reviews for: listing #44856 - New Port Richey, Florida House rental

Tropical Resort Home *Htd Pool*SPA*WIFI*HBO
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths 
  • hot tub  yes
  • community 
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $180 - $225 /nt
    $999 - $1,575 /wk
    $5,000 - $6,500 /mth

sort by:

Lovely home and people

Review submitted: September 10, 2013   Date of arrival: September 2, 2013

Second visit to John & Bunny's vacation home. This was a special visit as our Daughter was getting married. John and Bunny organised the Beach wedding venue, photographer, they reccomended the florists and virtually took all the stress out of the wedding.
John officiated over the happy couple, and what a great job he did, Bunny laid out the flowers, chairs, and the floral archway etc, She did a great job, it all looked so pretty. The two photographers were superb and once again a big thank you to J&B for their help arranging them. Both photographers were first class. Overall besides a beautiful home away from home, with every amenity you could want and more. The home is 5 star. But the people behind it, John and Bunny are the best, nicest and most helpful people you could wish to meet. They truly are two uniquely nice people. If you like us are looking for a chill out holiday with all you could possibly want and more, look no further than here! You will surely be so welcomed by J&B and very happy with the whole package.
We have so many happy memories of this house, and all that was done by John and Bunny to make our Daughters day a special one. We all hope to be back soon. Thanks guys

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Home away from home

Review submitted: August 23, 2013   Date of arrival: August 15, 2013

This house was so great! For the first time we have found a home that has all the "bell's and whistles". We found everything we needed and then some! The beds are very comfortable and we found everything so clean and inviting! A true home away from home. Thank-you for being so kind and welcoming! We highly recommend this home.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Simply excellent

Review submitted: March 9, 2013   Date of arrival: January 20, 2013

This is a wonderful house to spend a family vacation in, especially for families with children. All the information about the house on the Vacation Rentals website is accurate, and there are even a few pleasant surprises.

Unlike other vacation houses we've stayed in, this house has a warm, lived-in, even luxuriously comfortable feel. The furniture is well made and in good condition. The kitchen is stocked well enough to prepare a lavish meal for a large group. The decor has an attractive and whimsical beach theme..

One of our favorite aspects of the house was the fully screened-in patio area and large patio doors, which on warm days erased the distinction between inside and out. The entire patio area is marvelous, and of course there is a wonderful pool and hot tub, lovingly tended daily by owner John.

Inside, the many family photos remind guests that they are staying in someone's home, not a mere investment property. You can feel the warmth and familial happiness, which is all the more evident and striking when you meet Bunny and John.

The master bedroom is large, and the king-size bed it contains is exceptionally comfortable. The spacious master bathroom has all the luxurious features one would need. Other bedrooms and bathrooms are smaller but still comfortable. While indoors, we spent most of our time in the large kitchen or adjoining family room, with its comfy reclining chairs, HDTV, and surround-sound system. The large-capacity washer and dryer let guests spend less time doing laundry and more time enjoying the fabulous

There are plenty of good restaurants in the area. A selection of menus and tourist information is provided in a basket on the kitchen counter. A supermarket and liquor store are just five minutes away.

Owners Bunny and John could write a book on how to manage a vacation rental property. There are so many thoughtful touches -- labels on light switches, a thick binder containing instructions for operating the home's features, and drawers filled with everything you could conceivably need on a vacation. They're easily accessible during your stay if have any questions or can't find something. While we were there, I had trouble getting the barbecue to light. When I mentioned this to John, he had a working replacement brought in before the end of the day. A barbecue, he said, is a key element of the Florida lifestyle, and he wouldn't dream of having us do without one. That kind of concern and service is exemplary.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you for the wonderful review and thank you also for your great ideas to make the home even better. We will implement the his and her terry robes, and the ideas for the fireplace are already in the works. We are updating the master once again with granite and 2 vessel bowls, coastal style cabinets and decor. We are always updating everything because we have so many return guests who look forward to the updates and additions to enhancements. You were truly wonderful guests.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Wedding in December

Review submitted: February 7, 2013   Date of arrival: December 8, 2012

My (now husband!) and I decided we wanted to get married in Florida. After looking at several houses on the internet, we decided to go with John and Bunny's house because it looked beautiful in the pictures. I am so glad we did. From the moment I sent the request Bunny was available to help with all of our arrangements. Being from Illinois and trying to plan a wedding in Florida was not an easy task for me. Bunny was like my wedding planner, recommending bakeries, beaches and stylists. And John officiated our ceremony, quite beautifully, I might add. We had our three children, my husband's parents, and my best friend all stay in the house comfortably. I can not say enough about the house. The kids fell in love with the toys, pool, and spacious layout. I loved the kitchen, it had everything you could ever need. My father-in-law was a fan of the grill, which we used several times! From the moment we walked into the house, it just felt like a home. It was very clean and cozy. You can tell they take pride in this home. Everyone who came over absolutely loved the place. The decor was great. We had our reception at the house and the photographer took some amazing pictures there. The location of the house was perfect for us, it was close to the beach and shopping. Overall, we have nothing but beautiful memories of our wedding and stay in Florida. I truly believe John and Bunny's hospitality played a big part in that, not to mention their luxurious house! We are definitely coming back again. In fact, the kids have said the next time we go to Florida they want to stay in the same house! Thank you so much for everything.

Travis and Christy

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Owners response: The pleasure was all ours. Thank you for this glowing guest comments. We do try our best to treat all of our guests like members of our family. We thank you, and yours for letting us enjoy this most special time with us. Hope to see all of you again soon!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Right out of Better Homes and Gardens!

Review submitted: December 14, 2012   Date of arrival: March 1, 2013

You will not want to leave this house. This is our second year in a row here and we are definately coming back next year. We have been to many vacation rentals and this one is way above and beyond all the rest. The hospitality that John and Bunny provide make you feel like you are at home. When you walk in this house, you would never think it was a vacation home. Everything you need is there, pack your clothes and come down. My family and I will be coming back every year as long as John and Bunny will have us!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Total Relaxation

Review submitted: September 22, 2012   Date of arrival: August 31, 2012

Bunny & Jon have provided a beautiful home that provides total relaxation, the pool & hot tub are fabulous(where we spent most of our time as the pool has sunshine all day). The kingsize beds are so comfortable & the bedding is luxurious. We are big soccer fans so the TV was perfect as it had lots of opportunity to watch English premiership games. The men played golf at the local course River Ridge as Jon & Bunny provide a free voucher for your first round of golf, this course has lots of wildlife around(deer, snakes, turtles etc) . Close to good restaurants & shops this villa rental is ideal, Our 3 week vacation gave us the ideal time to relax & unwind & we would love to come back anytime.

Bunny & Jon are excellent hosts.

We would recommend this to a friend(only if they coming with us & don't take our spot)

Owners response: Many thanks for such a great review. So happy you are coming back again next year, and you are more then welcomed to enjoy another round of golf on us.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

wonderful :)

Review submitted: June 25, 2012   Date of arrival: June 9, 2012

What else can I say but...WONDERFUL! We had the pleasure of staying at Bunny and John's home for a week and we would not have changed a thing. Bunny and John are both warm and welcoming. I think they were just as excited as we were to be there. The home has everything you can imagine. The pool and hot tub were more then refreshing. The kids all wanted to stay and swim in the pool rather then go to the beach! The location is quite,safe and friendly. The stores and shopping centers where only a 3 minute drive. Thank you again Bunny and John for being so open and caring, welcoming us into your home...Sheryl

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Owners response: Family vaction time building happy memories is what this home is all about. Your comments about the children wanting to stay over visiting the parks hits home. Having the separate sleeping zones for the adults and separate sleeping and playing zones for the children works well for multiple families and multiple generations. With a home this size and 3 choices of dining areas, inside, outside in the lanai, and poolside at the bar, does keep mealtimes fun. Yes, we are fortunate to live so close to all shopping and dining, but still surrounded by acres of lush trees, lakes and streams, with wild life.
Thanks again for your kind words.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Golfing around New Port Richey

Review submitted: May 29, 2012   Date of arrival: May 8, 2012

I picked Bunny's house as a base for a golfing trip with 3 friends from England.It was a wise choice. Throughout the booking process communication was excellent. We were able to have packages delivered prior to our arrival.John provided an excellent pick up service at Tampa airport for two of our group. The house exceeded our expectations, the facilties were superb for a our needs. The beds were extremely comfortable. The home entertainment system was excellent.

The local golf courses were excellent with those to the north providing better value ( World Woods , Southern Hills Plantation) Westchase near Tampa Airport was also excellent. At the house it was particularly helpful to be able to drive straight into the garage and avoid the need to unload the car of golf clubs. All in all a great experience which I couldn't recommend highly enough.

Many Thanks John and Bunny

Geoff

Recommended for: age 55+

Owners response: Thanks so much for the fantastic review. There are several golf clubs that you left in the garage, hopefully this means you intend to return to this vacation home. If not we will glady send them to you. You and your friends were so much fun, and everyone seemed to have had a fantastic time. Our weather was Florida perfect for you, glad you tried several local clubs. Cheers to all!!
Thanks once again for leaving the home in such pristine condition.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Grandparents from Illinois

Review submitted: January 18, 2012   Date of arrival: January 7, 2012

Wow!!! Awesome!!!!
What a lovely home and it was a home not a house. The minute we stepped in the door, we felt at home. We were 6 adults, two young children (9 mos/2 yr) and two teenagers. The home was perfect for our family. It is a perfect family home.
The children could play out on the patio and we did not worry about the pool, it was enclosed. Everything we needed was provided. It was so comfortable. We highly recommend this home to families looking for a place to visit in the area.
It is very quiet and relaxing. We thank Bunny and John for their hospitally.

Sincerely.....The Grand-Parents Illinois

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers

Owners response: Many thanks for your kind words. We do try to make our guests feel at home, and safety for the little ones is still our #1 priority. Being grandparents ourselves we anticipate the needs for all the age groups in family vacations. I understand you and your family is already planning to return. Fantastic news, we look forward to our next meeting. Thanks again, and we will see you soon.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

More than perfect!

Review submitted: January 16, 2012   Date of arrival: January 6, 2012

This house is incredible! Words and pictures cannot describe it. If you are a family with young children this is the place for you. I have a 2 year old and a 9 month old. There is a closet full of toys, a stroller, pack and play, outlet covers, etc. The pool also has a child fence so the kids can play outside on the huge back patio completely safe from the pool. Other than us there were 2 more couples and 2 teenagers. Plenty of room for everyone. John and Bunny were always a phone call away and available for anything we needed. Cannot say enough. Thanks again John and Bunny, we will definitely be iback to your beautiful home. Jason.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Owners response: Jason, thank you for saying such nice things about us and the home, we really do appreciate our guests and want them to feel at home. We know what we would like in a vacation home that we would rent for our family, children, and grand children, and we try to put those things into our home for you and yours. We hope to welcome you and your beautiful family back again soon. Thank you for your comments.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Breath Taking!!!!!

Review submitted: September 22, 2011   Date of arrival: September 2, 2011

Words do not begin to describe this home and the owners of it. We stayed for a week with some friends and could not believe the space of the home and the perfect location to all the things we wanted to do. Even though we had a few rain days there was plenty to do at the house weather it was watching movies or reading a book. Bunny and Jon were tops always avaiable if we needed anything and Jon was there everyday to clean the pool and spa but gone before we knew he was there. The house was complete with everything we needed from cooking to cleaning to taking a shower. I over packed!!!! Would not have asked for a nicer, cleaner house and the pool and spa were great and the tiki bar was a great place to hang out at night and enjoy the peacefulness of the neighborhood. We could not thank Jon and Bunny enough for making this such a great trip and we are looking forward to going back soon!!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Owners response: Thank you for all of your kind words. We try to attend to every detail to insure your vacation is perfection. John and I take great pleasure in knowing we have pleased out guests, and that they wish to return. Thanks again for being so thoughtfull, we appreciate your kindness.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Quite Simply The Perfect Home Away From Home !!

Review submitted: August 1, 2011   Date of arrival: July 23, 2011

If this house is in your price range and is available then book it right now. You will not be disappointed.

After the 2 day drive down from southwest Illinois, this property was the perfect place to unwind and relax. Bunny and John are the perfect hosts, providing just about everything you could want during your stay (besides your clothing and food !!). You really can travel light when all towels, linens, beach chairs, coffee, paper products etc.. are already in the house when you arrive.

The house itself is spacious, immaculate, cool, amazingly well appointed and comfortable, even for a large group. The patio / pool area is wonderful with ample shade if you want it but plenty of space for the assorted sun loungers if that's your thing. The pool feels great, even on the hottest of days and the hot tub is a wonderful bonus. John was more than willing to setup the pool fence to cater for our two year old and the stocked toy closet kept her entertained without us needing to bring a car full of things for her to use while we were on vacation. There is even a stroller and two cribs (one packable) if you need them. Cable TV throughout all the rooms plus wired / wireless internet access really do round out an already lengthy list of included features which just aren't there on some other properties you may be looking at.

The gated community that the property is set on is very quiet, even when you consider most of the neighbors own their own planes which can occasionally be seen using the streets as taxi ways.

There is a grocery store 5 minutes from the house, Clearwater beach is only 40 minutes away and Disney is less than 2 hours. While it may lack a beach on the doorstep, the features you gain over most other properties in the same price range truly make this a no brainer.

John and Bunny have a winning formula for being available when needed without ever imposing or interrupting and their attention to detail, coupled with their desire to provide everything vacationers could want, truly sets them apart from a lot of the usual absent vacation property owners you may encounter. I am confident that we will make the trip down I-75 again to make use of this wonderful house and wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to anyone looking for all their home comforts (and probably a few features you don't have in your own home) in a holiday rental.

Thank you John and Bunny for a wonderful week in your home !!

Mark, Debbie, Rebekah and Isabella

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

If I could find a rating above 5* I would !!!

Review submitted: July 31, 2011   Date of arrival: July 14, 2011

Stupendous, and that's just the house! What tremendous luck we had in finding this absolutely fabulous family home for our Floridian holiday. The pictures of the property do not do it justice because what you see from the outside is a mere shadow of what you find when you walk through the front door. 4 fabulous bedrooms, two huge family areas, a massive and well appointed kitchen, three dining areas (although we only used the outdoor area by the pool - well why would you want to eat inside when there's sun, warmth and the pool & hot-tub outside!), plus a fantastic covered lanai area, so no bugs or bites for our whole stay. I can't find enough superlatives to describe this (better than) home from home. And our hosts (Bunny & John) made the whole experience so welcoming. I really think that we would be hard pushed to find any holiday home that could possibly better this one. And with that I had better stop extolling the virtues of this place because folk reading this will be so impressed that we might not be able to get back in there because it will be so booked up. Bunny & John, please, please, please let us come back again. Regards, Gary & Liz (and Jim & Shirley & Mark & Debs, & Bekah & Bella). See you soon guys.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

We had a wonderful time!

Review submitted: July 6, 2011   Date of arrival: June 11, 2011

This home has everything you need, not to mention John & Bunny are 2 of the nicest people you could ever meet! They make you feel as though you are family. The pictures don't do justice for this home. It is beautiful and so comfortable. You could not ask for a nicer vacation home. The kitchen is large enough to cook Thanksgiving dinner in! We had such a good time at the pool/hot tub and Tiki bar. You feel as though you are at your own private resort. You are close to grocery stores, Wal-Mart and resturants. John & Bunny are very accommodating to suit your needs. They actually moved a bed into the master bedroom for my daughter (who is 4...I didn't think she'd do well in another bedroom being as this was her first vacation.) The master bedroom is a very large room and worked out perfectly for our us since my son who is 2 1/2 was also in the the room with us in the crib. It was the ideal set up, not just the master baedroom but the whole house. Don't hesitate with this home. Go for it...trust me. You will not be disappointed. This is paradise!!!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

wonderful holiday

Review submitted: April 24, 2011   Date of arrival: April 1, 2011

We had the pleasure of staying in this home for two weeks with our extended family. We have been renting vacation houses over the internet for years now and this is the first time that we have booked the same house for next year and are very excited about it. The pictures do not do the home justice - it is even nicer. The outdoor area was one of the best, if not the best we've had. John & Bunny have outdone themselves to make sure that their renters are comfortable and have everything they need.
The airplanes in the community make for a bit of excitement. Not a problem at all.
John is there pretty well every day to oversee the hot tub and pool and having the owner come so frequently is not intrusive at all...it is to the renters benefit as any problems or questions that come up can be addressed right away.
Conclusion: great home, great owners, great holiday

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway

Owners response: We continue to do our best to not only maintain but to improve on the property and appreciate your feedback.

Having our past guests return again for the same experience shows us the need to keep what we offer at the same high quality level, which they have come to expect.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Quiet, peaceful and lovely

Review submitted: January 24, 2011   Date of arrival: January 12, 2011

We had a wonderful family reunion at this beautifully designed home in a facinating community. Before arriving I wondered if the airplanes might be making noise but it was very quiet and peaceful with lovely star filled skies. The home was perfect for our 11 month old grandchild and his 93 year old great grandmother as well as the generations in between. John and Bunny have thought of everything and are so kind and caring, they both really want everyone to have a great time and WE DID !

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: The best part about the home rental business is meeting the nicest people from all parts of the world. Within minutes of meeting Mona and her beautiful family we knew we had just met new friends, and that our home was in the best of hands. So sorry the days were a bit too cool for the pool, glad you enjoyed the hot tub. Please come again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

The perfect family Christmas getaway

Review submitted: January 3, 2011   Date of arrival: December 24, 2010

Bunny and John's house rented for the Christmas-New Year week 2010 was the best gift we could have given ourselves and our family. Six of us (my family of 4 including two teenagers, plus our nephew and wife) were all very comfortable, and the spacious layout of the house allowed us all plenty of room to either be together in the great room to watch football, talk, listen to music, or cook together in the big kitchen, or to hide away to relax, play musical instruments, nap. The WiFi was really appreciated, especially by my teens, and thanks also for being a pet-free house.
Working in the kitchen was a total pleasure: it was stocked with everything we could need, with a big fridge, great cooking surface, work spaces and excellent lighting, and two ovens, which we needed for Christmas dinner when we hosted 11, and all the dishes, glassware, etc enough for a party double the size! It was an unexpected pleasure to find big and beautiful serving pieces to decorate our holiday table.
The decor of the entire house is very pleasing, with each piece carefully selected to be tasteful, soothing, restful, and comforting. Each room is so comfortable, with ample seating for a big family party, and the beds are all top of the line - the best beds we have ever slept on during any of our vacations! Even though it wasn't swimming weather, the lanai was sunny in the afternoons, and a nice place to sit outdoors to play cards or enjoy the hot-tub, and really added to the enjoyment of our week far away from snowstorms.
John and Bunny were attentive to any and all of our needs, without being intrusive in any way, and it was a comfort to know we could contact them anytime. I now consider this house our Florida vacation home, and am looking forward to going back especially when it is warmer and we can take advantage of the pool.
Many thanks Bunny and John, for being such perfect hosts, and for making our week so enjoyable. You made it so easy for us all week, and we are spoiled now!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Owners response: We are so very happy you enjoyed the home. We do our best to think of everything you could need to make your trip the best! So happy to hear you will be back. Have a great year!

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Rental of home in New Port Richey, Florida

Review submitted: September 28, 2010   Date of arrival: September 17, 2010

The house was amazing and so spacious for our vacation and surprise party for our son's 30th Birthday. My family was amazed by the airplanes and helicopters in the neighborhood. The pool was just perfect size for my grandson and he enjoyed swimming with anyone and everyone and jumping into the 9 feet of water. We made sure that he was protected by purchasing a safety vest for him and my granddaughter. We are interested in future to rent from these amazing people again next year.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: We try to think of everthing that you may need to make your rental experience a great one. Details from special baby needs to making certain the pantry is filled with fresh spices, coffee and teas. Our renters do come back because they "feel like this is their Summer Home", not just a rental.

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

***** It's Fabulous!!!

Review submitted: September 9, 2010   Date of arrival: September 3, 2010

Don't look anywhere else. This is it! Something for every age. Party or quiet getaway. Lots of room, very comfortable with a beautiful and well appointed kitchen. Good information notebook and instructions/labeling in the house was thoughtful and helpful.Private pool, luxurious beds,gated quiet neighborhood, garage,great location. Grocery, restaurants, shopping,recreation, attractions,and water nearby. Many conveniences in the house. Very nicely decorated but not fussy. Everything they advertise is true and then some. Its a warm, home atmosphere.I'm pretty sure John and Bunny have thought of everything but are very accessible if needed. We will definitely come back again. Especially fun to see the neighbors go by in their AIRPLANES! Very good value. I'm telling you; GO for it

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

"The Bond Experience"

Review submitted: September 2, 2010   Date of arrival: May 8, 2010

We are a group of 4 golfers who have been going to this home for the last few years! Each year our experience seems to get better & better!! The owners Bunny & John make you feel so welcome,it's as if we've known them all our lives! Their recommedations on places to eat ,golf courses etc.have always turned out to be fantastic! Their huge home is beautifully decorated & has everything you need for a relaxing, comfortable vacation,including a pool & hot tub! The airplane community is awesome,we even came to know a neighbor who took us flying! I would recomend this home to anyone who is interested in visiting the beautiful state of Florida!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Five Stars

Review submitted: May 12, 2010   Date of arrival: February 1, 2010

This home surpassed all our expectations. we truly felt at home there. It was so comfortable and warm. The home was so clean and user friendly with all the amenities. John and Bunny were the perfect,hosts always available if needed and took care of all our concerns and needs. We have recommended this rental to our friends and family and would of course return if we are ever visiting the area again. the airport community was unique and fun. The home is perfect for entertaining and is close to all the gulf coast has to offer especially golf. We also really enjoyed the hot tub which John always had clean and ready. We spent two of the best months of our life in your home.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Absolutely beautiful vacation home

Review submitted: January 26, 2010   Date of arrival: December 20, 2009

This home is absolutely lovely. Everything was as described or better and the home was clean and beautifully maintained. The owners were very kind and very thoughtful, thinking of everything possible to make our stay the best! I would (and have) definitely recommend this home to my friends. The location is great - very close to the coast and to good shopping without being too busy. We enjoyed the "airport community" and seeing planes taxi down the street to the runway. Our whole experience in this home was A+++

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 4 / 6

 

Absolutely beautiful vacation home

Review submitted: January 24, 2010   Date of arrival: December 20, 2009

This home is absolutely lovely. Everything was as described or better and the home was clean and beautifully maintained. The owners were very kind and very thoughtful, thinking of everything possible to make our stay the best! I would (and have) definitely recommend this home to my friends. The location is great - very close to the coast and to good shopping without being too busy. We enjoyed the "airport community" and seeing planes taxi down the street to the runway. Our whole experience in this home was A+++

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review