reviews for: listing #446497vb - Brasilito, Costa Rica rental

Beautiful Reserva Conchal Costa Rica Condo - 4 Bedroom Sleeps 9
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  4
  • hot tub  yes
  • rates (USD)  $ 325 - $ 695 / night
    $ 1,960 - $ 4,865 / week
    $ 3,000 / month
  • sleeps  9
  • pets considered  no

sort by:

P Family!!

Review submitted: May 20, 2013   Date of arrival: May 12, 2013

Loved the condo, location, beach and of course the pools! I would recommend this property to anyone wanting a fun time!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you Jessica! You guys were great. Pura Vida!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Simply Amazing!!!!!

Review submitted: March 19, 2013   Date of arrival: March 11, 2013

We rented this home for a vacation so both my husband's and my family could meet for the first time, it is such a magnificent space, super friendly for large families but still maintaining the privacy for each guest room and offering a beautiful spacious open living/dinning area for everyone to interact. We had people in our group with ages between 6 months and 85 years old and the house served perfectly for all ages and needs! The property is in excellent conditions, clean and well maintained with nice rustic furniture that suits the location perfectly. The complex provides free and very convenient transportation to and from the Beach Club that offers the most amazing pools, Spa, white sand Beach and food/Restaurant services.
We did not experience any of the tours they offer since we were aiming for family time, however the options are amazing and so much fun! I am originally from Costa Rica, visited several beach locations and I can say by far one of the most family friendly places ever seen in the Country!


Both the owner and the local on site representative were extremely helpful and accommodating during the booking and arrival process. Thank you very much for a wonderful stay, 100% recommended! We know we will be back :)

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: We are so happy that your family enjoyed the condo. What an excellent place for all of you to get together! So many of our visitors do enjoy our home but are often too busy to leave a quick message. Thank you for taking the time to write a review.
Muchas Gracias!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Wonderful Resort and Excellent People

Review submitted: January 4, 2013   Date of arrival: May 28, 2012

We took our grand kids to learn Spanish at a local school nearby. We all loved it. The resort was beautiful and the local people called “ticos” were extremely hospitable.
The pools on the property were fabulous. We would love to come back next summer! Thank you!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: We are so happy that you had a wonderful stay in our home. Please do come back and tell your friends. Thank you for the great review.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Family Fun in Costa Rica

Review submitted: January 4, 2013   Date of arrival: December 1, 2012

My family had the opportunity to visit this property in early December. Before we visited Costa Rica, I did extensive research on other properties and this condo was truly incredible – the décor, space, views of the ocean and the accommodating property owners.

The condo was spacious and my family felt as if we were staying in someone’s personal home with the comfortable and upscale interior. The area offered plenty of activities to keep us all entertained and we loved dining inside as well as outside of the resort. Our favorite part of the trip was spending our evenings on the balcony enjoying the breathtaking views of Costa Rica.

While on vacation in Costa Rica we met other families and visited their condos and our property was top-notch compared to other rentals. I highly recommend visiting this condo. I know that our family is looking forward to returning to this property soon.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: We knew you would love it! Glad everyone had fun. We look forward to hearing from you next year.
Thank you for the review.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review