reviews for: listing #45326 - Port St Lucie, Florida Townhome rental

PGA Village - Castle Pines Townhouse
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Townhome
  • baths 
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Castle Pines at PGA
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $700 - $1,200 /wk
    $1,800 - $3,200 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Top Notch experience!

Review submitted: April 2, 2014   Date of arrival: December 20, 2013

We have rented in castle pines twice before our stay this year. This condo was the best of all. It is very comforting to walk into a rental for 11 days and know that everything you will need is right there. Condo was very clean. It has beautiful lofted ceilings which make it feel so roomy. Need a pan to broil a steak dinner no problem, corkscrew for a bottle of wine ...check. Need to know when and where to put the trash for pickup? No problem directions were posted on the fridge. Linens and bath towels were very good quality. My communications with the owner were always very professional. Every question I asked was promptly answered. The community itself is quiet and I always felt very safe for me and my family. Having a very thorough security staff was great. There are many great golf courses in the area. Pga village had a massive price hike, $149 per round. No problem castle pines is right near I 95 a 20 minute drive to a number of courses that were great in the 50 dollar range. Hutchison Island has great beaches and is a 30 minute drive away. I loved this place and can't wait to return!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great town house very clean and comfortable

Review submitted: January 17, 2014   Date of arrival: October 6, 2013

Great place to stay. Very clean and roomy. This is my third stay and will be back for Moore. Very close to highway excess and shopping.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Perfect Stay

Review submitted: January 17, 2014   Date of arrival: November 9, 2013

My husband and I were in town for a baseball tournament. The 3-bedroom townhouse was exquisite - spacious, very clean with cable TV and internet. Bed in mater bedroom was very comfortable. Swimming pool area was very nice. We were 5 minutes away from stores, restaurants, and movie theater, etc. It was perfect being off I-95 because my husband had some baseball games in Jupiter. Also, we were very close to Tradition baseball field. We had some friends over for dinner and they loved the townhouse. We would definitely stay here again.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Perfect Stay

Review submitted: January 17, 2014   Date of arrival: November 9, 2013

My husband and I were in town for a baseball tournament. The 3-bedroom townhouse was exquisite - spacious, very clean with cable TV and internet. Bed in mater bedroom was very comfortable. Swimming pool area was very nice. We were 5 minutes away from stores, restaurants, and movie theater, etc. It was perfect being off I-95 because my husband had some baseball games in Jupiter. Also, we were very close to Tradition baseball field. We had some friends over for dinner and they loved the townhouse. We would definitely stay here again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great place

Review submitted: January 16, 2014   Date of arrival: December 20, 2013

We have rented in castle pines twice before our stay this year. This condo was the best of all. It is very comforting to walk into a rental for 11 days and know that everything you will need is right there. Condo was very clean. It has beautiful lofted ceilings which make it feel so roomy. Need a pan to broil a steak dinner no problem, corkscrew for a bottle of wine ...check. Need to know when and where to put the trash for pickup? No problem directions were posted on the fridge. Linens and bath towels were very good quality. My communications with the owner were always very professional. Every question I asked was promptly answered. The community itself is quiet and I always felt very safe for me and my family. Having a very thorough security staff was great. There are many great golf courses in the area. Pga village had a massive price hike, $149 per round. No problem castle pines is right near I 95 a 20 minute drive to a number of courses that were great in the 50 dollar range. Hutchison Island has great beaches and is a 30 minute drive away. I loved this place and can't wait to return!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Home Review

Review submitted: September 25, 2012   Date of arrival: July 21, 2012

Home is immaculate, and well equipped. No need to bring anything. Location is close to dinning and shopping.Pool area is very relaxing and well maintained.

Any one looking to rent long term or just to get away this is a great place to stay..

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Excellent golfers vacation property

Review submitted: March 30, 2012   Date of arrival: March 18, 2012

Great location. Beautiful property.I highly recommend this property if you are going to play golf in the Port St Lucie area. All amenities were provided. We had a great stay and will return.

Recommended for: age 55+

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Dale Weingart

Review submitted: March 18, 2012   Date of arrival: March 10, 2012

Had a great time and the Townhouse was great! Was located in a secured area and suited our needs.

Recommended for: age 55+, girls getaway, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Picture perfect vacation

Review submitted: March 12, 2012   Date of arrival: March 2, 2012

Our trip to Florida was wonderful. Blue skies, palm trees, perfect weather, perfect accommodations. Our condo was beautiful, extremely clean, spacious and well equipped. We loved the view as we sat on our screened-in porch enjoying the water, the fountain and the quiet surroundings. We also enjoyed the pool and hot tub that is one of the perks when staying at Castle Pines. Everything about our vacation was perfect including our beautiful condo.

Recommended for: families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Spacious and well maintained...

Review submitted: March 2, 2012   Date of arrival: February 20, 2012

In town for a week to celebrate my Mom's 80th birthday we rented Paul's PGA Village townhome. The pictures don't do this residence justice. Bright and roomy this home has been exceptionally well maintained. Located on one of the small lakes, the large fountain was a soothing background for some serious screened porch sitting. The home is well furnished and we never heard our neighbors.You can't go wrong with this rental!

Recommended for: families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review