reviews for: listing #45333 - US Virgin Islands, Caribbean Villa rental

Mayan Sky
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Villa
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Majestic Mile
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $364 - $765 /nt
    $2,550 - $5,350 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Good

Review submitted: May 5, 2010   Date of arrival: April 18, 2010

Overall, the Christy Ann was a good experience and the view was fabulous!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

2d visit to Christy Ann

Review submitted: May 5, 2010   Date of arrival: March 18, 2010

As it was our 2nd time at the christy ann we love the place, Thanks again and look foward to seeing you next year

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Christy Ann Villa

Review submitted: May 5, 2010   Date of arrival: February 20, 2010

Was a nice location, fairly close to town but out enough to enjoy the privacy. great view of Fish Bay.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Christy Ann is a Great Value

Review submitted: May 5, 2010   Date of arrival: December 23, 2009

This was our second visit to St. John and I am so glad we got to stay at Christy Ann. The home is comfortable, clean and well appointed. It is in a great area and has tremendous views. The property is well maintained and private, which is exactly what we were looking for. This is also our second time using VIVA Vacations and I would highly recommend them - truly helpful and very professional!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Very pleased with the Christy Ann

Review submitted: May 5, 2010   Date of arrival: November 23, 2009

Once again, we enjoyed our stay at the Christy Ann. It is a beautiful property and the view is breath taking. It is also so convenient having all the amenities of the hot tub, laundry room (washer and dryer and drying rack, beach chairs, beach towels, cable, and a new grill. Thank you so much!!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Loved it!

Review submitted: May 5, 2010   Date of arrival: June 18, 2009

This was our 2nd yr at this villa and had a great wk. The view and tradewinds are fantastic. We encountered lots of bugs on the trails, but not at out villa as the winds seem to keep them away. The floorplan worked out good for our family of 4. We enjoyed hot tub,but pool would be a nice addition. Good price for the location and space. Loved hanging out in evenings under covered deck in own private place-way better than Westin.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Christy Ann was Paradise!

Review submitted: May 5, 2010   Date of arrival: May 31, 2009

Christy Ann was Paradise!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review