reviews for: listing #43718 - Deerfield Beach, Florida Apartment rental

Beach Villas of Deerfield
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  yes
  • type  Apartment
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $650 - $825 /wk
    $1,350 - $3,300 /mth

sort by:

Perfect Getaway

Review submitted: June 5, 2013   Date of arrival: May 25, 2013

It has been a pleasure for me and my family to stay a few days in the Beach Villas in Deerfield. The apartments are very nice, completely renovated, very clean and with everything one may need. And the location is perfect. Victor, the owner , couldn't be better. Thank you Victor, you are the best!!!

Owners response: Thank you for your wonderful review. Looking forward to seeing you the next time you are ready for a vacation getway! Victor

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Amazing Getaway

Review submitted: January 22, 2013   Date of arrival: January 9, 2013

When we first read the previous reviews we were a bit dubious.
After meeting the owners Vittorio, Malina and Vic we can say that words do not do justice to the beauty of this place. One has to stay at Beach Villas to really understand how perfect everything is and it really is as close as one can get to another day in paradise. Immaculate heated pool and grounds. Clean, renovated suites. The internet photos do not truly depict how beautiful these accomodations are. The beach and boardwalk are just a short 5 minute walk away. We wish we had known about this place when they first opened.
(Better late than never)
See you on our next holiday.
Jim, Barbara and Jenny

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you so much for your nice review, we are glad we got the chance to meet you beautiful peolpe. looking forward to se you back at the villas.
Very truly yuors,
Vittorio & Melina

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Beach Villas -- A Great Place!

Review submitted: January 8, 2013   Date of arrival: December 21, 2012

We just returned from a stay at Beach Villas over Christmas week. What a wonderful place --great facilities, great people, and great location!
Beach Villas is only a few minutes walk to the beach, pier, and restaurants yet it is positioned at the end of a quiet street in a good neighborhood. The apartments and grounds are meticulously maintained and Vittorio and Melina are the perfect hosts. The swimming pool and patio area is especially nice as it has been redone recently and it is tropically landscaped. Beach Villas is the perfect place to stay while visiting Deerfield Beach. We definitely plan to return!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you so much, we are looking forward to see you back here,
have a great new year.
Vittorio& Melina

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Our Week in Paradise :)

Review submitted: August 26, 2010   Date of arrival: August 14, 2010

Daniela, Cincinnati, OH
We just recently came back from our summer vacation in Florida. We stayed in a one bedroom apt at Beach Villas of Deerfield.
Everything was clean and renovated; the complex is a wonderful place for a family vacation. The kitchen is full equipped, the rooms are nice and clean.
The beach is within 3 min walking distance from the property. There are plenty of bars and restaurants around, if you prefer to go out, but the apartments are still in a very quiet place.
Vittorio, the owner/manager of the complex, is a very nice guy, always helpful, and he takes a great care of this place.
Thanks, Vic, for our wonderful week in the paradise :)
We’ll defiantly recommend the place to anybody and for sure we’ll be back there again!!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 11 / 12

 

We felt like family

Review submitted: May 20, 2010   Date of arrival: May 12, 2010

We booked a week with the Beach Villas of Deerfield & couldnt be happier! The room was immaculate, and had recently been completely renovated. All the appliances were brand new, as well as the furniture.

Vittorio, the owner, treated us like members of his own family; he even bought gifts for our little kids! Overall we had a great time & would definitely recommend this property to anyone.

We wont need to look any farther the next time we are heading to South Florida.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 11 / 13

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review