is well designed for sunrise views, privacy when hosting overnight guests and super comfortable beds. The kitchen is well stocked whether cooking in or grilling outdoors on the large, enclosed patio....a great place to read, listen to the birds or at night the coyotes howling. This area is walking friendly with spectacular views of the mountains. Mike and Tracy were gracious and accommodating when we made date changes. Wish we could keep this place our secret!
Clyde and Andrea

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Best We

Review submitted: January 8, 2013   Date of arrival: December 22, 2012

This property is unbelieveable..We have stayed here 5 times and would not even think of looking at another rental for ourselves. Location is awesome...the home is immaculate. I would love to move in FOREVER! We have stayed at other rentals in different states....nothing compares to this one!!!!!!!!! The owners are a blessing to work with. Thank you Mike and Nancy for allowing us to use your beautiful home once again! Have an awesome 2013. Rene and Cindie

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

gold canyon review

Review submitted: February 16, 2011   Date of arrival: January 31, 2011

We found this condo one of the best we have found in Gold Canyon. Very roomy, comfortable, and pleasant if a person likes to be almost on the golf course, which we do. Beautiful view from out patio where we had coffee and I read every morning before we played golf.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Our vacation in Arizona

Review submitted: April 28, 2009   Date of arrival: April 10, 2009

We had great time at Mike & Tracy's house. Nothing was missing, quiet place & very nice location.
Very close to Sidewinder & Dinausore golf courses.

Pool & fitness center are very close and almost private. The mountains surrounding the area are amazing.

We will repeat the experience in coming years without a doubt.

Dom + France / Sept-Iles-Canada

Recommended for: age 55+, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Home away from Home

Review submitted: February 28, 2009   Date of arrival: January 23, 2009

We enjoyed our stay and it was hard to leave. This is a beautiful home with ample room. The neighborhood is friendly and very quiet. The views are awesome. The home was clean and well cared for. There were a couple of items that needed fixing which did not get done during our stay but they were minor inconveniences. Very relaxing. I would recommend this home to everyone without a doubt. I would not hesitate to come back for another month.
Thanks,
Rhonda, Ashok, Loretta & Carol

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: March 3, 2007   Date of arrival: March 1, 2007

Had a great time at your beautiful home. It was a sad day when we had to leave. The views of the golf course and the superstitions were awesome!! We are already planning our return trip.

Many thanks
Mark,Jeanette,Steve and Michelle

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: October 17, 2006   Date of arrival: October 1, 2006

My husband and I stayed in your home during the first week in October. We found your home to be warm and inviting. The rooms are spacious and very beautiful. We enjoyed ourselves tremendously and wish to thank you for opening up your home to us. We definitely will recommend you to family and friends!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: April 4, 2006   Date of arrival: April 1, 2006

We just returned from a great vacation staying at your home. It is just a beautiful place and it worked well for our family of six. Thank you for allowing us to stay there and I would recommend your home to anyone. Thanks again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: April 1, 2006   Date of arrival: April 1, 2006

Had a wonderful stay in Mike & Tracy's townhouse - it was beautiful and we enjoyed it very much. The patio in the morning was such a great place for coffee and breakfast. Nice and quiet, far enough off the course, that you don't even hear the golfers. Would definitely recommend to others.
Wendy and Robert

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: February 25, 2006   Date of arrival: February 1, 2006

We recently stayed at this wonderful unit on the Gold Canyon Resort Golf Coarse. This is THE perfect destination if you like golf and hiking. The unit is right on the golf coarse. We loved it!! My wife and I are planning on making this at the very least one destination per year. This is a beautiful luxurious place to stay. We didn't want to leave!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: February 10, 2006   Date of arrival: February 1, 2006

We recently had the pleasure of staying in Gold Canyon at Mike and Tracy's townhome. It was a great experience. All the amenities of home were available. We love to hike and the trails are nearly right outside the door. The townhouse was on the golf course which made having our morning coffee very relaxing. It was very difficult having to leave. We would love to come back and stay in this unit again. It was awesome.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review