reviews for: listing #41472 - Kissimmee, Florida Villa rental

Last Minute Deal 8/25 - 9/13. Won't last long.
  • bedrooms  5
  • pool  yes
  • type  Villa
  • baths  4
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Indian Creek
  • sleeps  12
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $159 - $218 /nt
    $996 - $1,495 /wk

sort by:

Orlando/Disney house rental

Review submitted: November 29, 2012   Date of arrival: November 17, 2012

The house was just as described. The location was awesome and convenient to Disney and surrounding areas. The house was neat and clean with an open layout and large enough for our extended family. The pool and hot tub were perfect after a long day of walking through Disney parks. I would recommend this rental property to anyone.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you for your great review, our intention is make it comfortable for all.

Susan

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great vacation home

Review submitted: February 24, 2012   Date of arrival: February 10, 2012

We had a wonderful relaxing vacation staying at beautiful Tree House vacation home in Orlando. The Rick and Susan were so friendly and helpful every time we call them. Any small problems or questions their local management staff were right on it! We had our children staying with us for part of our stay and loved all the space for visiting and also privacy when we wanted it. The heated pool and spa off the patio was a favorite gathering place in the mornings and evenings for all of us. Being so close to the Disney parks was a convenient bonus. We had two cars so we could come back to the house to let our little ones take a nap during the day, rest and swim and then go back to Disney in the evenings. Another bonus to staying at Tree House Villa was the convenience of numerous restaurants on Route 192 on the way to the Disney parks, and Walmart, Target, and Walgreens just a few miles away on Route 27.
We would love to come back and we would definitely recommend Tree House Villa - the beautiful homes and wonderful friendly, efficient staff to all our friends and family!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Dear Mark,

Thank you for your great review, our intention is to make this vacation home comfortable for all.

Thank you for your business,
Susan

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Beautiful house for vacation

Review submitted: February 1, 2012   Date of arrival: January 13, 2012

Well this was our second visit to Tree-House villas and as per our first trip, Rick and Susan were very helpful and were so thrilled that we all returned to FL again. The joys on my boys faces when they saw this villa under the sun again was great. On this trip we were travelling as part of a group of 12, there were 5 of us staying in one villa and the remainder of the group stayed at another villa (not even 2 minute walk away from us) which was great as the kids were able to run back and forth between the houses and we would walk around to each other’s villa for breakfast every morning. I truly love staying here, the house is beautifully kept, the location is fantastic, Their management staff were always willing to assist and to give us ideas of new places to visit and shop, oh and mustn’t forget they gave my husband a few ideas of places to shop as well. Whenever I come to FL I will ensure I stay at one of their accommodation. Thanks again Rick and Susan for another outstanding stay.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you for your great review, it is my pleasure to work with nice guest like you.

You are welcomed to come and stay any time,
Susan

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Awesome Vacation Home

Review submitted: May 11, 2010   Date of arrival: April 9, 2010

We were pleasantly impressed with the vacation home. We stayed at the location for 1 wk. It is convenient to souvenior shops, grocery store, shipping and liquor store. We do not recommend the Black Angus for dinner however. This property is centrally located for all the local amusement parks and is great if you want to do the park for a few hours and come back and enjoy the pool and go back to the parks in the evenings. The pool and hot tub are private and great size for the 8 of us that visited. The children loved having seperate bedrooms and plenty of room to relax without being on top of eachother. You won't stay another night in a hotel on vacation after staying here and having the privacy and convenience!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Owners response: Dear Amie,

Thanks for the nice review. Our intention is to create an atmosphere that’s comfortable to all.

Yours Truly,
Susan

Helpful votes: 8 / 8

 

Great Time @ Indian Creek

Review submitted: March 8, 2010   Date of arrival: February 28, 2010

Our family rented this house for a week of Disney & some golf. Everyone loved this house. It has everything you need to enjoy your vacation.

Great location: Only a few minutes from Disney, Shopping, Restaurants & all other attractions. For golfers many courses to choose from.

Great House: Everything imaginable is provided. Great bedrooms. Great Game Room. Great hot tub & pool.

Owners were great people to work with. Had no complaints. Deposit refunded immediately.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Dear Tom,

Thank you for your great review. Our intention is to keep this property in the best possible condition so that our family or anyone that uses it can enjoy it.

Truly yours,
Susan

Helpful votes: 14 / 15

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review