reviews for: listing #42615 - Las Vegas, Nevada Villa rental

Quail Estate - Privately Gated Luxury Escape
  • bedrooms  5
  • pool  yes
  • type  Villa
  • baths 
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Green Valley
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $1,050 - $1,750 /nt
    $7,350 - $10,500 /wk
    $24,500 - $31,500 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Outstanding, fabulous, more than you can imagine!

Review submitted: September 30, 2010   Date of arrival: September 8, 2010

Have you ever tried to plan the perfect vacation while also having to tie in business and a convention while in Las Vegas? Well, couple those two elements and add the extra twist of 8 nights in Vegas to really make the whole experience quite the challenge.

The only answer to this dilemma is simple…QUAIL ESTATE…outstanding, fabulous, more than you can imagine. The thumbnail pictures posted to the website do not nearly do justice to this absolutely lovely, perfectly appointed home “off the strip”; but, close enough to it. Even with weekend traffic, it only took 15 minutes to get to the strip.

The home is beyond words…perfectly appointed with every last detail to perfection. Lovely décor, comfy / cozy furniture, outdoor settings that are serene and private…almost makes you never want to leave. There is not one thing that I could say negative about my entire trip. I will be back for sure!

In addition to the home being perfect, the management staff, specifically Ruth and Michael, was unbelievable to work with. They made sure that our stay was perfect. I would HIGHLY recommend this home and experience to anyone who loves luxurious, private, comfortable settings of home; but, a few minutes away from action, gambling and entertainment on the Strip of Las Vegas. Quail Estate…you really a home run with your lovely property! Thank You for Everything!

Helpful votes: 4 / 7

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Amazing Property, Amazing Service

Review submitted: July 14, 2010   Date of arrival: June 5, 2010

I had my original rental property (which I found on the homeaway website) cancel on me the night before the reservation. It was my worst nightmare. With guests arriving the next day and a wedding on the agenda, I thought all was lost and there was no way to pull off the wedding my fiancé had always dreamed of. But I was fortunate enough to contact Michael at Anew Real Estate and Rentals. He's probably the nicest guy in the whole Vegas area. The service and help I got from him and Ruth on such extreme short notice was nothing short of amazing. They got us in this estate right away and were incredible in helping me fine tune my wedding and getting all the supplies I needed, as it was a very intimate do-it-yourselfer. They made themselves available to us any time of the day to help us with any issues or questions that we had about the rental or Vegas in general.

As for the property, it was gorgeous! The level of detail and thought they put into my rental experience was outstanding. The place was stocked with food, drinks, extra sandals, videogames, movies on demand, gift baskets, amenities, etc. The pool and yard are magnificent. Our wedding ceremony on the estate turned out 100 times better than we had imagined it would! All of my guests thoroughly enjoyed the property. It was very clean, spacious, and very private. It’s also conveniently close to the strip and the airport making transit very easy.

Michael and Ruth even got my new wife and I a very nice wedding gift! I would most definitely recommend this estate to anyone who wants the highest quality rental with the highest quality service. Simply outstanding!
In closing, you really want to be careful of what you’re renting and who you’re renting from. I got burned but it actually turned out for the better! This estate is a must!

Helpful votes: 5 / 9

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Everything was perfect.

Review submitted: April 7, 2010   Date of arrival: October 19, 2009

We had a great time at this house! I really enjoyed just hanging out with the family by the pool. The house is great and everything was perfect for our stay. We hope to be back next year!

Helpful votes: 1 / 7

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Absolutely entire stay was wonderful.

Review submitted: April 7, 2010   Date of arrival: May 29, 2009

I can say, that the entire, absolutely entire stay was wonderful, and fulfilled our every expectations. There was nothing more we could have asked for for our stay. We also forwarded the information to other corporate associates we know, and am sure you will be seeing us again shortly. Thanks.

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Loved the home.

Review submitted: April 7, 2010   Date of arrival: February 11, 2010

We all loved the home and amenities that went along with the home. It was like a luxury hotel and a big beautiful clean home wrapped in one stay. It truly made our stay very enjoyable.

Helpful votes: 0 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We had a great time!

Review submitted: April 7, 2010   Date of arrival: January 15, 2010

Thanks again for all your assistance Ruth! We had a great time and will definitely do this again. The house was great and loved having the rental cars there. I will probably plan this again for next year. Thanks again and keep in touch if you have any specials or new properties coming up!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

This place is Awesome!

Review submitted: April 7, 2010   Date of arrival: May 18, 2009

The Quail Estate is very comfortable and after being here you aspire to have a place just like this... Never have I been in a house or estate this extravagant!

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Amazing, amazing, amazing!

Review submitted: April 7, 2010   Date of arrival: May 5, 2009

This house was everything we needed and more. Sure hope that Aanew opens up properties like this to rent nationwide with their great and reliable service.

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review