reviews for: listing #40339 - Oceanside, California Condo rental

Beautiful Beach Condo
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  North Coast Village
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $125 - $175 /nt
    $750 - $1,225 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Our Stay in Your Condo Was Very Pleasant

Review submitted: January 13, 2014   Date of arrival: September 8, 2013

Our stay in your condo was very pleasant. We have vacationed at North Coast Condos (Village) a number of times and have always enjoyed this great place. Thanks for letting us rent your unit.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Condo

Review submitted: January 13, 2014   Date of arrival: August 31, 2013

Great condo - nice easy trip to the beach. Everything was great for a carefree vacation.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

I Loved this Condo

Review submitted: January 13, 2014   Date of arrival: August 3, 2013

I loved this condo. Thanks for the quick replies to my emails and the staff here were wonderful. I look forward to staying here again in the future.

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

I Loved this Condo

Review submitted: January 13, 2014   Date of arrival: August 3, 2013

I loved this condo. Thanks for the quick replies to my emails and the staff here were wonderful. I look forward to staying here again in the future.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We Had an Absolutely Wonderful Time

Review submitted: January 13, 2014   Date of arrival: July 6, 2013

We had an absolutely wonderful time. Nothing on any website or any pictures could have correctly shown just how lovely and beautiful North Coast Village and Oceanside are.

As we leave today, we're quite sad but on the flip side, we now know where we're spending our next vacation!

Thank you so much for your nice accommodation. Please have a great rest of the year till you hear from us next year.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Very Nice Place to Be

Review submitted: January 13, 2014   Date of arrival: June 29, 2013

Very nice place to be. My personal appreciation to the owner. Thank you for everything.

Thank you Jackie!!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Beautiful Oceanside Condo

Review submitted: July 20, 2012   Date of arrival: July 7, 2012

This condo exceeded my expectations. It was very clean and comfortable and only steps away from the beach. The complex grounds are beautifully maintained and the location of this condo is very close to the poool. The condo is also very conveniently located to restaurants in the marina. I would recommend Dominic's as well as Lighthouse Oystar Bar. Oceanside is very convenient to all of the tourist attractions and sightseeing activities in the San Diego area. I would definitely stay here again.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: I am so glad you have enjoyed your stay! Thank you for taking the time to write a review.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

View Was Amazing

Review submitted: May 21, 2011   Date of arrival: December 1, 2010

We had a great time. It was worth the money and the view was amazing. We definitely recommend this unit to our friends and family. Cory C.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Labor Day Weekend

Review submitted: May 21, 2011   Date of arrival: September 4, 2010

I'll make it short and sweet... We had a great Labor Day Weekend!! Thanks Jackie Steve T.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Location

Review submitted: May 21, 2011   Date of arrival: August 21, 2010

We truly enjoyed our stay here. Our friends live just a few miles from here, and it worked out perfect for us. L.A. and San Diego are so easy from here, and the beach at the doorstep was fantastic! We will definitely recommend to friends. Jessica M.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Loved Our Stay

Review submitted: May 21, 2011   Date of arrival: August 25, 2009

Loved our stay! Great place to vacation. We enjoyed all that the complex had to offer; beach, pool, spa, closeness to restaurants and the many attractions.

We did all the major attractions in San Diego; Zoo, Seaworld, Old Town and Seaport Village...

We are all anxious to return, and are busy planning for a repeat vacation. Many thanks to Jackie and family for sharing your place with us! We had everything we needed and more. Lia N.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Do Not Rush

Review submitted: May 21, 2011   Date of arrival: August 8, 2009

Visiting from Maryland
We enjoyed our stay so very much. Our honeymoon could not have been any better. Staying in the condo felt like home. Everything we needed was right here at our fingertips.
Our recommendation to future guests is Do Not Rush! Move slow. Enjoy the morning breeze. Walk on the beach at night... Derek and Ana H.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Enjoying The Ocean View

Review submitted: May 21, 2011   Date of arrival: January 15, 2009

...Overall, I believe our best memories kept will be of my wife and I sitting on the balcony during sunset watching the waves crash while enjoying a cup of java! Thanks Jackie! Corey H.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

What Do You Think of Our Condo?

Review submitted: February 4, 2010   Date of arrival: May 15, 2008

We love this place so much!! we are having such an amazing time that we are considering extending our vacation to leave ...you have a beautiful place and hope to rent again this season. thanks for everything. we left some basics in the fridge. Jen 5/19/08

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

What Do You Think of Our Condo?

Review submitted: February 4, 2010   Date of arrival: June 22, 2009

We had a wonderful time in Oceanside and the condo was everything we needed and more... Karen 7/10/09

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

What Do You Think of Our Condo?

Review submitted: February 4, 2010   Date of arrival: August 25, 2009

Thank you so much for being so accommodating, we had such a wonderful time! Your place is beautiful and we hope to come back in the future! You are a pleasure to deal with. Nia 9/8/09

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review