reviews for: listing #40981 - Gulfport, Mississippi Condo rental

Sienna on the Coast ocean view condo
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community 
  • sleeps  7
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $800 - $1,600 /wk

sort by:

Fantastic Condo!

Review submitted: June 9, 2013   Date of arrival: April 12, 2013

We spent a week here in April, this place is beautiful! Very convenient to everything - casinos (10 min either direction), restaurants, shopping(mall heading towards Biloxi or outlet mall back towards I10) & beautiful beach across the street. Loved that we could sit on covered patio & watch the water. Very private. We've stayed at other places around area (they were nice) but this was perfect. It was decorated like I did it myself. We bring paper towels, cleaning items, snacks & drinks for the time we are staying in. One day it was stormy & we loved being so high to watch! Drove to NOLA, only 1 hr away. Went to the place Gator Boys is filmed, my husband loved that. 2 yrs ago went to a place in Slidell for gater tour,I preferred that. This condo is the perfect location with plenty to do around the area. Seems to be lots of fests around this area. Since we were "off season" the beach was pretty deserted & I could walk and walk all by myself! Condo is clean & well kept, we will want to come back again! Probably my only complaint is the coffee maker should be upgraded! I would assume that the owners don't drink coffee! Is that my only complaint - yes! Wonderful place, great price, we appreciated being able to rent this condo!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Sienna on the Coast is a Great Place to Stay

Review submitted: October 9, 2012   Date of arrival: September 23, 2012

If I were to explain in one word, it would be FANTASTIC!!. The living area was just right, the balcony overlooked the ocean, nice kitchen and bedrooms. There was plenty of parking space. We will definitley try to stay here again.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Beautiful Views!!!

Review submitted: July 19, 2012   Date of arrival: July 15, 2012

The view from the balcony in this 12th floor unit is AMAZING!!! Unit was very clean and fully equipped, all the way down to pool floaties.
The owner was excellent, she called and gave me all of the needed info, PLUS>

I would recomment this property to anyone.

Close to everything!! Jet ski rentals, walking distance away...
GREAT PROPERTY WITH BEAUTIFUL VIEWS!!!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Great coast get away

Review submitted: December 16, 2011   Date of arrival: November 21, 2011

Really great location with an excellent view of the water and coast area. Well furnished and great decor. Will return!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Just perfect!

Review submitted: January 19, 2011   Date of arrival: January 15, 2011

This condo was spectacular! The perfect size for our family. The decor was absolutely beautiful. The staff at Sienna were so accommodating also. This condo felt like a home away from home. None of us wanted to leave! Thank you to Kathy for helping us with our last minute reservation! We absolutely loved everything about this place!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

enjoyable stay at Sienna

Review submitted: June 2, 2010   Date of arrival: May 14, 2010

What a comfortable vacation we had on the Gulf, thanks to all the comforts at this condo. We would and have suggested this condo to family members when they plan to visit Gulfport. Stores are close for shopping, and the beach looking out the 12th floor is a postcard. Very enjoyable for our family.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 7 / 7

 

Great place to stay.

Review submitted: January 23, 2010   Date of arrival: November 29, 2009

Three over 50 stayed for 6 nights and we had a wonderful time. This place is awesome and overlooks the beach from 3 places. We plan to try and stay again as soon as possible. Would recommend to everyone to stay here when you can. Thanks

Recommended for: age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: We have enjoyed creating a beautiful retreat at our condo, and love the ocean views from our dining, living, and bedroom areas. We hope our guests love the atmosphere as well.

Helpful votes: 7 / 8

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review