reviews for: listing #39958 - Ocean City, New Jersey Condo rental

Wesley & 11th-Heated Pool
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $400 - $925 /wk

sort by:

Nice vacation rental

Review submitted: September 7, 2013   Date of arrival: August 24, 2013

This is a nice, clean and cozy rental for a small family. We enjoyed our stay and our kids loved the pool.

Recommended for: families with young children, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Nice, clean condo

Review submitted: June 15, 2013   Date of arrival: June 9, 2013

Stayed at this condo for a few days in early June with my husband and daughter. It was a nice, homey place and was spotlessly clean. Beach and boardwalk were only 2 blocks away, and it was within easy driving distance of many other attractions. The owner was quick to answer questions, and was a pleasure to deal with. Would definitely recommend.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Mini resort

Review submitted: September 12, 2012   Date of arrival: July 28, 2012

The property was clean and comfortable, the owner was very accommodating. Any questions regarding the rental were answered almost immediately. The place was located close to the boardwalk and downtown shopping. There was also lounge chairs on the property in the event you didn't want to go to the beach. Great place to read a book or have a cup of coffee in the morning. Would definitely rent again. My sister stopped over for the day and said she felt like she was at a resort. Also, would recommend to family and friends to rent.

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Wonderful Vacation

Review submitted: September 6, 2012   Date of arrival: July 28, 2012

The property was clean and comfortable, the owner was very accommodating. Any questions regarding the rental were answered almost immediately. The place was located close to the boardwalk and downtown shopping. There was also lounge chairs on the property in the event you didn't want to go to the beach. Great place to read a book or have a cup of coffee in the morning. Would definitely rent again. My sister stopped over for the day and said she felt like she was at a resort. Also, would recommend to family and friends to rent.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Great, especially considering the price

Review submitted: September 2, 2012   Date of arrival: August 18, 2012

Nice unit in the center of OC. Assigned parking for the unit a real plus. Great weekly price and owner was a pleasure to rent from.

Recommended for: families with young children, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Very clean, cozy - walked everywhere

Review submitted: June 3, 2012   Date of arrival: August 6, 2011

For the price, this unit was perfect and having a parking spot was great. It is in the center of town but on a residential street so it was quiet. We walked all over town since it was centrally located. Loved a quick dip in the pool after the beach. Enjoyed the sun deck on my floor and Marlene was great to work with. Had lots of little extras in the place. Will rent again!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review