reviews for: listing #43094 - West Palm Beach, Florida House rental

West Palm Beach in Historic El Cid 3 Bdrm + Dbl. murphy bed
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  5
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $2,000 - $2,750 /wk
    $6,500 - $8,500 /mth

sort by:

Lovely house, even nicer in person than the photos on the site

Review submitted: January 29, 2014   Date of arrival: January 18, 2014

We booked this house last minute and were thrilled with the choice when we arrived. The house is immaculately maintained and we were impressed by the way it was furnished. The owners leave everything you could want to make your stay more comfortable, like spices for cooking, pool toys, and a well kitted out kitchen, so you don't need to go out to buy small things.
The pool area is why we rented the house and we were surprised that it was nicer than the photos. The area is completely private and makes you feel like you are in an oasis of rain forest, it really is special.
The week we were there was a bit cool, with some days in the low 60's but the heated pool allowed our three young children to swim everyday we were there. The whole house is on a single level which was also great with kids and each door has an alarm to the pool area which gave us peace of mind.
The owner seems very nice, the property manager couldn't have been nicer, and the house was fantastic. We couldn't have picked a better place for a family and was so much nicer than staying in a hotel.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Summer Family Vacation

Review submitted: August 6, 2013   Date of arrival: July 28, 2013

When we arrived at the house we were first greeted by Deborah, the property manager. She was very nice and helpful showing us around the house. The house itself is very well taken care of and is better seen in person than through the photos. The backyard/pool area is nicely landscaped and the house is spotless. The layout of the house allows for everyone to have their own space and privacy, while still having a nice flow throughout it. The neighborhood is very quiet and safe, we took many walks down Granada Rd towards S Flagler Dr and taking in the views of Lake Worth Lagoon. The beach is maybe 5 minutes away (via car) and the drive is just as breath taking as the beach itself, which was not overcrowded or dirty. We also ventured downtown into City Place, which is also about 5 minutes away. Lots of nice walking areas and shops/restaurants to check out. Lastly, if we had any questions or concerns, Wayne or Deborah were easily an email/phone call away with answers/help. All in all, we had a great family vacation and are looking forward to going back soon. Thank you Wayne and Deborah!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great house for a large group

Review submitted: June 11, 2013   Date of arrival: May 23, 2013

The house looks exactly like the online pictures. There were 10 athletes from a triathlon team in the house all the time. We all had comfortable rooms and plenty of bathrooms. The house never felt crowded. The kitchen had 3 separate areas and was the main point of gathering along with the large outdoors area.

The central sound system with separate controls for each room kept the athmosphere fun. The BBQ grill is top of the line too. We had a lot of rain on the first day, but the heating system let us enjoy the pool on the next day. There were plenty of towels, bed linens, utensils, and everything you need in a house. The driveway fits 6 cars, and the garage was large enough for all our bikes, pumps and gear. The house was clean, well decorated and everything worked from minute 1.

The house is more expensive than most properties in the area, but the extra features made the price seem right. You will need a car if you want ot enjoy the beach and downtown West Palm, which is just 2 miles away. Our race went along the beautiful baywalk, which is just 2 blocks away.

Thank you Wayne and Mark for making us feel like we were the real owners of this great house.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Beautiful home; amazing amenities!

Review submitted: March 14, 2013   Date of arrival: March 2, 2013

This beautiful, historic home is centrally located to many beaches, and entertainment areas. My family and I enjoyed breakfasts outdoors cooked in a well appointed kitchen, the private pool and the welcome from Wayne and Andrew. We would highly recommend staying at this property. Enjoy. We look forward to being able to return.

Sincerely, Rosemary and Family

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Women Only (4 in our 50's, and two 19 year olds)

Review submitted: March 4, 2013   Date of arrival: February 21, 2013

Wonderful home; comfortable, spacious, well equipped, fabulous beds and extra fine bedding. The photos of the home and yard are not as nice as they actually are. The back yard is charming and private - a true oasis. We received great service when we had any questions from Andrew, who looks after the property. This is definitely a place that we would return to in the future. The location was great. We did have a car, and experienced many exciting day trips within half an hours drive.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Perfect place

Review submitted: February 7, 2013   Date of arrival: January 30, 2013

This house is a wonderful place: super location and lovely quiet neighborhood. Our family came from Europe and the US west coast It was a great floor plan for all of us and the house was like being in your own home. The pool is secluded and refreshingly peaceful-- and was well-used. A neighborhood walk to the inter-coastal waterway is picturesque. The location made it easy to access the variety of places we wanted to visit. Thanks to Wayne, Mark, and Andrew. We loved our stay and hope to return.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

A great escape!

Review submitted: October 16, 2012   Date of arrival: October 5, 2012

I often come to the WPB area on business and have stayed at several rental properties....this is one of my favorites. The home is comfortable, quiet and well-appointed...at wonderful place to come back to after a long day. Both Wayne and Andrew were a pleasure to deal with. I would definitely stay there again.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

West Palm Beach Home A Real Winner

Review submitted: July 30, 2012   Date of arrival: June 8, 2012

My family and I recently stayed at this property for our annual vacation. The house is absolutely beautiful and the furnishings very attractive. Be sure to check out the photos. You don't have to worry about the property being less than what the photos show. It's as shown and more!!

Everything was very clean and well kept, in a great area and accessible to the beach and City Walk with plenty of shopping and restaurants. We have additional family members that live in Lake Worth so we conveniently spent time at and between the two areas. Everything from Cheesecake Factory to Chili's, from hi-end City Walk shopping to shop after shop of antiques and collectibles.

We had a couple of questions while we were at the property and our phone calls to property management were answered immediately. Great customer care from Andrew at property management. In addition, prior to arrival, any questions I had of the owner were answered in a very timely and helpful manner.

Would definitely lease again. The sooner, the better. My family and I loved it and made some great memories there.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Tom and Ellie

Review submitted: July 24, 2012   Date of arrival: July 7, 2012

We loved the house, it was spacious and well appointed with a wonderful pool. We walked into City Place or Downtown every night (15 minutes) and got a taxi back $16 so a car is not essential. The kitchen is well equipped although we used a BBQ most of the time, its easy to use and in the delightful courtyard area. I would highly recommend this home for a vacation. Clean, well equipped and in a very nice area.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

this is a FABULOUS house!!!

Review submitted: May 2, 2012   Date of arrival: April 23, 2012

we had an absolute ball - our sailing team stayed here and it was the perfect house for everyone to have their own space, yet come together for meals etc..... the property is beautifully laid out, such that you truly feel you are in your own universe, with no awareness of the houses on either side at all. we used the room with the murphy bed as a separate bedroom and it was ideal. thanks so much, we love your house!!!!!!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Wonderful Home!

Review submitted: April 18, 2012   Date of arrival: April 4, 2012

I have used VRBO and know that sometimes the homes do not always meet the expectations. In this case, the house was better than expected! Extremely clean and stylish and located in a great area of Palm Beach. The property manager was great and Wayne was so nice to work with. Thank you so much for letting us stay. We can't wait to come back!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Amazing West Palm Beach Rental

Review submitted: April 11, 2012   Date of arrival: March 26, 2012

Our family thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The house is great! - very nicely decorated, spacious, very clean, and comfortable with every last detail provided for. The backyard pool and patio are equally great - private and very comfortable. The owners were very easy to work with and the caretaker provided us with quality recommendations for places to eat and local attractions. The location is perfect - walking distance to the intercaostal, palm beach, city center, etc..... Zero complaints - perfect vacation rental. We will definately be back!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Awesome house. We'll be back!

Review submitted: March 13, 2012   Date of arrival: March 2, 2012

The house is exactly as advertised: clean, convenient to shopping, beach, parks, airport, etc. It has a great pool, it is plenty spacious, and has all the amenities needed from pool towels to kitchen utensils, to beach chairs. The owner is quick to respond and friendly. The property manager who greeted us was great. We had an awesome week. I'm hesitant to write too much more because we'll be back next year and I don't want to compete with others for the week(s) we want! You will be hard pressed to find a better property for the price. We highly recommend this house.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

THE BEST

Review submitted: March 3, 2012   Date of arrival: February 22, 2012

THE BEST EXPERIENCE I EVER HAD,AND I'M A SEASONED TRAVELER.THE POOL WAS FANTASTIC THE ROOMS CLEANED, ALL IN ALL A GREAT EXPERIENCE, PUT ME DOWN FOR NEXT YEAR.MIKE AND JEANNE RYAN

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Nice home in a perfect location!

Review submitted: February 24, 2012   Date of arrival: February 13, 2012

I really enjoyed my stay at this home. The owener and property manager are very accomodating. The inside is comfortable, but the nicest part about it is the private backyard with a heated pool, grill and patio furniture. The location is perfect. It is so close to city walk, which has everything you need. I would recommend this home to my friends and family.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Amazing Find!

Review submitted: February 6, 2012   Date of arrival: January 30, 2012

What a wonderful place to stay! The house was comfortable, clean and well-stocked with everything we needed. Four of us were in town for business and decided to rent a house instead of check into a hotel and were very happy that we did. We are hopeful that we will back again next year!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

excellent stay!

Review submitted: January 22, 2012   Date of arrival: January 14, 2012

This house is truly amazing. It was beyond our expectations! It's location is ideal: quiet location near the beach and yet just a couple of miles away from major intersections and highways. The backyard feels like a little resort! Our children loved the pool and the nice patio. On the second day we requested a highchair and half an hour later it was delivered. The house is very clean and well maintained and we would definitely recommend this to a friend or relative. The zoo is certainly nice to visit.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great location, great house, great service.

Review submitted: December 20, 2011   Date of arrival: December 10, 2011

Our family comes down to WPB each year for a month at a time in the winter and we are very familiar with the area and the seasonal rental market. This property in El Cid hits positive notes on all points. The house is spacious enough for a large family, has a great backyard/pool area, and is perfectly located a 2 minute drive from downtown WPB or to the Palm Beach beaches.

Dealing with the owner is easy, the property manager is very capable and friendly. Only negative aspect is that our family can't get down here enough...

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Perfect vacation house!

Review submitted: November 24, 2011   Date of arrival: October 29, 2011

Beatiful house located next to everything (the city, beach, interstate). We really enjoyed our stay here, coming all the way from cold Norway. The pool area is great for chillin and grilling in privacy after a night out in West Palm beach. The house looks better and bigger in real-life then on the pictures. Go for it ;)

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

A very special place!

Review submitted: July 20, 2011   Date of arrival: July 11, 2011

Our stay went off without a hitch. We loved being so close to City Place ,the beach, the airport, the interstate and yet you feel you are in a quaint, peaceful, neighborhood. The house was wonderful, linens, furniture, all "well done". The house was very clean and the pool area was great for relaxing. You wouldn't be disappointed at all.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great Escape...

Review submitted: June 6, 2011   Date of arrival: May 20, 2011

My husband and I rented this place for one week, May 20th-27th, 2011. We needed to escape from the rain and cold in Western New York... It was everything we were looking for and more... great location... total privacy... everything we needed to make us feel at home … we never felt like we forgot anything... although we ventured out a lot, we could have stayed and enjoyed the house and outdoor spaces without ever leaving…the house was beautiful, exquisitely decorated, and comfortable at the same time…
The backyard was really great with a very large pool and plenty of sitting spaces in both sunny and shaded areas. We floated in the pool every day on the floats (that are provided) and soaked up some much needed sun. The large gas grill was perfect for cookouts.
As an added bonus the owners provide two bikes which we took advantage of ... we enjoyed touring the area and had a great time discovering things in this historic neighborhood... the Intracoastal bike path is two blocks from the house... we road on the path and went over the Okeechobee Bridge to Palm Beach and cycled through the area… we also biked around the neighborhood and discovered a cute fifties style diner (City Diner) where we locked up the bikes and had a great breakfast!

Thanks Mark (the property manager) for your help and hospitality while we were there…
Thanks Wayne for your thoughtfulness and for the carefully planned amenities that made our vacation as great as it was!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Love this house!

Review submitted: May 23, 2011   Date of arrival: April 23, 2011

We recently returned from a wonderful week in West Palm Beach. Waynes house far exceeded our expectations. It is stylish beyond belief, yet incredibly comfortable. The pool was warm and clean and the yard is really private and large, which the pictures don't show very well. We were 4 adults and 3 kids and had room to spare. The location is perfect as well, we made great use of the bikes and rode to the beach every day. We hope to make this an annual trip. Thanks for everything!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Paradise Found!

Review submitted: March 28, 2011   Date of arrival: March 20, 2011

This house was the most perfect place for our group of 10. We had easy access to the Florida Rowing Center as well as downtown and the beaches. The set up was absolutely ideal for us and we found it so quiet and private. We enjoyed the pool every afternoon and cooked some fabulous meals every evening. Mark was very helpful and friendly and gave us some very useful information on the area. The house was clean and very comfortable and that large kitchen had everything we needed. The photos don't do it justice. Your house is beautiful - we'll definitely be back!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

I want to go back!

Review submitted: March 13, 2011   Date of arrival: February 19, 2011

I echo and confirm every word in every review posted here. This place is gorgeous. Every detail has been covered by the owners, who truly have an understanding of quality, design, functionality and comfort. They want you to be happy here, and you will be. Its often the little things that separate one place from another, and a discerning eye will notice plenty of them here. There are dimmers, quality fixtures, furnishings, accessories and surfaces, pocket doors and music options everywhere you go. The house just seems to keep going and going, and there are several options for a quiet, peaceful place to play a game, enjoy a book, drink, relaxing conversation or solitude to be alone with your thoughts. Depending on whether you need or want the air conditioning on, open up the many windows to let the relaxing sound of the outdoor fountain come into the kitchen, sitting rooms and living room (please conserve energy and don't do it with the air conditioning on). I wish I was relaxing in that wonderful spot under the umbrella and palm trees on the couch by that oh so private pool right now. Completely private,clean, quiet, relaxing, luxurious and well appointed, yet comfortable. If you find something troubling or stressful here, you brought it with you.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

A Great Retreat from Pittsburgh, PA Weather

Review submitted: February 9, 2011   Date of arrival: January 29, 2011

We brought our son and daughter along for a break from frigid weather. The location, near the airport, allowed for easy shuttling. Mark, the Property Mgr. opened up, showed us around and made key suggestions where to dine, visit and shop. City Place, Mall at Palm Beach Gardens and golf courses within a 10 mile radius. The website photos didn't depict the spaciousness of the home and courtyard. Impeccably kept, with compete functionality. Kitchen stocked with all of the neccessary amenities. Took daily walks near the intercoastal waterway and through the safe neighborhood. Pool was well maintained, heated and hedged in for complete privacy. The owner, Wayne, was a plesure to work with and truly made us feel as guests. Would highly recommed this rental for a satisfied vacation to be enjoyed by all age groups.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

John-Pennsylvania

Review submitted: January 30, 2011   Date of arrival: January 22, 2011

The house was perfect for our vacation and easily accommodated our large family. The house is beautifully furnished, the bedding and chairs are very comfortable, and the kitchen is well equipped and spacious. Soap and paper products are even provided. The house is a short walk to the inter-costal waterway and is very conveniently located to City Place and a shopping center. The best feature, however, is the completely private courtyard with a heated salt water pool and wonderful outdoor seating.

Recommended for: age 55+, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wonderful Place!

Review submitted: January 3, 2011   Date of arrival: December 24, 2010

Our family, including kids and grandparents, spent Christmas week at this fantastic home and enjoyed every minute! It is absolutely the PERFECT vacation home -- great location, outstanding layout (allowing for privacy for everyone) and pristine upkeep. You can walk to everything - including City Place and downtown OR take the bikes! The garden is gorgeous - extremely private with mature landscaping and a well-maintained heated pool. Even the sheets in this house are luxurious - no detail is left unattended. We will definitely go back!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Lovely

Review submitted: November 21, 2010   Date of arrival: October 23, 2010

We spent a lovely week with our family at Wayne's beautiful home. It was a perfect spot for a relaxing vacation with our 2 young children. We spent a lot of time in the heated pool and ate many meals on the patio. The house is bigger than in the pictures and wonderfully decorated. Wayne and Mark were great hosts and even called to check in with us during the week. Definitely worth the visit! Thanks for sharing your home with us.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Palm Beach Stay

Review submitted: July 19, 2010   Date of arrival: July 5, 2010

Our one week stay at El Cid far exceeded our expectations. The house is beyond beautiful. It has all of the ammenities that we are accustomed to at home, surround sound, nice pots 7 pans, etc. Not only were we personally greeted by the Property Manager upon our arrival, but we were also contacted by the owner, Wayne, during our stay to make sure that all of our expectations were being met. We stayed there with our 4 children and my in-laws. The in-laws slept in on "wing" right off of the kitchen, and our family of 6 slept in the other wing. The house is very comfortable, charming, and the backyard is much larger than we expected. We truly felt like it was our home. Thank you for a wonderful stay & we hope to return again.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Simply the BEST

Review submitted: March 24, 2010   Date of arrival: March 13, 2010

I vacation often and have rented a lot of homes. This was the cleanest, best equiped home I've ever rented. GREAT location and easy to get to. Can't wait to return to this beautiful home. It's way bigger than advertised and extremely comfortable.......

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: March 15, 2010   Date of arrival: March 15, 2010

We just got back from Palm Beach staying at this beautiful house. I highliy recommend this house. The pictures and the film can't show the beauty of this house. You have everything there that you need for an upscale vacation. We loved it there and we definately will be back.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: February 12, 2010   Date of arrival: February 12, 2010

Today I am wrapping up a two week stay at the Granada house and all I can say is fabulous! Every detail has been thought of. This house can comfortably accommodate a large family or two couples that will make it even more economical. The courtyard with the heated pool is private and magnificent for grilling and just hanging out with friends and family. The house is located in a beautiful historic section of West Palm Beach which makes for great walking in a very safe area. It is also conveniently located near all the downtown activities. A $5 cab ride will get you right to the heart of all the festivities that West Palm Beach has to offer. Definitely a gem!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: January 20, 2010   Date of arrival: January 20, 2010

My husband and I, and my in-laws just got back from a lovely one week stay at 315 Granada St. We fell in love with this litle piece of paradise! What a marvelous place to stay!!! Can't say enough great things about this place. Everything about this house was just what we were looking for in a rental place. Lots of room, lots of privacy, and centrally located. The pool and patio area fabulous!! Beautiful outdoor furniture and the landscaping was gorgeous! The house was very clean and was very tastefully decorated. Lots of beautiful natural light that comes in thru all the windows. Very light and cheery. In a very safe area, as well. The owners Wayne and Mark were very helpful and most gracious, and always prompt to respond to any concerns that we had. The property manager was also very helpful and friendly. Would definitely highly recommend this place for anyone wanting to visit the West Palm Beach area. Can't wait to return for another visit!!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: September 2, 2009   Date of arrival: September 2, 2009

My family and I vacationed at 315 Granada house for 9 days in August 2009. The house is way bigger and nicer than we expected, it was comfortable and cozy. I loved the privacy of the pool and the house. I also enjoyed all of Marks (property Mgr.) information on things to do in Florida, very helpful and nice. I would definitely recommend this house.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: June 9, 2009   Date of arrival: June 9, 2009

We stayed a week for our daughters wedding and found Wayne's house to be more than expected. The furnishings are outstanding. The kitchen is very well equipped and everything you need for entertaining is there. The pool area is great and very private which allows you to hide away and relax. The best way to describe our experience is it was way more than we expected. We will be back when the occasion arises.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: March 19, 2009   Date of arrival: March 19, 2009

We visited 315 Granada Road for a two-week vacation in March 2009, and had a fantastic stay. We agree with Kurtis (who stayed before us) completely: the house is nicer than we expected, and the photos (particularly of the bedrooms) really don’t do it justice. Wayne’s done a great job refurbishing and remodeling, -- the house has the charm of an older home, but the conveniences of a modern one. Sitting behind a huge hedge, and surrounded by greenery, the house also affords a great deal of privacy. And location in El Cid is perfect -- close (but not too close) to everything the area has to offer. And Mark, the property manager, is a pleasure to work with.We would recommend the house highly to anyone, whether it’s a family retreat or a couples get-away.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: March 2, 2009   Date of arrival: March 2, 2009

We just returned from a two week vacation at the 315 Granada Rd. house. We enjoyed it immensely. Wayne is a very professional and courteous host and his property manager, Mark is very friendly and responsive. The house was better than we expected. The patio and pool are newly renovated, very large and very private. The photos do not do the patio or the two largest bedrooms justice. This is a VERY large house and the master bedroom and guest bedroom are both big, with walk-in closets and ensuite baths. The house is well furnished and the beds are very comfortable. We only had four people in our party, but the house could easily accommodate twice that many. The kitchen is huge - it has 3 sinks! The house has a drive-in garage that is also very convenient. The house is in an excellent location. All in all, I would recommend this house highly.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review