reviews for: listing #45645 - Kiawah Island, South Carolina Cottage rental

Lovely Cottage .. 3 Min Walk to Beach ... Dogs OK
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Cottage
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Sparrow Pond
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $750 - $1,895 /wk

sort by:

Going for our 4th visit this year

Review submitted: March 1, 2009   Date of arrival: September 5, 2008

My husband, dog Keira,and I are returning for the 4th year and absolutely love Kiawah and staying at Joe's home away from home.

It is as descibed, clean and well maintained. Not only have we enjoyed it, but my 2 sisters joined us last year and are still raving about it.

There is so much to do in and around Charleston that we have not exhausted all the possibilities and look forward to discovering wonderful restaurants and new activities. We have been to the Aquarium, taken a buggy tour of Charleston, visited Fort Sumter and Fort Multrie.

We also love just staying on the island and going for long bike rides on the beach and through the bike trails. Nature life is abundant and fascinating.

Looking forward to our trip gets us through the long, cold winter!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 18 / 19

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Your Cottage Has Certainly Met Our Needs!

Review submitted: August 1, 2014   Date of arrival: July 26, 2014

Our time here has been wonderful!!! Your cottage has certainly met our needs! We sure hope we can come back here soon! Thanks again, Joe!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Another Great Week at Kiawah!

Review submitted: July 29, 2014   Date of arrival: July 19, 2014

Another great week at Kiawah! My first time here I was age 12. Now, I enjoy sharing it with my children. A lot has changed over the years but it remains the best vacation spot ever found! Thanks for a lovely week!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

What a Beautiful Week!

Review submitted: July 29, 2014   Date of arrival: July 26, 2014

What a beautiful week! Enjoyed some beautiful beach time with two little children. We rented bikes and rode down to the Point one morning where we saw dolphins running. Our daughter learned to find sand dollars. We can't wait to come back!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Sad to go home today ......

Review submitted: May 5, 2014   Date of arrival: April 19, 2014

Sad to go home today. Kiawah is such a beautiful island and we enjoyed seeing so much green. Our dog settled in nicely at the cottage like he knew fellow dog lovers stayed here. Cottage is great, great location and had everything we needed for a wonderful stay. Thank you, Joe, for everything. Look forward to returning.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Another Great Vacation Here In Kiawah!

Review submitted: March 17, 2014   Date of arrival: March 15, 2014

Another great vacation here in Kiawah! We always enjoy the biking, walking the dogs on the beach and the local sights. Thanks again for sharing the Treehouse with us!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Last Day ..... Sad Is An Understatement.

Review submitted: March 17, 2014   Date of arrival: February 22, 2014

Last day ....Sad is an understatement. Grateful and happy to have had such a beautiful place to share with wonderful friends. Thank you, Mr. Joe, for providing such a place! We shall be back!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

What a wonderful way to start a new year ........

Review submitted: January 31, 2014   Date of arrival: January 11, 2014

Hello, Joe. What a wonderful way to start a new year! Brian, Gracie and I spent a quiet and relaxing week at Kiawah. This was our first "pet" vacation and it was wonderful. Gracie loved the ocean. Thank you for sharing your home in this beautiful place. We would love to come again.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

What a Lovely Find!

Review submitted: November 3, 2013   Date of arrival: August 24, 2013

What a lovely find this was for us! Maggie, the Springer Spaniel, took to the water like a duck! She loved it all! Thanks for everything! We knew we had lucked out when the four predicted days of rain turned into 4 days of brilliant sunshine. Go to Chez Fish. We went at lunch and back for dinner!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

This Family of Seven Had a Wonderful Time!

Review submitted: November 3, 2013   Date of arrival: August 31, 2013

This family of seven had a wonderful time! The house is perfect and we are all very grateful that you arranged such ideal weather for us!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We had a Great Time Again!

Review submitted: November 3, 2013   Date of arrival: September 7, 2013

We had a great time again! Thanks for sharing your Tree House ewith us dog lovers. We showed our great friends around the Charleston area. Saw dolphins at The Point which is the best part of all. We will be back!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

What a Wonderful Time!

Review submitted: November 3, 2013   Date of arrival: September 7, 2013

What a wonderful time we had on Kiawah! Our dear friends shared the cottage with us. Our first time here was the best. Thank you for sharing your home. Hope to return next year.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

It Will Always Be a Warm and Special Memory

Review submitted: November 3, 2013   Date of arrival: September 28, 2013

Thanks, Joe, for allowing us to stay in your lovely Tree House and for working with us through the arrangements!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Week at Kiawah

Review submitted: October 14, 2013   Date of arrival: October 5, 2013

We had a great week at Kiawah. We went to Ospry Point and saw 25 alligators. It was awesome ... many were very large. We also saw three hugh bucks, one a 12 pointer and a mother doe with a nursing fawn. Joe, we can't thank you enough for offering a pet friendly rental. We always love our stay at "The Tree House". We had a fabulous time and love vacationing at Kiawah.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Loved Your Home, Joe!

Review submitted: May 17, 2013   Date of arrival: April 20, 2013

Loved your home, Joe! The porch is a true delight. We enjoyed exploring all the different areas on Kiawah. We all enjoyed kayaking down to the ocean from Mingo Point and we kayaked a good stretch of Cindy Creek. Everyone on Kiawah was very friendly. Thanks!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

What Could Be Better?

Review submitted: May 17, 2013   Date of arrival: April 13, 2013

What could be better? A leisurely walk on the beach with our furry friends, then coming back and enjoying a relaxing cup of coffee on the screened porch. Afternoons found us enjoying more time on the beach or walking on the shady trails. A quick trip to Freshfields Village made it possible for us to dine on the porch. A truly relaxing and enjoyable time was had by all.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

As Always, We Enjoyed Our Time Here!

Review submitted: May 17, 2013   Date of arrival: March 30, 2013

As always, we enjoyed our time here! And, as always we are sad to leave. Thank you, Joe!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

What a Beautiful Place!

Review submitted: May 17, 2013   Date of arrival: March 9, 2013

What a beautiful place! The access to kayaking, biking and beach made it an ideal place for us! We loved that the beach was accessible to all and very well kept up. Thanks you for a wonderful stay.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We watched 3 deer play in the ocean ......

Review submitted: December 25, 2012   Date of arrival: October 20, 2012

Another fantastic year at "the Tree House"... We watched 3 deer play in the ocean. It was such a treat. The dogs enjoyed walks on the paths and on the beach. It means everything to us to be able to bring them. Thank you, Joe, you're the best!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We are so thankful to have found "the Tree House"

Review submitted: December 25, 2012   Date of arrival: September 8, 2012

This week has been so wonderful and we are so thankful to have found "the Tree House". This was our first visit but won't be our last. We are definitely coming back next year!. I probably logged more hours on the bike here than I have at home. We had so many things on our must do list, but only got through half. We were just having so much fun .......

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The cottage location could not have been better

Review submitted: December 25, 2012   Date of arrival: August 13, 2012

What a wonderful respite for a pretty hectic couple of weeks. The cottage location could not have been better. How wonderful to come back from several hot hours on the golf course to a cool house with great showers. Thank you for making it happen!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Again,it was great!

Review submitted: December 25, 2012   Date of arrival: June 23, 2012

Again it was great! We all had a wonderful time. The cottage accommodations were, as usual, teriffic. We are looking forward to our 5th visit next year.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The most wonderful vacation ......

Review submitted: December 25, 2012   Date of arrival: June 8, 2012

The most wonderful vacation. Breakfasts on the porch, bird watching galore and so many things left undone. We'll just have to come back! Thanks for everything!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The house was perfect .......

Review submitted: December 25, 2012   Date of arrival: May 4, 2012

The house was perfect for my husband and my poodle "Emma". She had never seen a squirrel before this week. The beach was wonderful. Thanks for making the rental process so easy.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thanks ..... had a great time!

Review submitted: December 25, 2012   Date of arrival: April 28, 2012

Thanks ..... had a great time! Loved the cottage and its closeness to the beach. Wonderful to have our dog also. Lots of sun and good food. Will definitely fo it again

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thanks for another wonderful vacation!

Review submitted: December 25, 2012   Date of arrival: March 17, 2012

Thanks for another wonderful vacation! Weather, food, kickback time and spending time with relatives and our wonderful dogs. Weather was incredible.... Biking miles every day and enjoying the beach.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The house was perfect ........

Review submitted: December 25, 2012   Date of arrival: February 17, 2012

The house was perfect for our needs. The kids loved having their own rooms. We walked the beach everyday. It was so quiet and serene here ....like we had the place to ourselves. What a magical place. We love South Carolina

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Our second stay has been as nice as the first ....

Review submitted: February 3, 2012   Date of arrival: October 29, 2011

Our second stay has been as nice as the first. Thanks for making your lovely cottage available for our use and enabling us to explore beautiful Kiawah Island and its surroundings again. We had an enjoyable time walking on the beach, viewing wildlife, biking, playing tennis and visiting historic plantations. The new furniture is nice and comfy.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The dolphins put on a spectacular show ..........

Review submitted: February 3, 2012   Date of arrival: August 16, 2011

Once again our week on Kiawah went way too fast. We love the improvements you have made to the "Tree House". My sister joined us for a week at the beach and she loved it as well. Our 10 month old Sheltie joined us for long walks on the beach. Our backyard will seem pretty boring to her. The dolphins put on a spectacular show. Has to be seen to be appreciated.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you for the perfect accommodations ........

Review submitted: February 3, 2012   Date of arrival: August 9, 2011

The "Tree House" was just what the doctor ordered. One week was not enough. Wish we could stay longer. The beach was wonderful for us and our dog. She has always shied away from the ocean before because the water was cold. She loved the warm water. Kiawah Island is just beautiful. Thank you for the perfect accommodations.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Hope we can come back to paradise soon .......

Review submitted: February 3, 2012   Date of arrival: August 4, 2010

Thank you for letting us stay in your wonderful home! Our family had an amazing time here. Our dog, Maggie, especially enjoyed playing on the beach and then monitoring the neighborhood from the deck. Hope we can come back to paradise soon! Thanks for your hospitality!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Such a perfect location ...........

Review submitted: February 3, 2012   Date of arrival: August 27, 2011

Thanks so much for sharing your wonderful cottage. Such a perfect location. Weather was sunny and hot every day and we had lots of beach time. Our dogs had a great time ... they are such beach bums.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Had a great time!

Review submitted: February 3, 2012   Date of arrival: August 20, 2011

Thank you for the use of your home. We had a great time ....this was our first trip to Kiawah. Had a great adventure walking down to the point to collect shells and finding starfish along the way. Rented a boat at Bohicket Marina and took our own dolphin tour ... excellent. We highly recommend. Thank you again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Three Times A Charm!

Review submitted: February 3, 2012   Date of arrival: August 5, 2011

Really, we remain charmed by the island, your concern about the A/C being out and by your overall hospitality in making the cottage available.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: July 25, 2011   Date of arrival: July 16, 2011

We got home yesterday. Your beach house was the hardest place to leave. I worked really hard to think about the exciting things happening in my life right now to keep from crying when we left. Everyday, I ran down to the Point and back. I even saw a 3 foot shark there one day! I will remember your house forever. Thank you for the memories and good times. You are a wonderful renter. We will be back again, for sure.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 15, 2011   Date of arrival: June 4, 2011

We had a wonderful time on a wonderful island. On the paths we walked, ran and biked. The restaurants were teriffic, and when we cooked at home your cooking equipment fit the bill perfectly. The outdoor screen porch was great for breakfast and just sitting outside. What we liked about the ocean was the hard sand that we could walk on, on bare feet. In Florida the sand is too hot this time of the year. Patches (our dog) was very comfortable. Thank you again for a wonderful week.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: May 8, 2011   Date of arrival: October 30, 2010

Thanks for making your lovely home available for our use and letting us explore and enjoy beautiful Kiawah Island for the first time. We had a most enjoyable time and look forward to returning.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: May 8, 2011   Date of arrival: December 8, 2010

We all had a fabulous time (including the dogs). Your cottage is beautiful and a great location for lots of walks. We can't wait to come back again when the weather is hot and we can go to the beach. Thanks again for the great accommodations!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: May 8, 2011   Date of arrival: March 26, 2011

A quick note to thank you for the "Super Cottage" in this wonderful location.... you even supplied wonderful weather! We have so enjoyed "kicking back" here on Kiawah.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: May 8, 2011   Date of arrival: March 17, 2011

Thanks, Joe, for a great stay and wonderful weather, too! We came here from snow, knee deep in mid-Ontario, Canada. Happy to see green grass alone, but sunny skies and rolling surf welcomed us each morning and memories of our bitter winter slipped away.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: May 8, 2011   Date of arrival: April 4, 2010

Thank you so much for a wonderful stay at Kiawah. In the 20 years we were last there, there have been a few changes. It's still thre same beautiful place. We rode bikes, walked on the beach and totally relaxed. We would like to stay longer next time and enjoy the island and your great cottage.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Vacation!

Review submitted: September 1, 2010   Date of arrival: August 21, 2010

We recently stayed at the cottage for our first visit to Kiawah Island. When I first inquired about the house, Joe was quick to call me back and answer questions. The house was clean, well maintained, and appears just like the pictures on the website. The beautiful beach is very clean and within quick walking distance. Our kids loved swimming in the ocean and finding hermit crabs, sand dollars, star fish, and numerous sea shells. We all loved bike riding on the Island. The bike paths are amazing, and in my opinion are the best way to see the incredible birds and wild life of Kiawah. Charleston was an easy car ride, and we had a great day trip. Love the beautiful Churches, old houses and Civil War history. Our kids are ages 10, 12, 14, and 17, and are all already asking to stay at Joe's cottage again next summer. We definitely plan on returning next year!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: August 8, 2010   Date of arrival: July 3, 2010

I'm coming home visiting from Japan. The beach house was a great break from my life there. It was comfortable and we could enjoy the beach and time with family. We had the dogs which was great, they had fun at the house and got to go to the beach. The house was great. Thanks!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: August 8, 2010   Date of arrival: June 26, 2010

We had a great time. Thanks for letting us have our dog at the house. Our dog was so happy to be able to be with us at the beach and share our holiday week. We love the layout of your house .....it was so cozy and perfect for our family of 4. We brought our bikes and so glad we did as we used them all the time - and that was fantastic.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: August 8, 2010   Date of arrival: May 8, 2010

We had so much fun. This was the first time we had been to the beach in 3 years. This house was the perfect size and the perfect distance to the pool, village and beach. My brother and I went to the beach last night for a walk and then went to the pool. There were no lights which made it even better. Again, thank you so much for an awesome visit.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Summer 2010

Review submitted: August 2, 2010   Date of arrival: July 10, 2010

Unfortunately, we were very disappointed in the condition of the cottage,. The furniture was very dirty and the kitchen completely outdated and virtually unuseable due to lack of counterspace.

Recommended for: pet-friendly

Owners response: Kitchen size is standard for all cottages on Kiawah Island. Some owners have renovated their kitchens, increasing the size. This expense normally results in increased rental rates. I have chosen to keep my rates as low as possible. A recent picture of the kitchen is included in the picture section.

Personal Presence has done an excellent job maintaining and cleaning my cottage since I have have owned it. Their high standards have been praised by many guests. Apparently, they did not do their job properly in this case. My rental agreement states that if the cottage is not cleaned to renters satisfaction they should notify Personal Presence for an immediate re-cleaning. They were not notified, nor was I.

I take pride in insuring that all my guests have an enjoyable visit and leave fully satisfied. Many return for subsequent visits. Judging from other reviews as well as accolades from previous guests in the cottage guestbooks, we have been successful. We will try even harder in the future.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Sandy

Review submitted: May 5, 2010   Date of arrival: April 3, 2010

As always, thank you for renting your cottage. We leave very relaxed and happy! The April weather was terrific. The dogs had a blast on the beach and leave with a smile also. We visited Magnolia Plantation which was a first. It was beautiful and saw many alligators up close ... a little too close. Next year we plan on staying longer.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thomas

Review submitted: May 5, 2010   Date of arrival: June 20, 2009

Heaven on earth ... We enjoyed our short stay here and loved having our "humine" (she's half human and half canine) with us. Our 2 year old thinks he is 7 and that has been a challenge. We even made a short trip to the clinic Monday morning. Very nice staff and doctor. We especially loved playing games at night on the screened porch. Mom and Dad will kayak at sunset tonight, then head home tomorrow. We loved every minute here! We'll be back next year, hopefully for 2 weeks.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Derek

Review submitted: May 5, 2010   Date of arrival: March 27, 2010

What a beautiful week we had ... long walks on the beach with our two dogs, kayaking through the marsh and breakfast at Jasmine Porch -- what could be better!!! We leave here, as always, feeling "full"... Full of spirit, full of peace, full of graditude. Thanks for sharing your home. We hope to see you in the future.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Kathy

Review submitted: May 5, 2010   Date of arrival: March 11, 2010

Thanks for yet another great vacation in the Treehouse -- Our 3rd, and our 4th visit to Kiawah. This locale is a family favorite. Our dogs enjoy the beach, too. We saw alligators, dolphins and a very close up pelican on this trip. Plus, plenty of bike rides and shelling. Thanks again for sharing your home with us.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Roy

Review submitted: May 5, 2010   Date of arrival: January 12, 2010

Thank you for your hospitality. Your cottage proved the perfect winter getaway for two Canadian snowbirds. Kiawah is truly inspiring and Charleston, with it's history and charm, a privilege to explore. Our little dog was completely at home. We leave reluctantly, but certainly shall return.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Diane

Review submitted: May 5, 2010   Date of arrival: June 6, 2009

We've had a wonderful week! The weather has been perfect, the ocean perfect, the house perfect! It's a wonderful house to bring the dogs, too. Thanks for making it dog friendly. Our beagle had a great week ... his first trip to the beach even though he's an old dog. We biked, walked, swam, read and made it into Charleston. hope to come back next year!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: May 5, 2010   Date of arrival: June 6, 2009

We've had a wonderful week! The weather has been perfect, the ocean perfect, the house perfect! It's a wonderful house to bring the dogs, too. Thanks for making it dog friendly! Scout, our beagle, had a great week, his first trip to the beach. We biked, walked, swam, read and made it into Charleston. Saw a big aligator and a small deer. Hope to come back next year!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: May 5, 2010   Date of arrival: April 4, 2010

As always, thank you for renting your cottage to us. We leave very relaxed and happy! The weather was terrific. The dogs had a blast on the beach and leave with a smile, too. Next year we plan on staying longer ...

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: May 2, 2010   Date of arrival: March 17, 2007

Just a note to tell you how much our family enjoyed our stay in your Kiawah Island cottage. We were a bit apprehensive about returning to Kiawah -- our first trip 3 years ago was so wonderful, we thought it couldn't possibly get better. But we were wrong. This year's trip was even better than the first. Your home was the ideal location. We were in the middle of everything on the island. Perfect for 2 teens and a pre-teen. And bringing our dogs made it even better. We're already looking forward to returning next year.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: May 2, 2010   Date of arrival: September 20, 2008

Thank you for introducing us to the wonders of Kiawah Island through your vacation home. The weather was ideal and we were able to visit Charleston on the one cloudy day. Kiawah is a little bit of heaven on earth!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: May 2, 2010   Date of arrival: June 27, 2009

Thanks so much .... we did have a fantastic time! The weather was hot with very little rain. It was my son's first beach trip (he is 10 1/2 months old) so it was really neat to watch him explore and see Kiawah for the first time! We will definitely be back!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: May 2, 2010   Date of arrival: March 28, 2009

I just wanted to say thank you for opening your home to us for our vacation. We had a wonderful time! I have already forwarded information on your home to a co-worker of mine so you will probably hear from her soon. Thanks again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: May 2, 2010   Date of arrival: January 12, 2010

Your house is a wonderful base for activities and very user-friendly. Thank you for being so hospitable toward and concerned for the well-being of your guests.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: May 2, 2010   Date of arrival: March 27, 2010

Everything was fantastic! What as great cottage! I loved to be able to walk across the street to play Cougar Point. It was so comfortable and exactly what we needed. I'll be in touch about renting again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Kiawah Island Vacation

Review submitted: October 10, 2009   Date of arrival: October 5, 2009

Excellent layout. Pictures accurately represent the property. Clean and well maintained. Owner extremely great to deal with. Followed up with a call to make sure everything was okay. If you are a golfer or tennis player Kiawah Island is for you. With twin 2 1/2 year old boys we spent most of our time at the beach. Beach was easy to access and was perfect for the kids. Miles of bike paths to explore.

Recommended for: pet-friendly

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review