reviews for: listing #41038 - Park City, Utah Townhome rental

Luxury Ski Condo- Discount for Early Booking
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  Townhome
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Newpark
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $155 - $350 /nt
    $800 - $2,100 /wk

sort by:

Great Ski Rental - Clean & Comfortable

Review submitted: March 18, 2012   Date of arrival: February 11, 2012

Our family of four stayed for a week at this unit. We really enjoyed it. Great location, close to The Canyons, Park City and Deer Valley Ski resorts. There are shops, restaurants, movies and a bowling alley nearby. The unit is newly built and well-designed for today's lifestyle. Love the attached garage. All the amenities we needed was available. We've rented many units in the Park City and Salt Lake City area in the last 20 years and this is one of the best values and most comfortable. We will definitely rent from Vera again. She was very helpful and responsive.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Super place in Park City

Review submitted: March 10, 2012   Date of arrival: February 29, 2012

Had a fantastic week long stay in this comfortable, well located, unit. This property is unique in that it is located within walking distance of many restaurants, movie theatres, and stores(including grocery stores), yet is very private and quiet. With views of the Wasatch range and open park land this unit really makes you feel like you're on vacation.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Awesome place to stay when in Park City

Review submitted: January 27, 2012   Date of arrival: January 19, 2012

I stay at this condo every year I come to park City. The owner is so nice and accommodating. The condo is spacious, clean and sits on a beautiful wildlife preserve. Just minutes by car of shuttle to Park City or Canyons or Deer Valley. Highly recommend. I have been staying here for over 4 years now.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Perfect for families and avid skiers as well as for all unique vacation experience seekers. Beautifully appointed condo on a great location.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Location, Great Condo

Review submitted: January 11, 2012   Date of arrival: December 25, 2011

My family of 4 (2 boys 10 & 12) spent our Christmas vacation from 12/25-12/31, and we had a great time. The condo has 2 levels and was well equipped with everything we needed. The view from the living room and master bedroom is breathtaking, the one-car garage was very convenient for skis and snowboards. The best part is the location - there are so many restaurants and shops nearby, we really enjoyed Jupiter Bowl which is within walking distance. We would definitely recommend this condo and will stay again when we visit Park City.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Owners response: Thank you for the review. Truley, the locationis the best. Everything is so accessible.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Excellent (& Affordale) Stay!

Review submitted: December 15, 2011   Date of arrival: November 15, 2011

My husband and two kids and I had the most wonderful stay in the beautiful Park City town home! There was so much to do and see and all within a short walking or driving distance from the home. Everything was in excellent condition and I feel like the stay was quite a bargain!
My husband and I enjoyed a romantic getaway while the children enjoyed adventures in the beautiful nature area right outside the home.
I would hands-down repeat our stay in your lovely rental anytime!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Guests Reviews

Review submitted: November 4, 2011   Date of arrival: March 23, 2011

Review Submitted: 04/04/11

We were so pleased with our stay at your condo. Everything was perfect. We loved the great kitchen and spacious floor plan. Our three kids loved having their own room and loft area. But I have to say that the view is what I appreciated the most. Wonderful restaurants, movies and bowling within walking distance for after ski fun. Easy drive to the ski resorts. We would return in a heartbeat. Thanks for everything.

Guest ski-family (Marietta, GA)
Date of Stay: 12/25/10 Review Submitted: 01/19/11

We had a wonderful time in Park City during the Christmas break thanks to your luxurious town home and beautiful Park City. This condo has everything you can hope for and a little more. It was spacious for our family of 5. The beds were so comfy and bathrooms big and beautiful.The garage is a big plus especially after the snow storm:-) The condo is in Newpark which is only 30 minutes to the airport and 10-15 minutes to Park City skiing. There is a shuttle available from airport and to Park City so you don't even need a car. You can also find all kind of restaurants,shops and entertainment like bowling and movies in Newpark. There is even Tanger Outlet stores on the other side of the main road! The skiing is exceptional in Park City and yes, it's the best snow in the world.

5/5.Great family vacation
Guest: Mom (Florida)
Date of Stay: 12/31/10 Review Submitted: 01/05/11

Our family of 4 loved this condo. It was very clean, spacious and comfortable and we found the location very convenient to everything in Park City. Also, nice to be in walking distance of restaurants, movie theater an bowling alley. This unit has great views from the side and back windows. The garage was very much appreciated on cold snowy days. Especially liked the extra sinks outside of both upstairs bathrooms which made getting ready at the same time go much faster. Will definitely rent this unit again if ever in Park City.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review