reviews for: listing #42791 - Provincetown, Massachusetts House rental

Charming West End cottage : 11 R Cottage Street
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $1,500 - $3,500 /wk

sort by:

awesome place for ptown visit

Review submitted: October 17, 2012   Date of arrival: October 10, 2012

Aloha Frank,
Yes we had the best vacation. Your place was so awesome. So comfy and we loved how you guys decorated it. We loved walking into town and how close it was to all the shops and restaurants And the beach. we have only been to ptown in the summer.....it was really special to go in this weather. So fun and romantic.
Mahalo from the jersey girls
Sue

Recommended for: adventure seekers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Perfectly appointed and beautifully designed!

Review submitted: December 16, 2010   Date of arrival: October 8, 2010

This place was perfectly appointed and beautifully designed (new construction). We had a great weekend here, and were able to entertain friends that stopped by in both the indoor spaces and the private exterior courtyard. Having rented some rather dodgy places in P'Town in the past, that ended up looking nothing like their photos online, it was refreshing to find a place that was even nicer than the photos led us to believe. We will definitely rent here again!

Recommended for: sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Great place for families!

Review submitted: August 9, 2010   Date of arrival: July 31, 2010

We had a fantastic week in Provincetown - and this charming cottage was a big part of that! It is perfectly located - 5 minutes from all the action downtown, but on a quiet street that allowed uninterrupted and peaceful sleep for all! The kitchen is great for cooking and the back patio is perfect for bbq's. We enjoyed our time and will definitely stay here again when we return to P-town.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

wonderful stay

Review submitted: June 3, 2010   Date of arrival: May 27, 2010

The house was in the perfect central location yet quiet and set back at the same time. It was very clean and well-maintained and provided us with everything we needed. We are looking forward to renting again next year.

Recommended for: girls getaway, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Excellent home away from home

Review submitted: March 12, 2010   Date of arrival: July 18, 2009

We just love this rental from it's location to the well appointed quarters. It's the best place to stay away from home. Very comfortable and you feel like you are in your own home. The property is well maintained, very clean upon arrival and the owners are fantastic. They are very accomodating and friendly.

Recommended for: tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review