reviews for: listing #4061 - Kissimmee, Florida Villa rental

Disney Magic. Luxury Villa Ideal for all Attractions
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  yes
  • type  Villa
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Indian Point
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $100 - $125 /nt
    $600 - $750 /wk

sort by:

Fantastic 10/10

Review submitted: June 4, 2011   Date of arrival: May 8, 2011

My family and i have recently returned from a memorable 2 week holiday in this lovely property. We landed @ Orlando airport and thanks to the detailed directions given by Neil and Lillian the journey to the house only took 30 mins.When we arrived we were taken a back with this lovely spacious house with a great pool area. The house is ideally situated with a great selection of diners and restaurants only minutes away. We also visited the Disney and universal parks, which were easy to get to from the house. On the odd day when we were not out and about it was nice to sit by the pool and relax. A great holiday was had by all.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Glad to hear that you all enjoyed your holiday and the house met all your expectations and you managed to get best use of the facilities. We will look forward to helping you plan your next visit to the sunshine state!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Magical vacation!

Review submitted: May 11, 2011   Date of arrival: April 19, 2011

Our Disney vacation in late April 2011 was fabulous! From the start our vacation took place without any problems. The directions the owners provided (from the airport to the house and from the house to the parks) were well detailed, and we were never lost. The house is a short, easy drive to everything. When we arrived we stoped at the Super Walmart five minutes from the house to pick up our groceries. The house is very clean and well maintained. The children loved the pool. Though us adults should have paid to have it heated. Even in late April the water was still too cold for us adults. We did love the fact that with our children being older the adults could be inside and easily keep an eye on the children. We also liked the pool alarm that was very handy for the younger ones. Thank you so much for all your advise and information. This truly was a magical vacation for the children and adults!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Owners response: Thank you for the kind words and glad you had a great vacation. Always best to get the pool heat to get full use of the pool, the kids do not feel it but the adults certainly do, burr!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

What a great Vacation Home!

Review submitted: April 14, 2011   Date of arrival: March 29, 2011

My family of 2 adults and 3 teenagers had a great vacation while we stayed at this home. The owners were easy to work with, responded quickly to all emails, sent great tips and directions. The home was very well supplied with everything we needed in the kitchen, and had extras like coolers for picnic lunches, DVDs, books,rain gear etc. The home was in a quiet and safe neighborhood,conveniently located to all amenities and theme parks and was very clean and comfortable. We would certainly rent this home from these owners again.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you very much for your kind comments about the home and glad you appreciated the personal service we try to provide.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Best Villa we have stayed in

Review submitted: April 8, 2010   Date of arrival: February 8, 2010

This villa has it all, location,comfort and an extra special touch.
This is clearly not just a basic villa property for rental this is a family home shared with holiday makers and that's what makes it special.Every thought has gone into making this a vacation home that is way above basic.
I will not have to keep trying to find a base to holiday from in Florida I would wait until this Villa was free for me to book. My family all loved this villa and the owners are very accommodating to deal with with lots of help on where to go and what to do advice before we set off.Highly recommend.
Susan Scotland

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Wonderful Villa! Thank You!

Review submitted: March 5, 2010   Date of arrival: October 23, 2009

Wonderful villa, a real home from home with luxurious furnishings and fantastic facilities. We have never stayed in a better rental home in Kissimmee and will only stay in this villa on future trips to Florida. The area is lovely and quiet but you are so close to all the attractions - PERFECT! x

Recommended for: families with young children

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

New Yorkers

Review submitted: February 28, 2010   Date of arrival: July 1, 2009

I just wanted to let you know that we had a wonderful time in Florida, your home is beautiful.

Lillian Otterstein New York

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Snow Birds

Review submitted: February 28, 2010   Date of arrival: April 8, 2009

We had a wonderful time the villa was fantastic and fully equipped with everything we needed.

Melissa Levy

Ottawa Canada

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

First Timers

Review submitted: February 28, 2010   Date of arrival: January 17, 2009

This was my first time renting on line and I have been telling people how easy you are to work with. We will definately want to rent yor place again the next time we are in Florida.

Nancy Stanis - Michigan

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review