reviews for: listing #42862 - St George, Utah Condo rental

Upscale 3 bedroom Condo with Amenities
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Coral Springs
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $225 - $300 /nt
    $1,100 - $1,400 /wk
    $2,600 - $3,400 /mth

sort by:

Most Excellent

Review submitted: September 7, 2013   Date of arrival: June 28, 2013

Great place to go and relax. Enjoyed the pools and the close proximity to Zion. Will definitely be headed back.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

This Place is the Perfect Getaway

Review submitted: September 7, 2013   Date of arrival: August 30, 2013

"This place is the perfect getaway!"
This is the third time we have stayed at this beautiful resort. It is absolutely perfect for our large family. So much to see and do for the kids and our active group. We loved the pool and the work out facility was a favorite for our football player sons. The facilities are always clean and comfortable and the master suites are private and beautiful. Last year we stayed here as part of a corporate getaway with our company and we had so much fun that we continue to come back. Thank you!!! We will be back again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Even Nicer than the Pictures!

Review submitted: August 7, 2013   Date of arrival: July 15, 2013

I want to thank you for sharing your beautiful home with us this past week. We enjoyed it so much. It is even nicer than the pictures show. You have gone out of your way to make staying there so easy and comfortable.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Excellent Spring Weekend in St. George

Review submitted: May 10, 2012   Date of arrival: April 20, 2012

We had a fabulous time in the Coral Springs condo in St. George. The condo was spacious, neatly decorated, new, quiet and had nice little touches like basketball and tennis rackets. The porch area was large and offered great views as well as a fireplace for roasting marshmellos. It was about 10 min. north of St. George and perhaps a little bit out of the way but the trade off was it was much quieter, less crowded and newer. The pool and common areas were nice, clean and well maintained. Bike trails nearby made for fun outings. We were a family of 6 and had plenty of room. We are thinking of planning a stay for next spring because we had so much fun.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Simply Delightful!

Review submitted: December 1, 2011   Date of arrival: July 18, 2011

Our stay at this wonderful three bedroom condo was simply delightful in every respect: quiet, beautiful and just what we needed for our family vacation. It was a home away from home! The fully stocked kitchen meant we could prepare our meals and snacks to take with us for the day’s adventure to the Grand Canyon, Bryce Canyon, or on our fantastic ATV adventure in the desert. This condo is a short drive from Las Vegas and only ten minutes to shopping for groceries or that perfect camera to capture the scenic view from the porch. I loved every minute we spent here…and for what we would have spent on a hotel, we had not only a kitchen, but living space and bedrooms – and a washer and dryer –so we didn’t need to pack so much! I definitely recommend that you stay here!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We will be Back!

Review submitted: December 1, 2011   Date of arrival: September 3, 2011

My family loved your condo! Thank you for letting us stay at such a wonderful place! I'm sure we will be back!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful Time!

Review submitted: December 1, 2011   Date of arrival: July 24, 2011

I just wanted to let you know how much we enjoyed the facility! We had a wonderful time and appreciated how well kept the condo was. We did our best to maintain that same status. I will spread the word about it here in NB Texas!! Southern Utah is an amazing place and the memories our family made there will carry on.
We were pleased with the location and how easy it was to reach everything on our to do list. The hot tub was also a nice retreat after the long days of hiking. Kuddos to the house keeping staff because the condo was super clean when we arrived!! Thank you again
The Tucker Family

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

WOW!!!!

Review submitted: September 19, 2011   Date of arrival: September 11, 2011

WOW!!!

The condo was better than we could have imagined. Everything was perfect, location, aminities, cleanliness, space and comfort. Karla was really great about setting up the arrangements and always getting back with me. She was flexible and always gracious. My family and I would not change a thing about staying in this condo for our vacation. Thanks!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We will be Back!

Review submitted: September 19, 2011   Date of arrival: August 2, 2011

My family loved your condo! Thank you for letting us stay at such a wonderful place! I'm sure we will be back!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Better than Expected!

Review submitted: September 19, 2011   Date of arrival: September 2, 2011

Thank you for allowing us to use your condo. It was better than we could have ever expected. Caren

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

One Word Perfect

Review submitted: September 12, 2010   Date of arrival: June 20, 2010

5/5 one word, PERFECT! Guest: Justin (Salt Lake City, UT) Date of Stay: June 20, 2010 We had an excellent time at your condo, everything was clean well organized and the kitchen was well stocked with items that we needed. We've stayed at another condo in the Coral Springs with the exact same floor plan and this one far exceeded the other. We like to make a yearly trip down here and we'll definitely be in contact about doing it again next year. Thanks for everything!

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Excellent Condo

Review submitted: September 12, 2010   Date of arrival: August 4, 2010

Excellent condo in St. George
Guest: Steve (Aurora, IL USA)
Date of Stay: August 4, 2010 Review Submitted: August 13, 2010

Stayed here from 8/4 to 8/8 in 2010. This condo is great! We stayed there with my family of 5 plus my wife's parents. Plenty of room for all. Great view from the deck of the mountains and nice to sit out at night and in the morning. My kids loved the pool. Also, very close to Sand Hallow State Park and a short distance to Zion.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Perfect Condo

Review submitted: September 12, 2010   Date of arrival: September 8, 2010

We had a wonderful time and enjoyed the peace and quiet. We had the only vehicle parked in the garage and enjoyed the whole pool to ourselves the majority of the time. The condo was perfect and we will keep your info for future visits. Thanks again Karla.


~ Colin

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We found our new favorite place to stay!

Review submitted: April 7, 2010   Date of arrival: March 7, 2010

We are loving your condo. Thank you so much! We have found our new favorite place to stay

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Excellent accommodations!

Review submitted: April 7, 2010   Date of arrival: March 3, 2010

We had a very nice time staying in the Coral Springs condo. Our daughter, her husband and their three children shared the condo with us plus our other daughter and her little boy. We all fit very comfortably and loved the rooms. The beds are so nice and we all commented on how well we slept. The kitchen is completely outfitted with every convenience. We all loved sitting around the table, playing games and just enjoying a relaxing time. The furnishings are new, very comfortable and the decor is very nice. The location of the condo is close to shopping and restaurants and we loved the pool. We had a great visit!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Beautiful Condo!

Review submitted: April 7, 2010   Date of arrival: November 23, 2009

We just wanted to let you know how much we enjoyed staying in your beautiful condo this weekend. We had such a blast. The unit was so comfortable, beautifully decorated, and completely fulfilled our needs. We played tennis and swam, and enjoyed soaking in the outdoor hot tub. It was just a delightful visit all around. We had such a great weekend that we certainly plan on renting your condo again in the future .

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Perfect home away from home!!

Review submitted: January 4, 2010   Date of arrival: December 16, 2009

This property is so beautiful and stocked with everything you need to make your vacation wonderful! The pool and workout area are fabulous!! It is in a very quiet location and it is only a few miles down the road from everything in St George. It was really hard to leave this property and had us wishing it was our own! We will def. want to stay there again when we come back to St george!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Beautiful Condo!

Review submitted: January 4, 2010   Date of arrival: November 4, 2009

We just wanted to let you know how much we enjoyed staying in your beautiful condo this weekend. We had such a blast. The unit was so comfortable, beautifully decorated, and completely fulfilled our needs. We played tennis and swam, and enjoyed soaking in the outdoor hot tub. It was just a delightful visit all around.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Condo was Super!

Review submitted: January 4, 2010   Date of arrival: August 8, 2009

We had a great time. Golf and water skiing were perfect. Your condo was super, well supplied and very comfortable. Don't know what you
could improve on. We will be looking forward to next year for some more family fun. I'm sure you will be hearing from us again.
David

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review