reviews for: listing #4410 - Davenport, Florida Villa rental

Stunning 3 bed executive house on Highlands Reserve
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Villa
  • baths 
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Highlands Reserve
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $120 - $150 /nt
    $700 - $800 /wk
    $2,400 - $2,600 /mth

sort by:

great owners

Review submitted: July 8, 2014   Date of arrival: June 17, 2014

We have rented from these owners in the past, just recently this past June, and have found them to be more than accommodating. They really take care of you here!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

The Perfect Choice

Review submitted: June 27, 2014   Date of arrival: April 13, 2014

This was the ideal place to stay, we were here for three weeks over the Easter Holidays, the villa has everything you could want, really peacful and beautiful location, near to everything, Spotless with plenty of Linen and Towels. I would highly recommend this property to anyone looking to stay in this area.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Owners response: Thank you, it is nice to know that all the hard work undertaken to keep up standards by both ourselves and the management company is appreciated

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

nice vacations

Review submitted: August 11, 2013   Date of arrival: August 3, 2013

My vacation was really relaxing, beautyfull house, nice area, close to everything, management company excellent and e-mailing with Sandra was very pleasant . I really enjoyed my 8 days in your house. Thanks for let us stayed in your house.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great place to vacation

Review submitted: August 18, 2012   Date of arrival: August 10, 2012

We loved this house. plenty west of the Kissimmee bustle but still within quick access of everything. House was perfect for my self and my two kids. clean and quiet neighborhood. would love to stay again. dealing with Sandra was easy even when we had changed our plans. thank you so much.

Recommended for: families with teenagers, sight seeing

Owners response: Thanks for your kind feedback, it is so helpful. We work hard at keeping our house a nice place for all to stay and love others to appreciate it.

Our management company, GBW enterprises are great at looking after things for us too.

Sandra and Archie

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Awesome Place!!!!

Review submitted: April 12, 2011   Date of arrival: April 1, 2011

This villa rocks!!!!! You feel far enough away from the strip to relax, yet close enough to get to all the attractions within a short car ride. Well equipped home, it even had charcoal for the grill!!!!! Nice touch! Would and will use this location again for our next family trip. My daughters spent every moment they could at the pool and in the hot tub!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We had an excellent time in your property

Review submitted: December 5, 2010   Date of arrival: November 20, 2010

Sandra,

We had an excellent time in your property, the house was what we expected.

- Dinesh

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Your House

Review submitted: October 12, 2010   Date of arrival: March 12, 2009

Thank you so much Sandra we will definetly use your villa again if it is available next time. Your villa was lovely and had every thing we could ask for. Thanks again.

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Lovely Home

Review submitted: October 12, 2010   Date of arrival: July 25, 2008

Hi,
Mrs Crawford just a little note to let u know how lovely ur home was. We had a fabulous time there I would stay there again so keep me in mind. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a home to stay. Everything was clean, it is a gorgeous home lots of space and we enjoyed the pool and hot tub. I have to let u know that a shirt was left behind by accident I don't know if it could be mailed to me or if it was thrown out by the cleaning company if it is thats ok just checking to see what is done in such a situation.

Thank You and hope to hear from you soon.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Wonderfull Place to Relax

Review submitted: May 5, 2010   Date of arrival: March 15, 2010

You really don't know what to expect the first time renting a full villa. My wife and I had been doing the Cuba/Dominican/Mexico 2-3 week vacations, and decided to change. We had not been to Florida, wanted to see the Orlando attractions, and after 20 plus inquiries, decided on this villa. We were vey pleased to say the least. Backed on to the 10 hole of Highlands Reserve golf course, full pool, and above all easy access to all attractions, and activities. The owners looked after us super well, the property was clean (as my wife is very picky) well maintained, close to grocery stores, pubs, etc. Applebees, and other top notch restaurants close by, and we found all services well above standard. Easy to locate, and simple driving around Orlando. Would we go back, YES, should you pick this rental, we would highly recommend it! TVs in all rooms, and of course the big screen. We are seniors, but there were the kids games etc on the property. The advance photos forwarded by the owner should be seen. The actual ad pics do not do the villa justice, and priced right. Hope this helps in YOUR selection. We are from Nova Scotia Canada. We stayed for 1 month, longer next time!!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: We thank you both for this loveley review and it does our house justice.
We have taken on board your comments about the web-site which and our listing has now been fully updated!

The owners

Helpful votes: 8 / 8

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review