reviews for: listing #456508vb - Las Vegas, Nevada rental

Newly Renovated 4BR/3BA NR Convention Ctr & Strip
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  yes
  • rates (USD)  $ 285 - $ 360 / night
    $ 1,900 - $ 2,450 / week
    $ 7,500 - $ 8,499 / month
  • sleeps  12
  • pets considered  yes

sort by:

Dream Come True

Review submitted: April 17, 2014   Date of arrival: April 11, 2014

We had a HS get together last week and this home is perfect! It was so close to the strip that some classmates staying at the hotels find this home accessible. Rooms were very comfortable. We loved the kitchen as it has everything we need. There's plenty of room to move around. Maxine was super accommodating with our requests that contributed to the fun and success of our get together. We will definitely come back and even recommend this cozy home to others. It was cozy enough that we didn't even leave the house to go to the strip. We played our own card game, enjoyed the pool, cooked and prepared BBQ. It was an awesome experience.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Christmas vacation

Review submitted: January 21, 2014   Date of arrival: December 21, 2013

My family enjoyed our time together over the Christmas holiday. Location was perfect to strip and other activities. The house had lots of room for everyone to gather. Maxine even put up a Christmas tree for us.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Nice, spacious home

Review submitted: November 18, 2013   Date of arrival: July 22, 2013

This home was very spacious, the photos don't do it justice. The pool was very refreshing after a long day at the convention center. We had plenty of room for 5 adults and our pets. Maxine, thank you for offering this pet friendly home. This property is very clean, has all amenities necessary, and well remodeled.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Beautiful home

Review submitted: October 1, 2013   Date of arrival: September 17, 2013

This was the second home we rented from Maxine for a family gathering. The home has been newly renovated and feels new. The pool are is really very nice and the kids loved it. Lots of room for dogs and kids to run around and explore. We recommend this home highly and look forward to our next trip back.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Awesome

Review submitted: August 5, 2013   Date of arrival: August 1, 2013

I just got home from staying at this fabulous home. It was one of the best decisions I could have made. This house is gorgeous. It was spacious, modern and very clean. Maxine thank you so much for all of your assistance on making our stay fabulous. I will definitely be staying in one of your properties again soon. I will be recommending you to all of my friends. Hopefully next time I will get the opportunity to meet you to thank you in person.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Awesome

Review submitted: August 5, 2013   Date of arrival: August 1, 2013

I just got home from staying at this fabulous home. It was one of the best decisions I could have made. This house is gorgeous. It was spacious, modern and very clean. Maxine thank you so much for all of your assistance on making our stay fabulous. I will definitely be staying in one of your properties again soon. I will be recommending you to all of my friends. Hopefully next time I will get the opportunity to meet you to thank you in person.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Awesome property!

Review submitted: July 15, 2013   Date of arrival: July 12, 2013

Booked this property few weeks ago and Maxine was super friendly! The house was beautiful and very clean. Better than a five star hotel in vegas =) I would definitely come back soon! Highly recommended.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

What a great location!

Review submitted: June 12, 2013   Date of arrival: March 22, 2013

We rented this home for an extended getaway in February and just went back to check out the new pictures that were posted since the pool has been completed - we need to come back soon and this was so nice the first time that we wanted to come back. Inside the home has everything we needed for a delightful get away, and our hostess was very helpful with tips on restaurants.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you so much. We appreciate it.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Access to the Strip

Review submitted: June 11, 2013   Date of arrival: April 20, 2013

This review is overdue, but I'm getting around to it finally! We rented the house in April 2013 and it had just undergone a major renovation. Overall, we enjoyed our stay there and would rent it again. The owner was easy to deal with and responded to all of our questions promptly. The house itself has great access to the strip, golf and major roads. The inside of the house is excellent, as is the backyard. We loved having the pool and barbeque, and the covered patio was a great place to relax over a meal. Everything we needed was there - the kitchen was well stocked with absolutely all the necessities, including spices. It was spacious and a great place for a group to rent.

The bedrooms were all very nice and roomy. The neighborhood was quiet as far as we could tell! Some of our group golfed at the National Golf Club, which is literally, right around the corner.

We would definitely stay here again as any concerns/questions were dealt with promptly and professionally.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Owners response: Thank you for taking the time to write this - you're the first! We appreciate it.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review