reviews for: listing #4572 - Mazatlan, Pacific Coast Condo rental

Quintas Del Mar,Ocean front,2 bd rm-2 bath nicely furnished
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Quintas Del Mar
  • sleeps  5
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $125 - $200 /nt
    $525 - $850 /wk
    $1,500 - $2,100 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Hi heartfelt thank you for the use of your condo!

Review submitted: December 26, 2011   Date of arrival: November 18, 2011

Hi David: I just wanted to say a very heart felt thank you for the use of your condo in Mazatlan, it was wonderful. Thanks once again. Merry Christmas to you and yours.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Best location, best beach, best condo yet!

Review submitted: November 11, 2011   Date of arrival: September 10, 2011

We have been to Mazatlan several times but feel like we have found the nicest condo yet. We love the location and the way it has been furnished. Very cozy, clean and comfortable. We hope to come back next fall. We feel it is the best time to come to Mexico.

Helpful votes: 4 / 5

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great stay

Review submitted: October 24, 2011   Date of arrival: September 10, 2011

Hi David
Just wanted to let u know everything in the condo
was wonderful .
Thanks again for everything
Laura Kowaliuk

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Anna from Canada

Review submitted: August 24, 2011   Date of arrival: June 4, 2011

What a great place to visit and loved the condo. It was wonderful and furnished perfectly. Loved the walks on the beach and restaraunt were great. Hope to return soon

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: July 31, 2011   Date of arrival: April 2, 2011

Just to let you know we had a wonderful time in Mazatlan. We had not been there for some years and we really liked the beach. It's walkable and the sea is really great. The tower was almost empty and we had the pools and the beach almost for ourselves. It was awesome! Loved the condo and hope to return soon.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 18, 2011   Date of arrival: April 8, 2011

We were greeted by a beautiful, very clean condo that was furnished with everything we needed. The condo represented owners who took much care in making sure their guests were comfortable. The view from each room was fantastic. We had a great time walking the beach and exploring different restaurants. The Mexican people were extremely friendly and we always felt safe. We will certainly be return and stay in this beautiful condo

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

What a great place! Best vacation in years!

Review submitted: March 18, 2011   Date of arrival: October 9, 2010

We came to Mazatlan and Quintas Del Mar for some rest and relaxation. I must say that we came to the right place. Our condo was wonderful, furnished very well and we could tell that the owners took pride in maintaining it and cared about providing everything a guest would need for a great vacation. We hope to come back next year.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Fantastic vacation, great condo, will be back!

Review submitted: March 18, 2011   Date of arrival: December 11, 2010

We had such a fun time in Mazatlan. The condo was the nicest one we have ever stayed in here and we have come here a lot. The beach was great, we enjoyed the tennis court but the sunsets were the best! The folks staying at this complex were very friendly. Getting to town was very convenient by taking the bus. It was nice not having to rent a car. We always felt safe and didn't worry about the stories the media have portrayed. We will be back for sure!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Qunitas Del Mar

Review submitted: February 19, 2011   Date of arrival: February 28, 2010

This property is located just north of the town of Mazatlan on a wonderful two mile beach. We were fortunate enough to see dolphins playing in the surf and even a whale swimming by one day. The property is well maintained and the pools are perfect for a refreshing dip. The condo is well equipped and decorated beautifully. We felt at home right away. The owners were very helpful with restaurant and activities suggestions. We had a wonderful vacation and would recommend it to anyone. I think the magnificent sunsets were our favorite moments.

Recommended for: age 55+, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: July 13, 2003   Date of arrival: July 13, 2003

I am the new owner of the Quintas Del Mar and am currently trying to build my rental clientelle. I have tried to make it an exceptional vacation property by adding many extra items to the home for you to enjoy while on vacation. Please let me know if you found any additional items that the condo could use. I hope you have a wonderful vacation there and come back next year. Penne Adams

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review