reviews for: listing #43910 - St George, Utah Condo rental

Are you ready to have fun in the sun?
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Sports Village
  • sleeps  7
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $99 - $150 /nt
    $550 - $750 /wk
    $1,000 - $1,200 /mth

sort by:

Fun Getaway

Review submitted: February 9, 2014   Date of arrival: January 5, 2014

Everything was as promised. This was a beautiful condo. Lots of things to do, very close to town. Owners were wonderful to work with. We had a fabulous time and wish we could have stayed longer. Rates were very reasonable.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Family Weekend

Review submitted: December 31, 2013   Date of arrival: October 17, 2013

This condo was exactly as I hoped. Very clean unit and comfortable furnishings. I was nervous being a first time vacation rental user. The owner, Matt, was very accommodating, answering multiple emails. Once we were there, the club house provided hours of entertainment for the family. Anyone looking for an easy stay in St. George should consider this unit. The price was a good value especially when compared to hotels. I will be using this condo again! Thanks Matt!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Owners response: Thanks for the great review! I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay!!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Sports Village Great Family Fun

Review submitted: April 6, 2012   Date of arrival: March 27, 2012

We enjoyed our 3 day stay here and wished that we had more time to enjoy the clubhouse amenities. The condo is just as pictured and had most things that we needed for food preparation. There are TV screens/DVD players in each room which was handy for the differing viewing tastes in our family. From this base location we were able to take day trips to Zion National Park and the Hoover Dam. The warm sunny weather was amazing! Sleeps 4 adults comfortably and if the rest are children then you could fit 7. There is free wifi at the clubhouse which we could access at the condo once we were hooked up. The location of the condo is about an 8 minute drive to shopping and once the Dixie Dr. exit is completed off the I-15, it will be a short drive from the interstate. We had a wonderful time and hope to return again for more exploring of the area some day.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Clean and comfortable

Review submitted: March 29, 2012   Date of arrival: March 20, 2012

No complaints here. This unit was well cared for and lived up to its promise. Sports Village is not brand new, but is a well maintained facility that is staffed with friendly people managing the Clubhouse and Pool. A perfect place for a family of four - clean and comfortable.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Perfect St. George Location, Tons of Extras

Review submitted: October 27, 2011   Date of arrival: October 20, 2011

My brothers and nephews (6 of us) stayed here for a mt. biking weekend and had a blast, and a big part of that was this condo: it literally borders the best biking trails in St. George and its a perfect base for the coolest ride in the world... Gooseberry Mesa. It's also right next to some really awesome, unassuming restaurants. Check out Don Pedros if you like Mexican. There was also a, don't laugh, *gas station* pretty close by called Freddy's that has insane breakfast burritos for $3. But I digress.

I kid you not: We spent $0 on entertainment. We rode, then swam, played racquetball for hours, had a chess tournament in the rec room, sat in the hot tub and put some miles on all of the TVs and DVD players in the condo with movies and our Xboxes. There is a ton of open space and free things to do right at the sports center and it's all together so it was easy to keep track of everyone. There is a really nice play area for kids right outside the window so I will for sure be back with my family.

The condo is very clean, quiet, spacious, has an industrial strength kitchen, way more to do than we had time, and it is a great place to hang out. By far the most bang for the buck I've ever had on vacation.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Perfect for a small family

Review submitted: March 29, 2011   Date of arrival: March 25, 2011

This property was perfect for our small family of 5. The kids absolutley loved the bunk beds. They also had a small mini golf course in the basement of the club house that our kids loved. We would definetly stay here again. Property was very clean and comfortable.

Recommended for: families with young children

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review