reviews for: listing #42151 - Salt Lake City, Utah Villa rental

Luxry Hm+Huge Yard+Mins to Ski Cyn+Theater+Gm Rm+Spa
  • bedrooms  6
  • pool  no
  • type  Villa
  • baths  4
  • hot tub  yes
  • community 
  • sleeps  20
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $459 - $804 /nt
    $4,500 - $10,000 /mth

sort by:

We had a great time

Review submitted: April 22, 2013   Date of arrival: April 14, 2013

We stayed at Riviera Retreat for our ski trip. We had a good time skiing and there were some nice bedrooms for all of us.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Impressive home and service - Recommend

Review submitted: March 1, 2013   Date of arrival: February 26, 2013

We were very happy with the response we got with some issues regarding the theater room and hot tub. Wendy (guest services) was great!
We all loved the layout of the kitchen/dining/living rooms. Everyone was able to find a spot and still be part of all things happening and conversations.
Loved the game room and theater room. We had 2 movie nights

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

We fell in love with teh game room and theater

Review submitted: January 21, 2013   Date of arrival: December 26, 2012

We had a blast staying here. You can tell when you arrive that the owner cares about the guests. The home was spotless and setup great for groups and our family. We fell in love with teh large basement game room and theater. There are lots of beds and rooms for everyone. They even have a bed in the theater which the kids loved. This home was a great deal considering how nice it was and how many it sleeps. The service from the owner and his staff was over the top. They are very professional. It surprised us how fast they responded to our email inquiry. It's hard to get such great service when renting a private home. We highly recommend this home.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Space and games - one of our favorite homes

Review submitted: January 19, 2013   Date of arrival: January 8, 2013

Love the location and space this home offers! Was perfect for our group of 10! Especially liked the activities available indoors for the snowy days.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Impressed

Review submitted: July 19, 2012   Date of arrival: June 21, 2012

Wow what a surprise. We really lucked out finding this home. Was a little skeptical on all we were promised when we reserved. After we left we realized we got all we asked for and more. Definately coming back next year.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Impressed

Review submitted: July 19, 2012   Date of arrival: June 21, 2012

Wow what a surprise. We really lucked out finding this home. Was a little skeptical on all we were promised when we reserved. After we left we realized we got all we asked for and more. Definately coming back next year.

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 

Great Value Great home

Review submitted: January 27, 2012   Date of arrival: December 22, 2011

Wow what a surprise. We really lucked out finding this home on VRBO. Was a little skeptical on all we were promised when we reserved. After we left we realized we got all we asked for and more. Definately coming back next year.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Awesome place

Review submitted: April 29, 2011   Date of arrival: March 10, 2011

Loved the place, great owner, great activities, enjoyed the town and the atmosphere. Some of the rooms were more than we needed, but it was fun to spread out and all be together. We had never done this before, but we definitely have a new solution for lodging.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Nice big house, loved the amenities

Review submitted: April 29, 2011   Date of arrival: March 22, 2011

We really enjoyed staying here. The location was very convenient, close to the mountains, but also to downtown. The pictures were accurate, that was appreciated (we've had horrific places before). The amenities were the best part of this home. The theater was fun, and the boys played on the ping pong and pool tables.
We would definitely stay here again.
Thanks!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review