reviews for: listing #39923 - Lake Placid, New York Condo rental

Charming Adirondack-Style Condo at Whiteface Club
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  no
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Whiteface Lodge
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $200 - $250 /nt
    $1,100 - $1,575 /wk

sort by:

Great condo, perfect base for exploring

Review submitted: June 29, 2014   Date of arrival: June 22, 2014

We had a great time staying here (family of 4, two boys ages 13 and 10). Condo is just like in the pictures - clean and well-appointed. Location is 5 minutes (by car) from Main St in Lake Placid - i.e., easy access to everything. The owner (Cheryl) is very helpful and responsive. We will definitely be back!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Peaceful Christmas in this Charming Adirondack Home!

Review submitted: January 3, 2014   Date of arrival: December 20, 2013

Our family of four (including our 13 & 11 year old sons) had a very relaxing and fun holiday vacation in this wonderful condo. This home is very spacious, spotless, comfortable, and updated, with large bedrooms and plenty of room for all. The home is charmingly decorated in a mountain-living theme. Cheryl & Bernie's attention to detail within the condo made our experience so pleasant. We loved the decor and views. It was the perfect atmosphere for our first visit to Lake Placid. The living room is so comfortable, and Christmas morning by the fire was a treat! The condo is in a quiet, yet very convenient location and well-maintained location. During our visit, Lake Placid experienced an ice storm. But the roads and parking area were cleared quickly and frequently, allowing us easy access to the Village without delaying any of our plans. We loved learning about the history of Lake Placid, riding the Bobsled & Skeleton, skating at the outdoor 400M oval, touring the Olympic sites, and enjoying the delicious local cuisine and the beauty of this region. Christmas 2013 will always be remembered as a joyful, relaxing, exhilarating, and adventurous experience. Many thanks to Cheryl and Bernie for sharing their wonderful mountain retreat with us - we hope to return during the summer or over a future Christmas break very soon!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Couple in their 60's who have been to the Adirondacks very frequently.

Review submitted: October 10, 2013   Date of arrival: October 5, 2013

This was our first time in the Adirondacks with a dog (small yorkie/schnauzer mix). There was some confusion about our having a dog at the condo. The confusion was not on our part or on the part of the owner who had given us permission to bring our dog. Apparently another condo owner was not clear about this policy. We feel sure the condo owner will get this question resolved before any other rentals. The place is beautiful and we were (all!) sure to leave it that way.

Recommended for: age 55+, girls getaway, pet-friendly, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Spacious quiet condo with golf course views

Review submitted: August 16, 2013   Date of arrival: June 25, 2013

Lovely large condo in excellent and spotless condition. Very convenient for Whiteface Resort on Lake Placid with two good restaurants within walking distance. Only a short drive to the town of Lake Placid. All listed information and amenities accurate. Would definitely recommend to others.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

!!!amazing!!!

Review submitted: March 26, 2013   Date of arrival: March 10, 2013

What a wonderful find! This condo meets and exceeds every imaginable expectation. Spacious - huge - easily accommodating 6 visitors. Superbly equipped, multiple balconies with great views, closet space galore, secluded yet convenient to amenities. We can't imagine a better home base for a week of family skiing. But it would be wonderful in any season. Thank you, thank you, thank you, Cheryl for being so accommodating. 5 stars isn't enough praise for this lovely place!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Fantastic Lake Placid vacation rental

Review submitted: March 2, 2013   Date of arrival: February 15, 2013

We (the family of four) spent a wonderful week in late February staying at this apartment. Everything was as described. Specious, wonderfully decorated and more then adequate equipped to be your home away from home. Very close to the Main street but at the same time provides privacy. Every morning we had breakfast with a view of the snow-covered mountains. X-country and snowshoe trails start right at the door, and the rental place is within 3-5 min walk. RECOMMEND and will use again for future Lake Placid trips.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Cozy Condo - Perfect for Ski Vacation

Review submitted: February 4, 2013   Date of arrival: January 2, 2013

We were fortunate to rent this warm & inviting condo during our visit to Lake Placid in January 2013. The condo is beautifully decorated with homey, rustic Adirondack touches everywhere and is well maintained, clean & comfortable. We appreciated the book of helpful information & restaurant recommendations left by the owners as well as all the board games and dvds. The property is a quick drive to the town of Lake Placid and an easy, scenic drive to Whiteface. It was the perfect place to return to after a cold (but fantasic) day of skiing.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Amazing Condo for our ski trip

Review submitted: January 7, 2013   Date of arrival: December 27, 2012

The condo was the perfect ski retreat! It had a cabin look which gave the feel of actually being in the mountains versus a typical hotel. It was very clean, and had everything and more than you could ask for! The rental process and arrangements were smooth, clear and simple to follow. The view was beautiful as the condo was surrounded by the quiet nature. We had our two teenage kids with us (15 & 16) and they enjoyed it very much as well! It is a spectacular place to rent for a ski get away! Highly recommended!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

A very nice place indeed

Review submitted: December 30, 2012   Date of arrival: December 23, 2012

the condo is absolutely fantastic
really nicely laid out and great for families

Recommended for: families with young children

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

5 Day Romantic Getaway.

Review submitted: November 1, 2012   Date of arrival: October 13, 2012

The condo was spotless when we arrived. The condo is well stocked with all the utensils needed.
It's a very short drive to the village and shops,market,attractions,hiking trails.
My wife loved sitting by the fire on a few chilly damp evenings! We even woke up to a dusting of snow one morning.
The Owners keep in solid contact with you and make the whole process simple & easy to deal with….we would most definitely recommend it to a friend or relative.
We miss the ADK's already!!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Terrific place to stay

Review submitted: October 14, 2012   Date of arrival: September 28, 2012

This is a terrific place and the owners go out of their way to make sure their guests enjoy the stay. It is only a short walk to the first tee at the White Face Resort Golf Course, a terrific layout, so it is especially good for golfers. Our visit was two couples and each had spacious bedrooms and roomy, private baths. There were lots of little extras the hosts took care of to make it easier to enjoy the weekend. We will definitely be returning here in the future.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

ADK…….All the Way

Review submitted: September 12, 2012   Date of arrival: September 2, 2012

It was no coincidence that we found this rental on a website called "Home Away.com" because that is exactly how the place made us feel while we were there. The condo was even more attractive than the website pictures suggest….the owners have done a wonderful job of enhancing the unit with an Adirondack themed decor that is 2nd to none; the deck off the living room sliding doors provides an obscure view of the beautiful 18th hole @ the Whiteface Resort GC from tee to green, while also providing a more panoramic view that includes mountain views and even a partial view of Lake Placid itself. The condo was simply immaculate….my wife & I were there over Labor Day weekend thru the end of that week & were able to enjoy the remnants of Summer, while getting an early taste of Fall with some colors starting to show themselves……went to top of Whiteface Mtn. + top of Olympic Ski jumps, golfed, hiked & shopped & dined in LP village, with this unit providing the perfect home base that also allowed us to "eat in" a few nites.…..and last but not least the owners were incredibly hospitable & very easy to work with……they keep in solid contact with you and make the whole process simple & easy to deal with….we would most definitely recommend it to a friend or relative

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Vacation

Review submitted: August 7, 2012   Date of arrival: July 31, 2012

This was out family's second time to Lake Placid. We loved the accomodations at this condo. It was perfect for our family of four with plenty of opportunity to share time together but enough space to not feel on top of eahc other. The owners were super responsive to inquiries and made the whole process easy! The location was out of downtown Lake Placid but we enjoyed being off the beaten path with a place to walk and relax. Great for families or groupd of friends on vacation together.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Spacious, clean and great location!

Review submitted: August 5, 2012   Date of arrival: July 24, 2012

The condo was perfect for our family vacation and stay before my wedding!! Our family needed a place to stay that was conveniently located to the Whiteface Club and Resort, where my husband and I were getting married, but that was also pet-friendly. This condo was exactly what we were looking for and exceeded our expectations by far! We were met with a spacious two bedroom, updated two bathroom that was exceptionally clean and well maintained. There was plenty of room for everyone to spread out and the condo was stocked with everything we needed for our stay. The fact that we were able to bring our small dog with us was icing on the cake as our wedding would not have been the same without her and I can't thank the owner enough for her flexibility and graciousness. We are already talking about coming back next year!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Very Nice Property That Provides Great Value

Review submitted: July 19, 2012   Date of arrival: July 8, 2012

We enjoyed our stay immensely. The property owner is a terrific communicator. The listing description is very accurate in terms of location, layout and amenities. The location provides access to everything in and around Lake Placid without being too close to the bustle on Main Street. The property is very clean and well maintained. The rooms are spacious, too. We enjoyed visiting Ausable Chasm, High Falls Gorge and the top of Whiteface Mountain. The kayaking and stand-up paddle-boarding on Mirror Lake were terrific. Lots of great shopping and restaurants, too. We would not hesitate to return to this property, and we would certainly recommend it to our friends and family.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

A quiet, lovely condo. You won't be disappointed!

Review submitted: July 10, 2012   Date of arrival: June 30, 2012

The condo is a great place to stay in Lake Placid. It is very clean and there is plenty of parking. We enjoyed our stay and will definitely rent here again.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 

SO much better than a hotel!!

Review submitted: June 12, 2012   Date of arrival: June 9, 2012

I was part of a group of five friends who traveled to Lake Placid to run the June 1/2 marathon. The condo was a perfect place for our 2 night stay. It was immaculately clean, superbly maintained and well-appointed, with a well-stocked kitchen, very comfy beds and seating, and great electronics (TV, docking stations, computer). The "north woods" theme works - enough to remind you that you were in the Adirondacks but not tacky.

We were glad we weren't staying in the thick of Lake Placid, yet it's just a 5-10 minute drive to the center of town. The condo is conveniently located near supermarkets, stores, and a few restaurants. We had a great "global fusion" meal at The Cowboy Cafe, located on Saranac Ave, 3 minutes from the condo.

I highly recommend staying here. It's a comfortable, lovely place to stay. It was great to have multiple rooms to spread out in and great to be able to have some meals at home (breakfast, snacks). Beautiful views from some of the windows/balconies The owners were a pleasure to deal with. A perfect place for a friends or a family Adirondack getaway.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

A great weekend at Lake Placid

Review submitted: January 5, 2012   Date of arrival: December 9, 2011

We had a wonderful time at this condo in Lake Placid. We love Lake Placid but did not want to stay right in the village as we have had bad experiences with the noise in some hotels. The condo was accurately described in the description, very clean and super well equipped. It was spacious and very comfortable. In particular we enjoyed the fireplace at the end of a day outdoors, the proximity to the Jack Rabbit trails, the grocery and excellent wine store close by and Lake Placid generally. Our girls also loved the fact that they had their own very large room with separate beds and their own bathroom. In all the condo was perfect for us, the beds were very comfortable and Cheryl was always available to answer any questions.
We would certainly return in the future.

Recommended for: families with young children, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Wonderful condo, great autumn retreat

Review submitted: October 1, 2011   Date of arrival: September 22, 2011

We had a wonderful long weekend at this condo at Whiteface Club at Lake Placid. There are 2 very spacious bedrooms, a very nice living/dining/kitchen space, and 3 decks with great views. The golf course, lake, and mountains are all in view from the living room deck. We really enjoyed the excellent proximity to the lake and golf course. It is also a short drive back into the town of Lake Placid and shopping and dining.

The owners do a great job of making the condo convenient from renters. Many different things are labeled within the condo and every thing we needed was in the condo (sheets, towels, dishes, soap, shampoo, etc). We were especially happy that there was an iron and ironing board, as we were attending a wedding after having suits folded into suitcases.

We had a great stay and would love to go back.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great value for location and amenities

Review submitted: September 8, 2011   Date of arrival: September 2, 2011

Very confortable condo, very well equipped ( gas grill, nice cooking pans) ,electronics (3 TVs, DVD player and movies, ipod dock, computer and internet )
Great location, overlooking 18th hole of whiteface golf course and practice hole and in short walking distance to Lake Placid (kayak and boat rentals available) and boathouse restaurant and docks.
very quite and private resort, but yet only a short drive from town and shops.
We will definitively stay there again when we return to the area!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

3 nights at Lake Placid

Review submitted: August 19, 2011   Date of arrival: August 11, 2011

A great clean roomy condo in a great location- next to the golf course and an easy walk to the boathouse. We shared the condo with another couple and because each large bedroom has its own full bathroom, it felt like two separate living areas. The owners are flexible, accessible by phone and easy to work with. Would love to go back!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Lake PLacid Condo

Review submitted: August 7, 2011   Date of arrival: July 19, 2011

This condo was extremely clean, spacious and well maintained. It was perfect for our week long stay with our 2 young boys. Cheryl was extremely responsive with questions even months before we stayed at the condo. The lake placid area has a lot to offer and there are plenty of great restaurants. With our favorite supermarket, Hannaford's, now open in LP it made for the perfect week. Can't wait to come back next year!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Sharon

Review submitted: August 2, 2011   Date of arrival: July 26, 2011

We had a great time! The condo is adorable, very well equiped, and has extremely comfortable furnishings! The views and location are terrific as are the bedroom ceiling fans!!
We can't wait to stay here again!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

A Fabulous Condo to Experience the Beauty of Lake Placid

Review submitted: July 12, 2011   Date of arrival: July 5, 2011

We spent four days in early July with our family enjoying the comfort of this beautiful condo. The owners thought of everything to make our stay very enjoyable and were a real pleasure to work with. Emails were answered very quickly. The photos provide a very accurate picture of this rental property. The condo has a great layout which provides privacy and comfort for whoever you are traveling with. We loved its perfect location! It is a short walk to a beautiful hiking trail, has views of the 18th hole on the Whiteface Golf Course or just peaceful walks. It is only a 5 minute drive to the town of Lake Placid, great restaurants and a brand new grocery store. It is also walking distance to Moose Lodge Restaurant which has gorgeous views of Lake Placid and Whiteface Mountain.
This condo is a great spot to enjoy all that the Adirondacks has to offer!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Enjoyed the condo

Review submitted: July 11, 2011   Date of arrival: July 24, 2010

My daughters and I came into Lake Placid to train at the Olympic center. The condo was perfect only a few minutes away from the ice rink. It was a very nice place to stay and very spacious. The owners really make sure you feel like you are at home. Very comfortable. We will be back next year!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Fantastic Winter Get-Away

Review submitted: January 8, 2011   Date of arrival: December 26, 2010

My husband and I stayed at the condo for 4 days at the end of December and had an amazing time. The Adirondack decor worked great -- plus they have all the amenities, free wi-fi, flat screen tv, fireplace, balconies...it was great. We spent many nights relaxing by the fireplace just enjoying the condo. We'd highly recommend the condo. The layout is great with full bathrooms in each bedroom. All of our friends and family that stopped by were also pleasantly surprised by how nice the condo was and have already asked for the contact info to use for themselves. Also was a great bonus to us that it was pet friendly!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, pet-friendly, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Christmas in Lake Placid

Review submitted: December 28, 2010   Date of arrival: December 23, 2010

We just spent our Family 2010 Christmas Holiday in Lake Placid and it met all of our expecations and then some. The condo is beautifully decorated in an "Adirondack" theme and well appointed with plenty of room for our family of four. Great customer service and property was clean and well maintained. the on line photos don't do this condo justice, much bigger than appears. I would highly recommend to friends and family. Whiteface sking was at its best and cross country skiing on golf course right outside condo was spectacular and the weather couldn't have been better. Dinner out at Adirondack Steak House and The Cottage, great meals and delightful wait staff. Fire in fireplace each nite at condo and truly was a relaxing atmosphere after a hard day of skiing. Luge run on X-mas day was a blast at Mt Vanhovenburg. A winter wonderland and postcard perfect. We plan to return in February for another winter get away weekend. Hope to come back in spring for some kayaking and hiking. Thanks for the wonderful and very relaxing stay.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Summer Get Away

Review submitted: August 26, 2010   Date of arrival: August 23, 2010

We trully enjoyed our stay at this very spacious and beautifully decorated condo. Cheryl was very easy to work with, and responded quickly to my emails.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Perfect Condo in Lake Placid

Review submitted: August 24, 2010   Date of arrival: August 9, 2010

We stayed in this condo for a week in the summer to experience the Lake Placid area. It was in a perfect location (a very short drive to the town and the local supermarket, on a beautiful golf course with access to tennis, golf and the Lake Placid waterfront). Everything was layed out perfectly and exactly as described. In addition, Cheryl was incredibly prompt to reply to questions we had while staying there. We would absolutely stay again! Thank you for letting us stay in your home!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Best Surpise Birthday Present!

Review submitted: May 25, 2010   Date of arrival: May 21, 2010

Cheryl made this weekend so easy for me to schedule! She called me right away and was very helpful in suggesting things to do and places to visit while we were in Lake Placid. She also provided me with phone numbers to call herself or a person local if I had any problems. The condo looked just as good in person as it did on line. We had our two boys ages 11 and 8 with us and they wanted to spend more time in the condo than out in Placid. We took advantage of the great weather and shopped in Lake Placid, hiked High Falls Gorge, drove up Whiteface Mountain and hiked to the top, as well as played miniature golf, and drove into Saranac Lake to see what adventures we could find there. The Adirondack Steak and Seafood Restaurant was expensive yet perfect to celebrate my husband's birthday. The prim rib was done perfectly and the lobster did not disappoint us! It was so nice to go right around the corner from these exciting activities and relax in the condo. It was beautiful to look out from the deck and see Lake Placid. We created many family memories that we will treasure for a very long time. Thank you Cheryl and Bernie for sharing your beautiful home! We can't wait to visit again!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 

A great winter getaway

Review submitted: March 13, 2010   Date of arrival: March 9, 2010

We were looking for somewhere to go with our dog, just to "get away from it all" for a few days when we saw this property. It was everything we were looking for and more. What a beautiful, spacious condo that was nicely decorated and was nicely located. We were so close to the Jackrabbit trail where you could go hiking as we did with our dog, or to go cross-country skiing. We were close to many other trails, restaurants, downtown Lake Placid, shopping, etc. This is a beautiful area, the people are friendly (and also dog-friendly), working with Cheryl was easy, and all in all a very nice place/area to get away to.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Trip to the Adirondacks

Review submitted: February 23, 2010   Date of arrival: February 15, 2010

This was our first visit to the Adirondacks and we very much hope it will not be the last.

We had a great time skiing and sampling the local bars and restaurants.

The Landa's Condo was very comfortable and had all of the things that we needed for an enjoyable holiday We could not find fault and would recomend the appartment to anyone thinking of staying in the area.

Bernie and Cheryl made the rental very easy and were a pleasure to deal with!

Thanks!!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Fall Color Weekend

Review submitted: October 22, 2009   Date of arrival: October 9, 2009

Our time spent at the Landa's condo in Lake Placid was like spending time at a family members home. It was comfortable, well appointed, spacious and clean. It was only my husband and me so a little too big for us, but it is perfect for two couples or a family of four, definitely space to spread out if needed. Also we walked around the complex and enjoyed the lake views and little streams throughout. It would be a perfect place to play golf! It is close to stores and not far at all from downtown Lake Placid. We will definitely call Cheryl next time we are in the area to see if their place is available. Oh and Cheryl is so easy to work with and is extremely nice!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 

Great condo

Review submitted: July 14, 2009   Date of arrival: July 7, 2009

We are a family of five and this condo suited our needs perfectly. There is enough room to spread out comfortably and it is well equipped. We enjoyed using the grill too. The area is stunning and there is plenty to do. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Great Condo!

Review submitted: June 17, 2009   Date of arrival: May 23, 2009

Our family stayed at this condo May 23-31 and loved it. It was comfortable and well equipped, very clean and well decorated. The owner was personable and great to work with. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to any friends heading to the Lake Placid area.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Lake Placid Paradise

Review submitted: August 6, 2008   Date of arrival: July 24, 2008

The property was easy to find, given the excellant directions provided by the property owner. Easy access to all the things to do in Lake Placid. The condo had a stack
of pamphlets from local attractions so that we could plan our activities. Awesome grocery store about 1 mile away.
Great kitchen and grill. Very spacious! We could see the lake from 1 of the 3 balconys. Golf course location was
beautifully landscaped. I saw a wild turkey on the property one morning. Key pad access meant we didn't have to hassle with any extra keys. The property owner was easy to work with even when we changed our dates 3 times.
Great flat screen TV in the condo. Pleanty of seating room.
The beds were very comfortable. We will definatley stay there again.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Our Stay May 2008

Review submitted: May 27, 2008   Date of arrival: May 17, 2008

Condo was great, lots of room, very clean. Beautiful view of the golf course and the lake. Would love to stay there again. Highly recommend this condo.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review