reviews for: listing #41372 - Big Sky, Montana Townhome rental

Luxury Town Home, Affordable Rates, Great Location, Hot Tub
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  Townhome
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Firelight Meadows
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $200 - $325 /nt
    $1,350 - $2,250 /wk
    $4,800 - $7,200 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Harding and friends (Cleveland OH)

Review submitted: July 27, 2010   Date of arrival: July 2, 2009

The O'Connors condo is perfect! It is perfectly decorated, located and appreciated. The condo is spacious and charming with plenty of bathrooms and comfortable comforters and bedding and a washer and dryer if needed. There is a ton to do within 5 minutes of their place and restaurants for every taste. On top of the condo being a wonderful place to visits, the O'Connors are accessible answer any questions you may have. They are totally committed to making sure everyone who visits their place has the best possible time. They are wonderful to rent from. I cant say enough wonderful things about the O'Connors and their vacation home.

Respond to this review Helpful votes: 0/0

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Seddon Boys trip (Galloway NJ)

Review submitted: July 27, 2010   Date of arrival: February 18, 2009

Dear Mr. O'Connor, I would like to thank you for the opportunity to rent your beautiful townhome in Big Sky Montana. The location was wonderful. Close to great restaurants, skiing and shops. The decor was top notch and having the hot tub right out the back door was a hugh bonus for our weary bones. I look forward to our next trip to Big Sky. Thanks again, Mike Seddon

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Ostroski Family

Review submitted: July 27, 2010   Date of arrival: January 15, 2009

WOW, what a beautiful condo in Big Sky Montana. I enjoyed your home away from home. Great places to eat, drink and play. The condo was decorated with an experts touch and was very roomy. Skiing in Big Sky is unbielvable. THere is never a lift line. Thanks again, I will return

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Kelly Family (Pinellas Park Fl)

Review submitted: July 27, 2010   Date of arrival: July 19, 2010

Your townhome was fabulous! Very nicely decorated and you had everything we could possibly need for our stay. We had a fire in the fireplace every night - even in July - and loved soaking in the hot tub after a long day of exploring. Your next door neighbors, Adam and his brother, were great too. They gave us all kinds of tips as far as where to eat, what to see, etc. Love, love, love the area and will be back! My only suggestion is to add a ceiling fan to the other upstairs bedroom. We had 2 teenage boys sharing the room so a little extra air circulation would have been great. Thank you for sharing your home with us!! We had a wonderful time!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Cross Family and friends (Tocoma Park Md)

Review submitted: July 27, 2010   Date of arrival: August 7, 2009

A wonderful place to stay. It was perfectly located for hiking, fly fishing, and sightseeing. We felt relaxed and at home right away in this very clean and comfortable chalet. We hope to visit again soon.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Haskins Family (River Falls WI)

Review submitted: July 27, 2010   Date of arrival: December 22, 2008

Scott's place is everything it is advertised to be, actually MORE. Our family of 5 stayed December 2008 over Christmas. Remember to open the blinds early in the morning to see the moose wander by :) We had NO issues and just a great time. I am happy to speak with potential renters as a reference. Sally

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Hagmann Family

Review submitted: July 27, 2010   Date of arrival: August 24, 2009

Fantastic vacation, incredibly comfortable beds and the whirlpool was a nice end to some very busy days... Thank you Oconnor's for a nice "home" to come back to every night!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Darland Family Indianapolis, Indiana

Review submitted: July 27, 2010   Date of arrival: September 5, 2009

What a really GREAT place to stay when we walked in the front door my wife said this is like we are really at home it just feels like it and it was too. Then country is Beautiful God never spared any cost when he made Montana. Scott and his wife sure has a wonderful, clean well furnished home to stay and OH that hot tube is a life save after a day in the wood on a trail. Thanks Scott you will see us back their again and our friends have also asked for your number. The Darland from Indianapolis Ind. 8-21-09

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review