reviews for: listing #4368 - St Augustine, Florida Condo rental

SummerHouse 233 Oceanview condo, 4 heated pools, HDTV & Wifi
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Summerhouse
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $125 - $350 /nt
    $550 - $1,195 /wk
    $1,599 - $3,850 /mth

sort by:

Not what we were expecting

Review submitted: August 29, 2011   Date of arrival: August 26, 2011

The development was nice. The beach was not far away, however we were not expecting to have our unit sit on a major road. According to the other reviews it sounded as if our unit would have been closer to the beach. All night long we heard traffic from our unit. Also, the bed was very uncomfortable. The couch was more comfortable than the bed. The unit was clean and the beach was beautiful. We enjoyed going to Historic Saint Augustine very much. The Lightner Museam is a must see!

Recommended for: sight seeing

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Perfect Break

Review submitted: January 5, 2010   Date of arrival: November 21, 2009

What a great property. Our unit was beautiful and in great condition. The rental process was friendly and efficient. We couldn't be more pleased and will definitely recommend VRPROs and Palm Coast.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

One of the best vacations ever

Review submitted: January 5, 2010   Date of arrival: March 21, 2009

I was so excited when i walked into our condo on palm beach, it was absolutly beautiful so clean and the ocean view was the best.Every one was so friendly and it seemed aimed towards family witch i loved.The pool was great and the ocean was amaizing.We went out every morning to collect shells and you can see dolphins in the water from the shore.I also liked that it was not a far drive to anywhere we went do marineland and swam with the dolphins, totally worth it and great restrants right near by.we also went to St Augistine where we went parisailing and the town has so much to see.I will definatly be going back i rate this place a 10 out of 10 and would recommend this place to anyone looking for a great oceanfront place to stay :)

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Cinnamon Beach Condo

Review submitted: January 5, 2010   Date of arrival: September 5, 2009

This was our second stay in this unit at Cinnamon Beach and it couldn't have been nicer. The staff at Vacation Rental Pros is professional and responsive. I've rented directly from individuals in the past and will never make that mistake again. Palm Coast and Cinnamon Beach are a great place to relax.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Fantastic stay at 732 Cinnamon Beach...whole famil

Review submitted: January 5, 2010   Date of arrival: August 15, 2009

The ocean front was great along with the balcony, we loved the master bedroom and ensuite. The kitchen was like we never left home, it had everything. My whole family loved the beach and private pools. The condo well exceeded our expectations. The area was very private and well kept. We will definitely return.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

2 thumbs up for cinnamon beach condo

Review submitted: January 5, 2010   Date of arrival: September 19, 2009

Lovely condo with a fabuloua view! My only complaint was a broken corkscrew but thanks to friendly neighbors, that was but a mere inconvenience!!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review