reviews for: listing #40760 - Wildwood Crest, New Jersey Condo rental

Down the shore everything's alright
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Summer Sands
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $150 - $205 /nt
    $700 - $1,250 /wk

sort by:

Very Relaxing

Review submitted: September 4, 2013   Date of arrival: August 24, 2013

My husband and I had such a great time on vacation. I was pleased by how close to the beach we were. There was a great patio to sit and relax with your coffee in the morning. And everything was kept so clean. I would definately stay again.
Thank you Marc.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Girls Weekend

Review submitted: April 22, 2013   Date of arrival: October 6, 2012

I had such a wonderful stay at your lovely beach home. It was so nice to get away and enjoy time with a great friend. Perfect weekend getaway to enjoy some time with a great friend.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Home away from home

Review submitted: April 22, 2013   Date of arrival: June 9, 2012

Thank you for sharing your home away from home with my family. This was our first vacation at Wildwood Crest and it did not disappoint. Great location! We enjoyed the close proximity to the beach and bay. Had way too much great food - Bayview, Duffy's. Sam's pizza on the boards to name a few. Best of luck to you for the rest of 2012. We will definitely consider another stay next year!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Home away from home

Review submitted: April 22, 2013   Date of arrival: June 9, 2012

Thank you for sharing your home away from home with my family. This was our first vacation at Wildwood Crest and it did not disappoint. Great location! We enjoyed the close proximity to the beach and bay. Had way too much great food - Bayview, Duffy's. Sam's pizza on the boards to name a few. Best of luck to you for the rest of 2012. We will definitely consider another stay next year!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Lovely stay

Review submitted: April 22, 2013   Date of arrival: June 30, 2012

Thank you for the lovely stay. We had such a beautiful time relaxing here. Your place made us feel like being at home. Our little ones loved the beds(and they slept really well!)We will definitely come back to unit 203 in the future. Enjoy your summer and best wishes to you and your family.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Lovely stay

Review submitted: April 22, 2013   Date of arrival: June 30, 2012

Thank you for the lovely stay. We had such a beautiful time relaxing here. Your place made us feel like being at home. Our little ones loved the beds(and they slept really well!)We will definitely come back to unit 203 in the future. Enjoy your summer and best wishes to you and your family.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Perfect Trip

Review submitted: April 22, 2013   Date of arrival: August 11, 2012

We had a wonderful time here at Wildwood Crest and your condo helped make our trip perfect. We really appreciated how clean and comfortable it was. After a long day at the beach it was perfect to come back and relax. Next time that we come to Wildwood we would be more than happy to stay with you again. Thank you so much!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great place

Review submitted: July 16, 2011   Date of arrival: July 2, 2011

Great vacation. Unit & facility were clean. Pools were a big hit with my family. Great location to beach. Convient to have 6 gas grills on site. Very easy to work with the owner, great communication. Very pleased.

Helpful votes: 13 / 13

 

Great vacation

Review submitted: July 6, 2011   Date of arrival: June 24, 2011

We had a great vacation while staying in this unit. The unit was clean and well kept. The owners were easy to work with as well as the staff at the summer sands! Pool areas were very clean and the bbq area was a great bonus as well. The walk to the beach was perfect for our family.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children

Helpful votes: 12 / 12

 

Charming and cute

Review submitted: June 30, 2011   Date of arrival: June 10, 2011

This unit is very charming. It's a great location especially if looking for quiet and relaxation. The owner is great to work with. He is quick to answer any inquiries and quick at returning security deposit. Any problems he's willing to take care of no matter what time!! You can't go wrong renting this unit!!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 10 / 10

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Memories

Review submitted: April 21, 2010   Date of arrival: July 11, 2009

What a great place for our family vacation! We made many great memories and look forward to coming back again next year.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Perfect Getaway

Review submitted: April 21, 2010   Date of arrival: October 3, 2009

Diane and Marc. Thanks for a great weekend. It was a perfect getaway for my wife and I.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review