reviews for: listing #4441 - Orlando, Florida House rental

Mickey's Disney Theme Home on Conservation 3 miles 2 Disney
  • bedrooms  7
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  5
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Emerald Island Resort
  • sleeps  16
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $209 - $395 /nt
    $1,463 - $2,765 /wk
    $5,000 - $11,060 /mth

sort by:

Wonderful vacation Home

Review submitted: June 17, 2011   Date of arrival: May 22, 2011

My family recently stayed @ Mickey's Mansion and we all loved it. The heated pool was comfortable (my elderly mom had trouble getting in as no railing-my only suggestion for improvement.) and we loved the privacy. The home was very clean and the temperature was comfortable. The house was easily accessible and I want to say the gatekeepers were friendly. I would definitely recommend this property (and already have told my co-workers about it.) We would stay here again, also. All my questions were answered prior to my leaving MN.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 8 / 9

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: October 4, 2006   Date of arrival: October 4, 2006

"We had a GREAT vacation. What a beautiful home! It worked out perfectly for all 4 families-would definitely recommend! We were very pleasantly surprised as well as to how close we were to all the attractions, stores and places to eat. Thanks so much for the wonderful memories!"

Helpful votes: 6 / 8

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: February 5, 2006   Date of arrival: February 5, 2006

"This place was surely great. My kids enjoyed the pool very much. The distance to Disney was great. My parents, my husband, my kids and I loved the house. It was so comfortable and clean. Thank you so much for having a washing machine and dryer. See you real soon."

Helpful votes: 5 / 6

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: September 20, 2005   Date of arrival: September 20, 2005

"What a great vacation for the kids! The accommodations were perfect for our family-each of the kids had their own rooms and love the pool, play station and movies at night. The resort is in a great location and we loved how close it was to all the parks. We will recommend it to all of our friends! Thank you!"

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: January 15, 2005   Date of arrival: January 15, 2005

"Us Nelson's stayed here until April 22nd of 04. We had a great time! We actually will have to recover when we get home from this vacation."

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: September 11, 2004   Date of arrival: September 11, 2004

"Bonnie and I stayed here with our three boys and had a great time. Will probably be back next year for more Disney action. Thanks for the great accommodations."

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: February 8, 2004   Date of arrival: February 8, 2004

"We enjoyed one week here escaping the sub-zero weather in Syracuse, New York. Would recommend to anyone-enjoyed the accommodations. Thank you."

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: December 10, 2003   Date of arrival: December 10, 2003

"I stayed here with my 2 girls and my parents. We had such a great time. This resort is so beautiful. We enjoyed every minute of it. Thank you so much. Hope we can come back soon."

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: August 8, 2003   Date of arrival: August 8, 2003

"My husband and I stayed here and had a great time! What a beautiful resort! We love the accommodations and all the staff. Thanks for a wonderful trip."

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review