reviews for: listing #3972 - Silverthorne, Colorado Condo rental

Beautiful Gore Trail Condo: Free WiFi
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  no
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Wildernest
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $110 - $250 /nt
    $680 - $1,650 /wk

sort by:

Cozy Condo!

Review submitted: March 29, 2011   Date of arrival: March 25, 2011

3 of my friends and I rented the condo for a weekend away in the mountains. Everyone was impressed with the place as soon as we walked in. The decoration is cozy and there was plenty of room. We never felt cramped at all. We settled in to make some dinner and found everything we needed in the well stocked kitchen. After dinner we got comfortable by the fire to watch the snow fall. The covered parking was very helpful because it dumped snow while we were there. We had to go on a short walk to find the hot tubs, but when we did it was well worth the 5 minute walk. Very nice club house and the hot tubs were well heated. It wasn't very crowded either. We hit the hot tub after a long day of skiing and had the place to ourselves. Lovely weekend and lovely property. Best of all was Rose, the owner. She was very nice and accomodating during our conversations. I felt so welcomed into their special place. I will definitely be keeping their information for next time!

Recommended for: girls getaway

Owners response: Thank you Christina for the lovely comments! I am glad you felt so welcomed and at home!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great Condo!

Review submitted: March 20, 2011   Date of arrival: March 12, 2011

This condo was a perfect fit for our group. The owner was a joy to work with and the condo itself was great. Everything was clean, comfy and just like home. The condo is in a great location central to all the ski areas, has a great view and is close to anything you would want to do. You cannot beat this condo when it comes to cost and location. We will definitely look here for future trips!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you BirminghamNole! I am so glad you all had such a great time!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Beautiful Condo in Great Location

Review submitted: January 11, 2011   Date of arrival: December 31, 2010

If you are looking to stay in Summit County affordably without sacrificing on a great place to stay. Rent this condo. Located on the hill overlooking Silverthore, Dillon, and Keystone its a great place. The clubhouse is well appointed and maintained. Two outdoor hottubs as well. Its about a 10 minute drive up the hill from Silverthorne Outlets and the shuttle picks up right at the street. Condo was clean, well stocked, and very comfortable. We had a great time and would definitely stay there again.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you Jonas! I am so glad your stay was wonderful!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Perfect and Breathtaking

Review submitted: December 19, 2010   Date of arrival: December 31, 2009

Hi There! You got a really neat condo! Its perfect and breathtaking!i have come here twice, and was surpried both times- love every bit of everything here. So BLISS! Thanks!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Cool Condo

Review submitted: December 19, 2010   Date of arrival: October 21, 2010

Brett and Rose:
Thanks for letting us stay at your cool condo! Couldn't have asked for a better place to enjoy the snow and all the cozy comforts of home!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

So Relaxing

Review submitted: December 19, 2010   Date of arrival: November 24, 2010

Thank you for this beautiful condo! It was so cozy and inviting.... we had a perfectly relaxing vacation!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review