reviews for: listing #42520 - Orlando, Florida Villa rental

Contact Owner for 2014's Hot Deal
  • bedrooms  5
  • pool  yes
  • type  Villa
  • baths  4
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Indian Creek
  • sleeps  14
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $159 - $218 /nt
    $995 - $1,495 /wk

sort by:

Great Disney Family Holiday

Review submitted: February 8, 2014   Date of arrival: January 23, 2014

WOW what a nice family holiday we had. This house is great it is beautiful and very comfortable. It was bigger then we needed but we welcomed the extra space. Traveling with my two grandson this place was perfect. They enjoyed the pool and hot tub (my 5 year old grandson called it a small hot poll and the big warm pool)and if you ask him what was your favorite part of his holiday he will say the hot and warm pool. I asked him what about Mickey he said that was his second favorite.

This house is close to everything all the direction that you read and the picture that you see are actually what you get.

The owners of this property are very accommodating to all of our needs. Our plane schedule change at the last minute and had to fly in one day ahead. I got in touch with Susan she checked with management to make sure the house was not rented for that day and let me know withing a couple of hours.

When returning to Orlando this will be the first place that I will be booking.

Thanks for making our holiday special.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children

Owners response: Dear Rachel,

Thank you for your great review, our intention is make it "a home away from home" for all our guests. Your family are welcome back anytime.

All the best,
Susan

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wonderful & relaxing!

Review submitted: February 20, 2013   Date of arrival: February 7, 2013

We went down to Orlando to spend time at Disney World and Universal Studios. We were pleasantly surprised at how nice the home was decorated. Usually, rental homes are decorated with cheap furniture. The home so close to everything! We were just around the corner from great restaurants and even Disney! Everything was so convenient! The house is beautiful and the neighborhood is so quiet! We will surely be returning to the Villa!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you for your nice review, our goal is make it a home away from home for all our guests.

Susan

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Pleasant stay

Review submitted: December 28, 2012   Date of arrival: December 21, 2012

We stayed here for the Christmas holiday and was very impressed with the home. It had everything we needed. It looked like the photos online, and the place is spacious and clean. Also the location is great. It is close to the Disney parks as well as many shopping centers. I could not have chose anywhere better to stay. I would recommend this home to any family looking to stay in a nice vacation home. Also the staff is friendly and helpful.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Owners response: Thank you for your great review, we are looking forward to hearing from you for your next Disney Trip!

Happy Holiday,
Susan

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Pleasant stay

Review submitted: December 28, 2012   Date of arrival: December 21, 2012

We stayed here for the Christmas holiday and was very impressed with the home. It had everything we needed. It looked like the photos online, and the place is spacious and clean. Also the location is great. It is close to the Disney parks as well as many shopping centers. I could not have chose anywhere better to stay. I would recommend this home to any family looking to stay in a nice vacation home. Also the staff is friendly and helpful.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Owners response: Thank you again.1

Susan

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Beautiful house for vacation

Review submitted: February 1, 2012   Date of arrival: January 13, 2012

Well this was our second visit to Tree-House villas and as per our first trip, Rick and Susan were very helpful and were so thrilled that we all returned to FL again. The joys on my boys faces when they saw this villa under the sun again was great. On this trip we were travelling as part of a group of 12, there were 5 of us staying in one villa and the remainder of the group stayed at another villa (not even 2 minute walk away from us) which was great as the kids were able to run back and forth between the houses and we would walk around to each other’s villa for breakfast every morning. I truly love staying here, the house is beautifully kept, the location is fantastic, Their management staff were always willing to assist and to give us ideas of new places to visit and shop, oh and mustn’t forget they gave my husband a few ideas of places to shop as well. Whenever I come to FL I will ensure I stay at one of their accommodation. Thanks again Rick and Susan for another outstanding stay.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you for your great review, Tiffany, please come again.

Sincerely yours,
Susan

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Wonderful Stay!

Review submitted: January 26, 2010   Date of arrival: January 14, 2010

Our family spent 6 days at Tree House villa in January, 2010 and had a wonderful vacation there. The villa is conveniently located and close to everything. Disney parks are 5-10 minutes drive as well as grocery and shopping centers. Also the house is clean and well equiped with everything you need for a great stay. We'll definitely choose it for our next vacation and highly recommand to everyone! Thank you Rick and Susan for the great arrangement from beginning to end!

Recommended for: families with young children

Owners response: Dear Andy,

Thanks for the great review. Our intention is to create an atmosphere that’s comfortable to all.

Yours Truly,
Susan

Helpful votes: 43 / 43

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review