reviews for: listing #44154 - Sunny Isles Beach, Florida Condo rental

Amazing Ocean Front Luxurious Paradise- LaPerla - Furnished
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths 
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  La Perla
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $280 - $750 /nt
    $1,920 - $5,900 /wk

sort by:

Wonderful Vacation

Review submitted: December 13, 2013   Date of arrival: November 20, 2013

I rarely find the time to write reviews, but this time I feel that is the least I can do to express my content with the property, its' location and amenities. The owner was very professional, organized and answered all my questions.
Great location! The condo and its location exceeded our expectations. The beach is right there and beautiful with amazing beach services.
Everything you need in a vacation rental. Totally worth the price.
Additionally, the apartment was very spacious and the kitchen was very well appointed and attractive.
Beds were very comfortable - and we found the apartment spotlessly clean when we arrived. Free access to the internet was also greatly appreciated - as we could keep in touch with everyone at home.
We had a wonderful experience at this place.
Will gladly recommend this property and hope to visit it again in future.
Linda, NY

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Nice location and building

Review submitted: July 5, 2012   Date of arrival: February 22, 2012

The owner was professional and easy to deal with. We stayed a month and the place was everything we had hoped and expected it to be. We have stayed in SFL for the past seven winters and LaPerla cannot be beat, especially for the price. Would stay in this unit again but with only the two of us, a smaller unit offered smarter value so we booked a two bedroom in the same building. We have high standards and a discriminating taste, but had very little to offer as far as negative observations. The banging noise caused by the construction of the new pier/warf was mildly annoying, but the new immenities offered by the updated warf and restaurant/bar, etc this winter will make it all worth while!

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Wonderful vacation

Review submitted: November 1, 2011   Date of arrival: May 15, 2011

We loved the beach in this area, and also the neighborhood. Many great restuarants and markets within walking distance. The apartment was cozy, clean - just as described. We felt right at home because everything you needed was there. Thanks for letting us stay here and hope to be back soon.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Splendid!

Review submitted: November 1, 2011   Date of arrival: March 6, 2011

We have been to many hotels in Miami but nothing compared to this apartment. It was well furnished and had everything you need to give you that home feeling. Not to mention it was in the middle of everything. There were restaurants, stores, and the beautiful beach with really comfortable lounge chairs practically outside your door. The apartment had splendid views of the ocean and city. The weather was gorgeous. Wonderful vacation!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great Condo!

Review submitted: November 1, 2011   Date of arrival: December 19, 2010

We truely enjoyed staying at this apartment in Sunny Isles. We loved the beach and its accomadations as well as the neighborhood. Everything is within walking distance including numerous good restaurants and markets. Its easy access to all the major Miami sights. The apartment was cozy, clean and had everything you need. I would highly recommend this place! Thanks for letting us stay here and hope to back soon.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Stunning!

Review submitted: November 1, 2011   Date of arrival: April 3, 2011

I took my boyfriend here for a week getaway and we had such an amazing time. The apartment was wonderfully set up, spacious and spotless. The beach was fabulous with comfortable chairs. There were so many restaurants around -- we had a hard time picking. Everything is just so close by including great malls. This was very relaxing and a wonderful stay.

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Totally Beautiful!

Review submitted: November 1, 2011   Date of arrival: August 14, 2011

My family and I stayed at this location for a week back in August. The property and location was everything we expected and more. The apartment was beautiful, spacious, and spottless. The views were unbelievable. The location was perfect! Directly on the beach with wonderful restaurants around. This was one of the best vacations we have ever been on.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Loved it!

Review submitted: October 30, 2011   Date of arrival: July 3, 2011

We stayed for 1 week at the beginning of July. The apartment was just as described and actually even more spacious than the pictures. Everything is so close by including many restaurants. The beach and view from the apartment was gorgeous. Highly recommend this apartment!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review