reviews for: listing #40093 - Bonita Beach, Florida Condo rental

Beach Penthouse, Largest Balconies On Bonita Beach
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Ambassador
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $800 - $1,200 /wk
    $2,600 - $6,000 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Omg....

Review submitted: January 9, 2011   Date of arrival: January 8, 2011

Hey Rick,
OH MY GOD it's beautiful here. The views from the front door and patio are breath taking! Had a long walk on the beach and dinner at "Doc's"; applauded the sunset with the "locals". Can't wait to begin all our adventures.
Take care and thanks for keeping us updated.
Jane, Jackie & Carolyn

P.S. We got rid of that wine for you.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Amazing

Review submitted: December 2, 2010   Date of arrival: September 29, 2010

Rick and Donna,

Our thanks is extended to both of you for letting us enjoy your place for two short weeks. The sunrises and sunset were beautiful. We only had one wash-out day with rain, otherwise 90+ most days. We saw plenty of dolphins both bayside and in the gulf.
The highlight of our stay was on Thursday before we left on Saturday. There were 8 manatees that stayed between the two buoy markers for approx. 4 hours. I went into the water with them and actually had one of them brush against my leg and show me his/her paddle within a foot of my body. Many people had gathered both onshore and in the water and said they had never seen that many together. Must be old hat for you, but I found it amazing.
Thanks again,

Mike and Shelley

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thanks !

Review submitted: December 2, 2010   Date of arrival: November 15, 2010

Thank you for letting us rent your cndo. We had such a good time and lived every minute of it. You couldn't ask for a better view or location. We ate at both Doc's and the restaurant that was 5 minutes walk away. The frsh grouper sandwich was a hit. It was nice that you had beach towels, lawn chairs, paper products, wine glasses, ect. We used them all ! I'm so thankful I found your condo. If it was me, I'd be livingthere 9 months out of the year ! Thanks for your kindness! Julie

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Location! from Tracy

Review submitted: May 6, 2010   Date of arrival: December 13, 2009

Rick-
We loved your condo...location is everything! Felt lkie home and treated it as if it was my own. I also loved Bonita Springs, (The Fish House Restaurant, Mel's Diner and The Fresh Market was great). I cannot wait to go back.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

May/08

Review submitted: May 2, 2010   Date of arrival: May 2, 2010

Check out last night's sunset!!! I think we will stay here forever!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Feb/09

Review submitted: May 2, 2010   Date of arrival: May 2, 2009

We arrived at 3:30 this afternoon. Rick, this is everything you said it would be. We are thrilled to be here. I know that this is exactly what we need after going through so much the past few years. I had lymphoma and then leukemia. Lucky for me I had a stem cell transplant, with my brother being a perfect match. So now you know just how much we will enjoy a month in your beautiful condo.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Aug/09

Review submitted: May 2, 2010   Date of arrival: May 2, 2009

Hi Rick, Wanted to let you know what a great time we are having; the place is just like I remembered, welcoming, cozy, relaxing…

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Nov/09

Review submitted: May 2, 2010   Date of arrival: May 2, 2010

Arrived today and very happy with the condo.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Jan/09

Review submitted: May 2, 2010   Date of arrival: May 2, 2009

Hi, just wanted to let you know that everything is good, and your balcony is awesome! Of course we brought the cool front with us from Chicago, but it is still better than one foot of snow that is falling now and 20 below wind chill factors.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Jan /09

Review submitted: May 2, 2010   Date of arrival: May 2, 2009

Rick, Thank you very much. Our trip to Bonita Beach was excellent. Your condo was very nice and the view from the balcony was awesome.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Felicia

Review submitted: May 2, 2010   Date of arrival: November 1, 2009

Thank you for renting to us- we had a much needed rest and your penthouse was the perfect respite from a very hectic life over the last 5 years.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Time

Review submitted: May 2, 2010   Date of arrival: May 15, 2009

Hi there Wanted to let you know that we’ll be sending your keys back tomorrow through Fed-EX. Had a wonderful time and the location, beach and condo were great. All the towels and beach towels were a very pleasant surprise along with how nice the condo was just generally supplied.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review