reviews for: listing #4214 - Fallbrook, California Studio rental

Fallbrook " La Casita " Vacation Home
  • bedrooms  0
  • pool  no
  • type  Studio
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $450 - $450 /wk
    $1,200 - $1,200 /mth

sort by:

Falbrook "Casita"

Review submitted: December 4, 2012   Date of arrival: November 2, 2012

We had a fabulous stay at "La Casita". Lovely natural setting, phenomenal views and the little house has such a great vibe. We felt at home right away. We were able to have our cat with us and we really appreciated that. The location is handy for sight seeing in the surrounding area. We would love to visit again some day!
Howard and Trish , Cobble Hill, BC, Canada

Recommended for: age 55+, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Just wonderful

Review submitted: September 1, 2011   Date of arrival: July 28, 2011

Fallbrook is a wonderful location and the Casita doubly so. Stayed here for 4 weeks with my 2 teen sons and we LOVED it. Fab view from the patio, well-equipped, reasonably priced, centrally located for coast and back country, what's not to like!! Hope to vist again in the future.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Gem of a vacation house

Review submitted: June 19, 2011   Date of arrival: June 12, 2011

This was a perfect house to rent for my week in town for my son's high school graduation. It was less than staying in a hotel and had the room and location that made it feel like home. The views added to the charm of the location. The light breeze was always present and was welcome from the hot days in the lower valley. Great for bird watching as there are always humming birds and red tail hawks to watch. With a washer, dryer, and a short ride to any nearby sites it was easy to plan our days. Close to military facilities but away from it too.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Another vacation in paradise

Review submitted: March 15, 2011   Date of arrival: February 18, 2011

Not our first visit and probably not our last. Accommodation may not be luxurious but has everything you need for less than the price of a hotel room. Has to be one of the prettiest locations anywhere and very private. The views of the sunset are worth the cost on there own. Landlord was only a call away and couldn't be more helpful yet invisible unless needed. 11 out 10 for the price.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review