reviews for: listing #40927 - Ocean City, Maryland House rental

Georgeous OC Townhome on Canal
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $150 - $260 /nt
    $850 - $1,750 /wk

sort by:

Great Vacation Home!!

Review submitted: July 21, 2014   Date of arrival: July 12, 2014

My family and I had a wonderful experience in your vacation home. We had everything we needed to enjoy the week. The house was very clean and there was plenty of room. We really loved having the view of the bay, especially at sunset. Your home will be our 1st choice when we plan our vacation next year. Thank you for everything!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great house

Review submitted: June 22, 2014   Date of arrival: June 14, 2014

Close to everything, friendly neighborhood, spacious home. We had a great week and definitely coming back

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

clean well supplied home. our home away from home

Review submitted: September 25, 2013   Date of arrival: September 10, 2013

We have rented this home for many years.We have never had an issue. Very clean, plenty of room, close to everything you need.The owners have been great; responsive and wonderful to work with.5 stars.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thanks!

Review submitted: August 12, 2013   Date of arrival: August 3, 2013

I just wanted to let you know that my family really enjoyed our vacation at Ocean City last week. Your home was lovely and a great location for my family. They enjoyed fishing on the bay and the view of the bay during dinner made our day. The short walk to the beach was a plus and the conveince of the place to a supermarket was great. Thank you for opening your home to us. If we plan on visiting Ocean City again, your place will be first on our list.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Ocean City Beach House

Review submitted: July 2, 2013   Date of arrival: June 22, 2013

Great location - short walk to the beach and close to everything in North Ocean City.

Recommended for: families with young children

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Had a great week!

Review submitted: June 6, 2013   Date of arrival: June 2, 2013

Yes, indeed the weather was great!! Perfect for riding motorcycles also!!
Everyone had such a wonderful time and your cozy place was perfect for us, my mother was so surprised and loved every second!
We have all decided it should be a yearly trip haha! We will definitely keep your contact information!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Husband's birthday surprise !

Review submitted: September 27, 2012   Date of arrival: September 20, 2012

The place was absolutely wonderful. Very clean and very well stocked with supplies. Loved the deck on the canal ! We had a great time and my husband found his new favorite place for crabcakes ! The Crabcake Factory is delicious and the service was great.. skip The Green Turtle. Save the time and go to The Crabcake Factory instead !!! Most definitely will rent this home again ! Thanks

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Ocean City Bike Week

Review submitted: September 20, 2012   Date of arrival: September 13, 2012

Had a wonderful time.wish we were still there. Looking forward to next year. Thank you .

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great time to be had by all

Review submitted: July 24, 2012   Date of arrival: June 30, 2012

This is our second year renting this property. We had a great time! It was a hot two weeks but being within walking distance to the beach is ideal. The deck overlooking the canal is so tranquil and is so peaceful...great place to read a book or just hang out. The updated cookware was great too! We will be back!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thanks Barbara for the kind words. We appreciate you taking great care of our home and look forward to seeing you again in 2013.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Hunt

Review submitted: December 22, 2010   Date of arrival: June 5, 2010

The house was wonderful me and all if my guests enjoyed ourselves!!! I will be renting again thank you ~chelsea

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Osborne

Review submitted: December 22, 2010   Date of arrival: September 18, 2010

Great House! Walking distance from local shops and places to eat but far enough to escape the crowds. The house was very clean and welcoming. The kitchen is well stocked and appears to have recently been updated along with the 3 bathrooms. Comfortable beds and lots of windows. Wireless internet and cable TV was just like being at home. We will definitely be returning and will recommend to others.

Helpful votes: 4 / 5

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Barnes

Review submitted: December 22, 2010   Date of arrival: October 6, 2010

As usual our stay was comfortable and the house is fantastic. We will be rebooking for early spring and fall again. I will email you the dates! Thanks again for the adjustment. jeff barnes

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review