reviews for: listing #39757 - Cocoa Beach, Florida Condo rental

**New Direct OCEANFRONT - Stunning View! 50" Plasma!**
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Canaveral Towers
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $85 - $250 /nt
    $600 - $1,800 /wk
    $2,200 - $4,000 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

HomeAway Connect Review

Review submitted: January 14, 2014   Date of arrival: April 20, 2013

We stayed in unit 408 at Canaveral
Towers. Cape Canaveral. April 20-
27/2013. We were a family of five.

The condo accommodated five people no
problem. The beds were comfortable, the
kitchen was beautiful and well stocked.
The rest of the condo was up to date the
furniture was new clean and comfortable.
The T.V was a great size.

The condo was clean and so were the
grounds. The condo was safe and very
secure all through the property.

The view of the ocean was amazing and so
close and easy to get there.
They also had a great pool that was
heated and very clean.

The condo was well located close to
everything. 1 hour from Disney.
Close to Port of call, the ships are
amazing and beautiful to see!

Dean was nice, easy to deal with and was
very accommodating. He was easy to get
in touch with, and returned calls soon.

I would recommend unit 408 at Canaveral
Towers. We can't wait until next year to
go back.

Thank you Dean
Christina , Ottawa Ontario Canada

Helpful votes: 8 / 8

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

HomeAway Connect Review

Review submitted: January 14, 2014   Date of arrival: September 1, 2012

Great accommodations for my family of 4. Beach was
beautiful and the entire complex was very clean. Plenty
of good eating places close by. Hope to stay here again
in the future!
Josh, Orlando, FL

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

HomeAway Connect Review

Review submitted: January 14, 2014   Date of arrival: July 14, 2012

Home away from home is the best way I can sum up our vacation. Excellent unit with great view and beach. Working with the owner was courtesy and professional. Pure relaxation and I would recommend to anyone and I would stay there again.
Anonymous, Snellville, GA
770-978-4015

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

HomeAway Connect Review

Review submitted: January 14, 2014   Date of arrival: February 4, 2012

This condo was clean, neat, and well supplied. It is close to restaurants, groceries, and to so many activities. The ocean view at Canaveral Towers is awesome. And the beach is a great place to walk and swim. Even in early February, there are people swimming in the ocean without wetsuits. The pool is heated and so clean. The owner was very easy to reach and returned calls and e-mail very promptly. I would recommend this Condo to anyone visiting the Cocoa Beach, Cape Canaveral area.
Rita and Dean Newton, Hastings, NY

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

HomeAway Connect Review

Review submitted: January 14, 2014   Date of arrival: November 2, 2011

We stayed in the condo in Nov. 2011 and had a great time. It is really clean and has spectactular views. Very clean property and also very secure.
Kelly Sayles, Waupun, WI

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

HomeAway Connect Review

Review submitted: January 14, 2014   Date of arrival: August 22, 2011

This is the first time that we stayed in Canaveral Towers and we found the unit to be extremely clean and well appointed. We would stay there again!
Debbie Harris, White Rock BC

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

HomeAway Connect Review

Review submitted: January 14, 2014   Date of arrival: July 23, 2011

We stayed in Canveral Towers #408 in July and loved the condo and the beach. The unit was clean and well equipped. The beach is outstanding. We will definately return to the area.
Jan Nobers, McMurray, PA

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

HomeAway Connect Review

Review submitted: January 14, 2014   Date of arrival: August 6, 2011

Perfect vacation! The views from the unit
were wonderful. The unit had everything
that was needed to make a remarkable beach
vacation. Restaurants to try Sunset Grill
and Bar, Milliken Reef and Grills.
Crombie Family, Louisville, KY

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

HomeAway Connect Review

Review submitted: January 14, 2014   Date of arrival: May 21, 2011

We stayed in unit 408 the week of May 22nd. The unit was very clean and had everything we needed. The view is spectacular-even from the kitchen! The pool and grounds are also kept very clean. We will definitely be back!
Lisa Chorey, Delaware, OH

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

HomeAway Connect Review

Review submitted: January 14, 2014   Date of arrival: April 23, 2011

We stayed in Canaveral Towers #408 in April, 2011. Everything was fabulous! The VIEW is wonderful. Location, location, location...loved it. Just north of the condo are nice restaurants on the water and south of the condo is Cocoa Beach where surfing was quite popular. The condo was equipped with everything we wanted, even a golf club for the putting green! We're looking forward to another visit in the future.
Towson, MD
Anonymous, Towson, MD

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

HomeAway Connect Review

Review submitted: January 14, 2014   Date of arrival: May 14, 2011

We had a great time. The condo was in a great location, and we were able to watch Endeavor launch from the 9th floor balcony. (along with most of the rest of the residents) I got some great pictures. The rest of the week was very relaxing. Visited Universal Studios to see Harry Potter and Aquatica. The Master Bedroom bed was very comfortable. We have a Sleep number bed here and were pleasantly surprised how comfortable the bed was. All the appliances worked perfectly and the internet connection was excellent. One suggestion on where to find the channel lineup would be helpful. It took a couple of days to find channel 98. I was also pleased to see you had secured the internet connection. As a former IT geek I understand more than most the importance of a secure router.
Thanks for a great time and we definitely will be interested in staying with you again.

Bob Teresi
Robert Teresi, La Grange, GA

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

HomeAway Connect Review

Review submitted: January 14, 2014   Date of arrival: October 16, 2010

We spent a week in this unit and had a great time. The condo was very nice and comfortable. The grounds were neat and clean and the view was absolutely beautiful. We would definitely stay here again. Thanks Dean

Larry and Leslie Johnson, Crestwood, KY

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: April 3, 2010   Date of arrival: April 3, 2010

We stayed in this unit March break, 2010, and were very impressed with it. The unit is exactly as shown - very clean, quiet and with a beautiful view. The grounds are well-kept. We would definitely return and recommend this unit.Thanks, Dean.

Helpful votes: 9 / 9

 

Review submitted: March 9, 2010   Date of arrival: March 9, 2010

Beautiful condo! We have stayed at several in the same building and this is by far the nicest one we have stayed in.

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We will definitely stay here again!

Review submitted: February 14, 2010   Date of arrival: September 11, 2009

We stayed here in September of 2009, and absolutely loved the condo and location. It was a much needed getaway, and this property met all of our needs and more! We will definitely stay here again.

- Michele and Bob, Canandaigua, NY

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

It was clean, spacious and right on the beach!

Review submitted: February 14, 2010   Date of arrival: November 20, 2009

The condo was wonderful!! It was just what we were looking for. It was clean, spacious and right on the beach. Dean was very accommodating and prompt in answering my e-mails when booking it. We are looking forward to visiting it again!

- Matt and Tammy Denman, Amsterdam, NY

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

What a wonderful condo! View was spectacular!

Review submitted: February 14, 2010   Date of arrival: December 20, 2009

What a wonderful condo! Everything from the unit, the grounds, the beach, the view was spectacular. What you see in the pictures is exactly what you get. All amenities are within a five minute drive. Great place to enjoy a holiday. Thanks again.

- Kathy and Dave, Sudbury, Ontario, Canada

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Location fantastic!! Reccommend it to everyone!

Review submitted: February 14, 2010   Date of arrival: November 27, 2009

Myself and 2 friends enjoyed our stay . Condo was very nice, clean, decorated well, roomy. Location fantastic. View from balcony - pool and beach. walk right onto the beach and walk to the wharf. I would reccommend it to everyone.

- Belinda Benda, San Luis Obispo CA

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Our family had a wonderful time!

Review submitted: February 14, 2010   Date of arrival: June 6, 2009

Dean, Thanks for sharing your condo with us, our family had a wonderful time! The room was great and we all loved the pool, beach, and the shuffleboard, (the boys LOVED the big TV!). We hope to return to Cocoa Beach and spend another vacation at Canaveral Towers.

- Rachel Brengle, Powell, Tn

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We would recommend it to all!

Review submitted: February 14, 2010   Date of arrival: July 4, 2009

We really enjoyed our stay here. The condo was beautiful, with a great view, and amenities. We would recommend it to all!

- John Cooke, Canton, Michigan

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Review submitted: February 7, 2010   Date of arrival: February 7, 2010

We stayed here in September of 2009, and absolutely loved the condo and location. It was a much needed getaway, and this property met all of our needs and more! We will definitely stay here again.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Review submitted: February 1, 2010   Date of arrival: February 1, 2010

The condo was wonderful!! It was just what we were looking for. It was clean, spacious and right on the beach. Dean was very accommodating and prompt in answering my e-mails when booking it. We are looking forward to visiting it again!

Helpful votes: 4 / 5

 

Review submitted: January 29, 2010   Date of arrival: January 29, 2010

What a wonderful condo! Everything from the unit, the grounds, the beach, the view was spectacular. What you see in the pictures is exactly what you get. All amenities are within a five minute drive. Great place to enjoy a holiday. Thanks again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: January 26, 2010   Date of arrival: January 26, 2010

Myself and 2 friends enjoyed our stay . Condo was very nice, clean, decorated well, roomy. Location fantastic. View from balcony - pool and beach. walk right onto the beach and walk to the wharf. I would reccommend it to everyone.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: August 16, 2009   Date of arrival: August 16, 2009

The apartment was beautiful and so was the view.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: August 3, 2009   Date of arrival: August 3, 2009

We enjoyed our stay in unit 408. Thanks for making your home our home for week.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: July 22, 2009   Date of arrival: July 21, 2009

Dean, Thanks for sharing your condo with us, our family had a wonderful time! The room was great and we all loved the pool, beach, and the shuffleboard, (the boys LOVED the big TV!). We hope to return to Cocoa Beach and spend another vacation at Canaveral Towers.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: July 19, 2009   Date of arrival: July 19, 2009

We really enjoyed our stay here. The condo was beautiful, with a great view, and amenities. We would recommend it to all!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review