reviews for: listing #42336 - Arizona City, Arizona House rental

Centrally located between Phoenix and Tucson
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $475 - $475 /wk
    $1,875 - $1,875 /mth

sort by:

Wonderful Rental!

Review submitted: May 11, 2013   Date of arrival: March 24, 2013

Wonderful. Great locations and neighborhood. Close to both Phoenix and Tucson. House was clean, comfortable and had everything we needed. We will visit again!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wonderful Rental!!!

Review submitted: May 11, 2013   Date of arrival: March 24, 2013

My family of 5 could not have asked for a better rental/vacation!!!! It was perfect for our family. Clean, comfortable,friendly, accomedating....the list goes on and on!!!! We will be calling next year!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great Alternative to Hotel!

Review submitted: November 8, 2012   Date of arrival: October 27, 2012

If you are in the Casa Grande area and looking for a place to stay, check out this property. Perfect for the skydive training team that is looking for an alternative to hotels. Plenty of room to spread out and the benefit of being able to cook you own meals. Property was as described, clean, new and fresh. Owners are located right next door and are very responsive to any needs. Will most certainly rebook when back in the Casa Grande/Arizona City area.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Exellent House

Review submitted: April 3, 2011   Date of arrival: March 12, 2011

We Really ENJOY our STAY in this CLEAN AND VERY COMFORTABLE HOUSE...My wife and Two DAUGHTERS really ENJOY WATHING the HUMMINGBIRDS feed from the tree at the front of the house...The Owners are right next door in case you need ANYTHING THEY ARE ALWAYS VERY HELPFULL..WE CAN WAIT TO COME BACK SOON.....

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 

An oasis in the desert

Review submitted: December 19, 2010   Date of arrival: November 7, 2010

A big big THANK YOU to the owners of this cosy oasis in the middle of the Arizona desert! My three friends and I enjoyed the two-week-stay in this beautiful big house so much! After a long day full of sporting activities we've always had a possibility to chill in the house, to cook in the big and perfectly equipped kitchen, to relax in the huge hot tube or on the terrasse full of grapefruit trees.

We highly recommend this vacation home for everybody who wants to feel cosy and home even if his real home is thousands of miles away from Arizona City.

We'll come back for sure in 2011 and looking forward to seeing the friendly and helpfull owners again!

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Highly recommended

Review submitted: April 14, 2010   Date of arrival: March 14, 2010

This is a beautiful, clean and well kept house and would enjoy staying again in the future. The owners live next door and are friendly and helpful. Perhaps the nicest aspect of this rental is the decor and artwork that makes the house feel like a home. The photos on this site accurately represent the home.

We stayed a month in March/April 2010 and golfed in Phoenix, Casa Grande and Arizona City and if we had enough time would have tried a couple of links in Tuscon, all within a 10-45 minute drive.

If you have reason to stay in the Casa Grande area I highly recommend this accommodation.

Helpful votes: 10 / 10

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review