reviews for: listing #45296 - Pigeon Forge, Tennessee Cabin rental

Sheila's Cozy Cabin- $99- 2013 full! Booking 2014!
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  no
  • type  Cabin
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Echota
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $89 - $100 /nt
    $100 - $700 /wk
    $2,000 - $2,000 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Comment:

Review submitted: January 31, 2010   Date of arrival: January 11, 2010

I just wanted to tell you how much we enjoyed our visit this past weekend,. The cabin was wonderful. I couldn't believe how the kitchen and bathroom were stocked so well. We loved the cabin and will plan a return trip to stay there probably many times. We loved the hot tub and the beds were very comfortable. Again, thank you so much for all your help in getting in the cabin on a short notice. It was great!

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Taken from cabin guestbook:

Review submitted: January 31, 2010   Date of arrival: December 27, 2009

Just wanted to take a minute to thank you for allowing us to spend our Christmas in your cabin. Everything was wonderful. This was our first Christmas away from our home but when we opened the cabin door, we were greeted by the Christmas tree and decorations you had put up. It was amazing! It was magical. The fireplace, hot tub and jacuzzi made for a truly cozy Christmas in your cabin., Already planning our return in the spring to do some hiking. Hopefully your cabin will be open for us then. Thanks again!

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Taken from cabin guestbook:

Review submitted: January 31, 2010   Date of arrival: September 9, 2009

I am so glad I chose your cabin for our vacation. We have had a restful time here. We fell in love with it as soon as we drove up and walked in. We were impressed with the cleanliness, and we have everything we needed. This was the wonderful end of a very stressful summer. I wil recomment this place to anyone I know that is going to be in the area. The name is very fitting - "Cozy Cabin". Thanks for everything!

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Taken from cabin guestbook

Review submitted: January 31, 2010   Date of arrival: August 22, 2009

We would highly recommend "Sheila's Cozy Cabin". It is clean, quaint and yet has the amenities of the modern day. It is so quiet that you can hear the tree frogs and blue jays. A great way to get away from teh hub-bub of everyday. Close to everything. Sheila and Burl ae the best hostess and host you will ever have dealings with. Very accomodating. Will go back, in fact, oldest son is hinting that it would be nice to have a Christmas gift of a future stay at Sheila's. Will see what Santa can conjure up. Thank you, Sheila, it certainly was a pleasure. Hope to come back again sometime soon.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Taken from cabin guestbook:

Review submitted: January 31, 2010   Date of arrival: July 20, 2009

My daughter stayed in this lovely cabin for 7 days during her National Dance Competition in Sevierville, TN. The cabin is conveniently located to the Convention Center and has easy access to all of the Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg activities. The cabin was clean and was stocked with everything we needed for our home away from home for a week. We will definitely stay again for a return competition or just a girls' getaway. This was one of the most cozy cabins we have ever stayed in at the Smokys. Sheila definitely thinks of everything, including providing directions to Dollywood that were greatly appreciated. I would highly recommend this cabin.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Taken from cabin guestbook:

Review submitted: January 31, 2010   Date of arrival: June 19, 2009

We came down to visit family in Newport and to celebrate a birthday. We had a blast! Cabin was great. Location was great. Close enough to everywhere, yet private enough to relax. With two twenty month old boys running around, convenience was very helpful. We will definitely bring the boys back here again. Thank you especially for the child gate. We needed it. By the end of their stay, they were calling this place "home" as we pulled in. Thanks for everything.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Taken from cabin guestbook:

Review submitted: January 31, 2010   Date of arrival: May 9, 2009

Sheila, we had a great time at your cabin. We are planning to visit again as soon as we can. The location was great. Very quiet and relaxing, yet convenient to all the fun. The cabin was very clean and well supplied. I will highly recommend your place to family and friends.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Taken from cabin guestbook:

Review submitted: January 31, 2010   Date of arrival: May 2, 2009

Wow! How nice it was to have a cozy little hideaway for just us two. So nice to find everything ready and waiting! LOVED the porch and hot tub. We lived out there. Liked eating out there too.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Taken from cabin guestbook

Review submitted: January 31, 2010   Date of arrival: April 24, 2009

We enjoyed your cabin very much. You more than met out #1 requirement - cleanliness. Also, the cabin is furnished adequately and tastefully. Your location is quiet and convenient to the attractions and shops.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Taken from cabin guestbook:

Review submitted: January 31, 2010   Date of arrival: April 10, 2009

We loved staying at your lovely cabin. Our son loved his "cowboy" room. I will recommend you cabin to everyone who wants to come visit the TN area. Thanks again for the wonderful accomodations.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Taken from cabin guestbook:

Review submitted: January 31, 2010   Date of arrival: April 4, 2009

Our family loved your cabin! Thanks for making it easy access. Our 10 year old daughter has spina bifida and uses a wheelchair, but it was easy to get her in and out of the cabin and in and out of the hot tub and bathtub. We will be looking you up again on our next trip to Gatlinburg. Thanks again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Taken from cabin guestbook:

Review submitted: January 31, 2010   Date of arrival: March 28, 2009

Thank you so much for giving us a "home" in Sevierville. My kiddos just loved the "cavinet"! The internet was fast, the hot tub was a huge hit, but the "chacuzzi" bath tub was a true rival. Again, thanks for getting us in last minute. You have been a joy to work with!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Taken from cabin guestbook:

Review submitted: January 31, 2010   Date of arrival: March 13, 2009

Thank you, Sheila and Burl , for making our 5th anniversary an extra special one. We loved it and got some much needed relaxation. The hot tub, jacuzzi and fireplace were awesome!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Taken from cabin guestbook:

Review submitted: January 31, 2010   Date of arrival: March 9, 2009

This cabin was a great place to be for my first time in Gatlinburg. The hot tub and jacuzzi were wonderful after long hikes and walks downtown.The fireplace was wonderful at night and made you feel at home. Nice driving distance from everything. There's nothing to complain about, and I would recommend it to anyone wanting to make a trip to Gatlinburg.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

From cabin guestbook:

Review submitted: January 31, 2010   Date of arrival: February 14, 2009

Our Valentine's Day in your "cozy" cabin was so special! We got some much needed rest and relaxation and it truly felt as if we were "away from it all". Thanks so much for sharing your cabin with us!!!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review