reviews for: listing #4248 - Russian River, California House rental

The Beach House
  • bedrooms  5
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths 
  • hot tub  yes
  • community 
  • sleeps  9
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $330 - $435 /nt
    $1,950 - $2,610 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

two weeks!

Review submitted: March 2, 2010   Date of arrival: April 9, 2009

"We had an absolutely awesome stay at this beach house. Two weeks of sun, fog, and fun. Rob is very accomodating, don't hesitate to call him if you have any questions. -- The Pritchetts, the Warrens, the Fabers."

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

thanksgiving

Review submitted: March 2, 2010   Date of arrival: November 18, 2009

"What a fabulous house! It was such a treat to be able to relax, cook, play and simply be a family during this Thanksgiving holiday. We loved the hot tub, master shower and the great flow of the lower floor. We could all be together but still spread out. Many great meals and laughs were had! -- Clance et al."

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

4 families

Review submitted: March 2, 2010   Date of arrival: September 17, 2009

"Four families had a great time with small kids biking and triking on the deck while grown-ups sat around the awesome giant table. Also among our favorite things: hot tub, bunk beds, Armstrong woods, lots of hot water and quick heater, surround-sound DVD, detailed house manual, wireless internet, big fridge, very tasteful, thoughtful decor. Thank you for letting us stay here and making great kid memories. -- Freys, Reeds"

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Family reunion

Review submitted: March 2, 2010   Date of arrival: May 15, 2009

"Wonderful house for a friend and family reunion, thanks! Great equipment -- beds, kitchen, umbrella, grill, hot tub, etc. Nice that you're environmentally oriented. We enjoyed the hammocks, river, deck, lawn, etc. -- Sam, Lesley and all"

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The Greys

Review submitted: March 2, 2010   Date of arrival: June 5, 2009

"What a beautiful house and perfect setting. It was wonderful to gather around the long dining table for meals and games -- a perfect furniture choice. The sleeping accomodations and hot tub were incredible as well. I'm sure we'll be back one day. -- The Greys"

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

I'll be back

Review submitted: March 2, 2010   Date of arrival: October 1, 2009

"Great place… beautiful deck and garden, loved the access to the beach and closeness to villages (guerneville and forestville). This house is set in a redwood oasis beside the river, making it feel like a miniature yosemite. I’ll be back! Patrick and Patricia"

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review