reviews for: listing #41581 - Treasure Island, Florida Condo rental

Gorgeous 5th Floor St. Petersburg, Florida Beachfront Rental
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Sunset Vistas
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $1,000 - $1,500 /wk

sort by:

Absolutely amazing!

Review submitted: June 27, 2012   Date of arrival: December 22, 2011

My family stayed in this unit over the Christmas holidays and it was an absolutely great vacation!
The condo itself was spotless and very well appointed. Lots of dishes, utensils, etc.This is definitely the way to go if you have kids. Much more convenient to have a kitchen ad laundry at your disposal, and much more spacious than a hotel!
The building is very well maintained, the pools are very clean and have lots of chairs and loungers. There is also a bar right by the pool.
The beach is beautiful!
It was our first time renting through an agent; the rental process was seamless and very easy.
The area is great. There is an ice cream shop next door, a convenience store across the road, and many restaurants and grocery stores in the immediate area.
Loved it, would definitely go back!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Wonderful Vacation

Review submitted: June 27, 2012   Date of arrival: June 16, 2012

We stayed here for a week and had a wonderful vacation. The owner was very nice and helpful and gave us some great information about the local area. The condo was extremely clean and functional and the resort and staff very nice. The beach is great and it is close to everything. Would recommend staying here especially if you have a young family. We met lots of families with children around the same age as ours (teens and preteens) and with little ones. Loved, loved, loved our stay!!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Wonderful vacation

Review submitted: June 27, 2012   Date of arrival: June 16, 2012

We stayed here the 3rd week of June and thought it was a wonderful place to stay. The staff were very friendly and the resort was kept very clean. The condo was functional and extremely clean. The beach location was wonderful and it seemed to be mostly families staying here. The owner and property manager were very accommodating and gave us lots of useful information about the area.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Sunset Vistas is great!

Review submitted: June 25, 2008   Date of arrival: June 5, 2008

I want to go back!! My family had a wonderful time, great place for a family, I have a 4 and 7 year old. Very, clean, like brand new! Looks like the pictures on the net. Will go back in the future,loved it!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 12 / 12

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review