reviews for: listing #43721 - Disney Area, Florida Villa rental

Best Prices - - PRIVATE POOL - Free BBQ - Free Internet
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Villa
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Indian Ridge Oaks
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $70 - $120 /nt
    $490 - $840 /wk

sort by:

Great!!!!

Review submitted: May 16, 2013   Date of arrival: April 21, 2013

The villa was great, just lovely and we had a great time there. It was really well located and the pool was the perfect size for our girls (5 and 7), they loved the pool "tires".
I just wished we had stayed longer!

Great contact with the owner, always available for any questions.

This villa was the perfect example of a floridian villa to show my french family, with everything that you could need, a great neighborhood and really centrally located. I recommend absolutely and will be sure to rent it if I go back to Orlando.
Many thanks!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Owners response: I am very happy that the above family had a great time in my Disney Florida Vacation Villa.

Bill [Villa Owner]

Helpful votes: 3 / 5

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Our 3 kids thoroughly enjoyed the Pool .....

Review submitted: February 5, 2012   Date of arrival: May 21, 2011

We just arrived home from our Florida/Disney family vacation and we were very happy with our stay in the Villa. It was very clean and perfect for our family. Our 3 kids thoroughly enjoyed their evenings in the pool. We would highly recommend renting the Villa to our friends and family and would rent it again!!

Nicolle, Courtice, ON

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Definitely recommend to my friends ......

Review submitted: February 5, 2012   Date of arrival: June 4, 2011

We had a wonderful stay in this Villa. Everything works perfect for my family. The house was clean and properly arranged when we arrived. The pool is a perfect place to relax after a long day of fun in Disneyworld. I will definitely stay on this villa again and definitely recommend to my friends. Thanks Bill

Ermin, Oshawa, Ontario, Canada

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

I would definately stay there again ......

Review submitted: February 5, 2012   Date of arrival: September 18, 2011

We absolutely loved Bill's place. We carried our three grandchildren to Universal. The drive from the house to Universal was very convenient. Also, all eating places and shopping is very easy to get to. My grandchildren loved the swimming pool. I carried pool towels, but they were also provided with the house. Everything we needed for our stay was provided. Bill is always available for any questions, which is nice. I would definately stay there again when we attend Disney.
Jane, Villa Rica, GA

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

It was very clean and homey ......

Review submitted: February 5, 2012   Date of arrival: October 22, 2011

We stayed in your villa for a week, and upon arrival, noted it was very clean and homey. Very close to The Disney Parks, as well as to all sorts of shopping and necessities. Heated pool very nice to come back to after a day out. Would definitely like to come back.

Dave, St. Catharines, Ontario

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We loved staying at your villa .....

Review submitted: February 5, 2012   Date of arrival: November 18, 2011

Bill, we Stayed at your villa a month ago and I'm just now slowing down enough to drop you a line. We loved staying at your villa, everything was as described, very clean. Great location, close to everything we needed and your directions were great. My family enjoyed the pool after running around all day!
Theresa, Deer Park TX

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The villa was just perfect in everyway ....

Review submitted: February 5, 2012   Date of arrival: December 25, 2011

The villa was just perfect in everyway. Very clean and beautifully decorated. We love the fully furnished feature and pool is a big plux. Would definitely stay at this villa the next time we come back to Orlando. Highly recommended.

Ann, Virginia

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review