reviews for: listing #40832 - Lake of the Ozarks, Missouri Condo rental

Magnificent 7 Mile View on Main Channel!
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Harbour Towne
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $150 - $250 /nt
    $900 - $1,470 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Tim & Kim

Review submitted: May 12, 2013   Date of arrival: October 5, 2012

Our favorite was Shopping at the outlet mall, drinking wine by the fire, sitting on the deck in the morning & evenings enjoying the Fabulous views! It was perfect Thank you!!

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Billie & family

Review submitted: May 12, 2013   Date of arrival: August 13, 2012

We loved our quiet time together. Great views! Lovely condo! Great weather, great movies, great time!!

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

John & Kelly

Review submitted: May 12, 2013   Date of arrival: August 5, 2012

We had a lovely, relaxing time. The condo is beautiful, clean & the view is amazing! Enjoyed the sunsets! Thank you so much for sharing it with us. We will definitely be back!

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Kevin, Susan, Laura, Tom & family

Review submitted: May 12, 2013   Date of arrival: August 2, 2012

"We loved cooking out & eating on the Deck. We had a great time just hanging around the condo. It is beautiful with a great view. We would love to come back. Thank you for opening your lovely home."

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Amber & Family

Review submitted: May 12, 2013   Date of arrival: July 18, 2012

Hot & Sunny our favorite was jet ski's, boating, pool, restaurants & shopping!
The condo was decorated very nicely! Our family really enjoyed the trip, hope to come back for years to come!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Tom & Lynette

Review submitted: May 12, 2013   Date of arrival: July 7, 2012

Super hot at first. Then Low 90's. Didn't keep us from doing anything!
With a 17 & 16 year old we did everything!Trapshooting, parasailing, rented a pontoon and went tubing,pool,fishing and more! Tom easily caught his limit the first day! Took home a feast. 7 Springs Winery...go! Even the boys loved it!
We loved the Condo! So perfect for us! You have furnished it perfectly! Love the deck furniture!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Chris & Lana

Review submitted: March 4, 2012   Date of arrival: October 6, 2011

This place was perfect for all of us to just getaway + relax. We rented wave runners and had a blast. The pool was wonderful. Love the sunsets! Thanks so much for sharing your lovely condo with us. Enjoyed every minute!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

John & Family

Review submitted: March 4, 2012   Date of arrival: September 16, 2011

Had a great time! Relaxing family time. Will want to rent this summer and again in the fall! Thank you

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Bill & Carol

Review submitted: March 4, 2012   Date of arrival: September 9, 2011

Our favorites were HaHa Tonka State Park-Boating on the lake & Watching
Sunsets from the Porch! Great Condo we had a wonderful time!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Chad & Amy

Review submitted: March 4, 2012   Date of arrival: August 26, 2011

Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful condo wih us. We had a wonderful time. We love the lake, you have a great place!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Eric & Kari

Review submitted: July 22, 2011   Date of arrival: July 9, 2011

We brought our boat from with us from Iowa. Loved boating every day. The pool was wonderful too! Thank you for sharing your beautiful condo with us! We had such a wonderful time and are looking forward to possible future visits!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Peggy & Family

Review submitted: July 22, 2011   Date of arrival: July 5, 2011

We rented a boat and skied every day. early in the morning the lake is as smooth as glass. Thank you for sharing your beautiful condo with us again. We had wonderful family time together.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Angela & Eric

Review submitted: July 22, 2011   Date of arrival: July 2, 2011

We enjoyed renting a pontoon boat and cruizing the lake. Loved going for an evening swim and having the pool to ourselves. We all had a great time relaxing and watching the boats on the water. The condo is so inviting and beautiful. We loved every minute of it. Thank you for having us. We can't wait to come back.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Matt & Kelly

Review submitted: July 22, 2011   Date of arrival: July 1, 2011

We loved staying at your condo. It was beautiful and a perfect getaway. We loved the screened in porch and eating our meals out there. thank you so much for sharing your beautiful condo with us.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Jack & Terri

Review submitted: July 22, 2011   Date of arrival: June 6, 2011

Went to the movies, shopping, laid out at the pool, enjoyed hours of fun in the pool, grilled burgers here at the condo and spent most hours on your great screened-in deck.
Thank you so much for supplying us with everything we needed.Would love to wake up to this view every morning.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Ellen & Family

Review submitted: April 17, 2011   Date of arrival: November 4, 2010

"Enjoyed Shoping, Relaxing, watching movies, watching the waters-jewels glistening from the sun. Wonderful family time. Thank you for the hospitality
of your condo. My second time staying. We will be back again next year hopefully. The Kitchen is very well supplied and decorated nicely. We'll be back!!!"

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Danny, Rose, Kevin & Carol

Review submitted: April 17, 2011   Date of arrival: October 21, 2010

"We enjoyed Go Carts, Antique Shops, enjoying beautiful view from deck and sunsets! Very comfortable surroundings-nicely decorated-didn't need a thing. Thanks for sharing."

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Jack & Ellen

Review submitted: April 17, 2011   Date of arrival: October 7, 2010

"The condo is very homey, well decorated, comfotable furniture and fabulous lake views. We ate almost every meal and played many hands of cards on the screened porch. Thank you for sharing your condo with us."

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Dustin, Michelle & Kambri

Review submitted: April 17, 2011   Date of arrival: July 9, 2010

We loved the pool being so handy and close. Loved the Condo-decorated very nice! We also went to the premium outlet mall-awesome!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Steve, Laurie, Stephen & Carlie

Review submitted: April 17, 2011   Date of arrival: September 13, 2010

Our favorite adventures: Patio having Coffee & the pool. Family liked renting the boat & tubing. Great, Relaxing-will come back.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Scott, Karen, Ryan & Samantha

Review submitted: April 17, 2011   Date of arrival: June 29, 2010

"Our favorite adventures: Sitting on the porch and enjoying the scene. What a view with the lake and the pool. Rented wave runers, alot of fun. Loved the condo, very good condition and decorated so nicely. It felt like home."

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Peggy, John, Bridget & Robbie

Review submitted: April 17, 2011   Date of arrival: June 20, 2010

"We had a wonderful vacation. The condo was beautiful and perfect for our needs. We loved our mornings on the porch watching the lake wake up and planning the days ski adventures. Sunsets on the porch were spectacular. We couldn't have asked for better arrangements! We would love to come again! Thank you!"

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Tony & Tammy

Review submitted: April 17, 2011   Date of arrival: October 9, 2009

"The view was definitely magnificent! We will definitely be back & will bring the kids next time. Thanks for a great weekend. It was just what we needed!"

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Bob, Jeanne, Kevin & Debbie

Review submitted: April 17, 2011   Date of arrival: August 21, 2009

"We loved the decor. Our weather was perfect-in the high 70's. Our first view of the lake was a beautiful Sat morning-sunny and cool with coffee on the balcony. The views were spectacular."

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Brett & Kim

Review submitted: April 17, 2011   Date of arrival: August 10, 2009

"Beautiful condo! Thank you for sharing. Will definately be back!"

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Peggy - Girls Weekend

Review submitted: April 17, 2011   Date of arrival: July 31, 2009

"Great place to stay and relax."

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Bryan & Denise

Review submitted: April 17, 2011   Date of arrival: July 28, 1990

"Loved the condo! Everything is set up so well. Decorated very nicely and comfortably. The screen porch was a favorite for breakfast, dinner and late night cocktails. So glad we found on the net. Hope to return to this area again-it was great!"

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Dave,Valerie,Brynn & Pete

Review submitted: April 17, 2011   Date of arrival: July 24, 2009

"Beautiful Condo & Wonderful location. We hope to be back!"

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Bryce & Family

Review submitted: April 17, 2011   Date of arrival: July 9, 2009

"We would definitely come again. the View of the lake and pool was great. We had such a wonderful time playing with the pool toys that were provided. we are already planning a return visit."

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Myron, Shari, Norm & Fran

Review submitted: March 12, 2010   Date of arrival: July 19, 2009

"Brought my homebuilt Sailboat, we rented a Ski boat and tried water Sking then inner tube, lot's of fun! Coffee + Breakfast on the Deck in the morning. Family Games in the evening.We had lot's of Fun! Read books and listened to the Rain. The condo was perfect! Thank you for Sharing This! We will be Back!"

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Larry, Karen, Ryan, Logan & Lyla

Review submitted: March 12, 2010   Date of arrival: July 2, 2009

"We loved our time at the condo. It was beautiful enough to feel like a resort, but comfortable enough to feel like home. We spent every morning on the screened in porch, and then watched the sun go down there too. Thanks so much!"

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Spencer & Lisa

Review submitted: March 12, 2010   Date of arrival: June 12, 2009

"The condo is fabulous. A perfect getaway. Can't wait to come back soon. Maybe a girls get away will be next."

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thom, Janette, John & Tyler

Review submitted: March 12, 2010   Date of arrival: June 27, 2008

"What a fabulousview-better than the scenic view at Bagnall Dam! The decor is spectacular. Thanks so much for all you have done for us to enjoy-We will be back! We've had a special family vacation-one to remember!"

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Zach & Danielle

Review submitted: March 12, 2010   Date of arrival: June 21, 2008

"Beautiful view from the patio! The condo is decorated impecably-we will definetly be back. Thank you for sharing your wonderful condo with us."

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review