reviews for: listing #41462 - Madeira Beach, Florida Condo rental

Beach Vacation Paradise at Famous John's Pass Madeira Beac
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Sandy Shores
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $125 - $200 /nt
    $700 - $1,250 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Plan to return

Review submitted: August 19, 2013   Date of arrival: July 28, 2013

Thank you for the great place to spend a vacation. We really enjoyed ourselves and plan to return next year. Thanks Bonnie & family from TN

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

kids loved the surfboards

Review submitted: August 19, 2013   Date of arrival: July 13, 2013

We really enjoyed our time at your condo. Thanks so much. You definitely have everthing necessary for a good time. Kids loved the surf boards and the beach chairs! Thanks again. Charles & family from KY

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

It was everything you said it would be

Review submitted: August 19, 2013   Date of arrival: July 8, 2013

Thanks so much for letting us enjoy your condo. It was definitely home away from home, just as you said it was. We totally enjoyed the beach. You have a beautiful place and it was everthing you said it would be. Just so happens my nephew works at Flying High in John's Pass & we got to spend time with him. We had a great vacation. Thanks again. Steve, Georgia, Shane, Drew & Barbie from MO.

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Prime Location

Review submitted: August 19, 2013   Date of arrival: June 22, 2013

We had a great vacation in your condo. It truly felt like home. The pool & tiki huts are a comfortable place to enjoy both the beach, family & friends. With John's Pass across the street, the location is prime. Thank you for sharing your home. Jeremy & family from IN

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Felt like home

Review submitted: August 19, 2013   Date of arrival: June 14, 2013

We had a wonderful week here. Truly enjoyed the condo with all of the special touches. Felt like home. We enjoyed the location being so close to John's Pass. Look forward to staying again soon. Kristen from Tampa.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Loved Beach & Pool

Review submitted: August 19, 2013   Date of arrival: June 10, 2013

Thanks so much for allowing us to stay at your condo again. The weather was once again beautiful. The kids have so much fun here. We spent the majority of our days at the beach or the pool. We are all leaving with some great color! We donated some towels and some sand toys. Thanks again. Talk with you soon. Nicole, Dee, Matt Adrienne, Nate & Addie from IL.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Heaven at the Beach

Review submitted: August 19, 2013   Date of arrival: May 25, 2013

Thank you for allowing us to stay. We enjoyed ourselves. What a relaxing time. Heaven does feel closer at the beach! It was so nice meeting you! Take Care. Scott & Casey from Wesley Chapel

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Heaven at the Beach

Review submitted: August 19, 2013   Date of arrival: May 25, 2013

Thank you for allowing us to stay. We enjoyed ourselves. What a relaxing time. Heaven does feel closer at the beach! It was so nice meeting you! Take Care. Scott & Casey from Wesley Chapel

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Location

Review submitted: August 19, 2013   Date of arrival: May 18, 2013

We had a great time. Loved the location to John's Pass, Bubba Gumps, and Gators. Gave us plenty to do. Condo was equipped with everything we needed - Plus!!! Weather was perfect! We will all be back soon. Peg, Marc, Jody, Bill & Cindy from Dade City Florida.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Condo was Amazing

Review submitted: August 19, 2013   Date of arrival: April 6, 2013

Thank you sooo much for letting us share your beautiful condo and especially for letting us extend our stay for 2 extra days. The weather was amazing. We had many fun adventures and were able to see family & friends from all over Florida who also throught your condo was amazing. I hope we can bring the sunshine home with us. See you next year. Thanks again! Mat & Christina from Niagra Falls

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Fun in the Sun!

Review submitted: August 19, 2013   Date of arrival: March 30, 2013

Thank you so much!!! Your condo is fantastic and we had a wonderful time. We truly did have fun in the sun. We are sure we will see you again soon. Take Care! Luke & Michele from Buffalo NY

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Grandchildren loved it too!

Review submitted: August 19, 2013   Date of arrival: March 16, 2013

We enjoyed our stay. The grandchildren loved it too!
Most of all, thank you for letting us bring our little dog.
This meant so much to our family - your condo was a blessing to our lives, Thank you, Dick & Judie from IN.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Beautiful Condo

Review submitted: August 19, 2013   Date of arrival: February 13, 2013

Thanks for letting us stay in your beautiful condo. We had a great time and so appreciate your hospitality. You are so helpful. Thanks.
Rick & Connie from Grand Rapids, MI

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Close to everything

Review submitted: August 19, 2013   Date of arrival: January 26, 2013

We had a great two weeks. Everything is close and inviting. The cupboards with useful kitchen necessitites is a plus. If we plan to return next year, we will certainly contact you. Thank you for the gorgeous weather.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Paradise

Review submitted: December 2, 2012   Date of arrival: October 29, 2012

We cannot begin to thank you for sharing your condo in paradise with us. The days were filled with warm sunshine and the evenings displayed the most amazing sunsets. We wll never forget this vacation and will alway treasure it for the memories and new friendship it blessed our lives with. See you next year! Simone & Moe, Michigan

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Hope to return

Review submitted: December 2, 2012   Date of arrival: August 15, 2012

Thank you for sharing your condo. We had an awesome time here. We hope to return in the future. Thank you again. Tammy & Bruce Indiana

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Awesome stay

Review submitted: December 2, 2012   Date of arrival: July 29, 2012

We had an awesome stay. Thanks for the hospitality. We will return. Just a beautiful location and very comfortable accommodations. Thanks again. Mike Indiana

Helpful votes: 4 / 5

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Tropical Storm Debby

Review submitted: December 2, 2012   Date of arrival: June 25, 2012

Thanks again for your hospitality. We enjoyed our stay in your condo.
especially all the beach toys and lounge chairs. We will never forget this vacation. Our first tropical Storm (Debby) experience.
Hope to be back soon. Heralds.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Perfect Vacation

Review submitted: December 2, 2012   Date of arrival: June 1, 2012

Thanks for everything. We have so enjoyed your condo. The beach was wonderful and your home is beautiful. We had a perfect vacation. We will be talking with you soon. Best wishes & God Bless, Nicole

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Loved Location

Review submitted: December 2, 2012   Date of arrival: April 1, 2012

We have a great time - pool & beach were fabulous. Love the location. Thanks for sharing your home. Mary & Stan Gailkersburg, Maryland

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Friendly

Review submitted: December 2, 2012   Date of arrival: March 2, 2012

Great location, pool, grills and everyone was so friendly.
This was our first time to Madeira Beach. Dick & Diana Raleigh NC

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Location!

Review submitted: December 2, 2012   Date of arrival: January 1, 2012

We had a enjoyable vacation! Few bumps, painting & balcony flooring being redone. Location is great, the pool and beach wonderful, plus the weather was terrific. Kathy & Bill

(The Condo Building was being painted during this time)

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

More than just a condo

Review submitted: December 2, 2012   Date of arrival: November 29, 2011

Thank you Crystal for having us in your home. This was more than just a condo. You also ordered up some great weather. We fixed a lamp switch. We plan to be back and wanted to be welcomed. I am sure we will be in touch. Thanks again. Van Bogaert

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Time!

Review submitted: December 2, 2012   Date of arrival: July 14, 2011

Thank you so much. We had a great time and we will definately come again. Kingsburys

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful memories

Review submitted: December 2, 2012   Date of arrival: July 5, 2011

Thank you so vey much!
Wonderful memories
We donated 2 new beach chairs & a kite to the beach supplies for lots of fun!
Our wine was fabulous and so very much appreciated.
It was so nice meeting you and will remember this vacation forever.
We will be in touch!
Kindest regards, Julie Jim

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Best Family Vacaton

Review submitted: December 2, 2012   Date of arrival: June 25, 2011

Had a great time. We had probably what was the best family vacation ever! The Burns & Wagner Family

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Lovely Condo

Review submitted: August 30, 2008   Date of arrival: March 9, 2013

Many thanks for sharing your lovely condo with us. We enjoyed a fabulous vacation. Love the location & spaciousness of your condo. Beach is perfect and the pool is nice for a change of pace. We will be in touch for the next "Swim Training Camp" The peopele here are so very nice - yourself included.
Thanks so much Ken, Sue, Josh & Justin from Canada

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review