reviews for: listing #45731 - Turks and Caicos, Caribbean Condo rental

The Captain's Suite, 1BR Condo, BEACHFRONT at Royal West
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Royal West Indies
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $390 - $700 /nt
    $2,500 - $4,500 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Sofa Bed - Perfect Spot

Review submitted: April 18, 2010   Date of arrival: April 30, 2009

The Captain's Suite is the perfect spot -- wonderful view, friendly staff, gorgeous beach, convenient to everything, it has internet/phone/cable, great coffee!, just everything imaginable. And for those this pertains to, the sleeper sofa is comfortable! We had a wonderful time and would not hesitate to recommend this resort and this suite. Ahhhhhhhhh

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank You

Review submitted: April 18, 2010   Date of arrival: February 28, 2009

Feb 28-March 7 2009 Will, Thank you so much for allowing us to borrow your wonderful piece of paradise. It was everything that we expected and more. The view-spectacular, the condo-could not ask for more. But all the added touches--as they say-priceless!!! You made our week so memorable that I really can't add anymore than your other guests have written before me. All true if not understated!!! Thanks again Will! Hope to see you again in future years.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

30th wedding anniversary

Review submitted: April 18, 2010   Date of arrival: August 11, 2009

We recently celebrated our 30th wedding anniversary in The Captain's Suite and we could not have asked for a more perfect place. The unit was beautifully appointed and the view of Grace Bay from the balcony was amazing. This was our first visit to Turks and Caicos and we would certainly recommend the islands and The Captain's Suite to everyone.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank You

Review submitted: April 18, 2010   Date of arrival: August 28, 2009

Will, I just wanted to thank you for EVERYTHING! The champagne upon our arrival was so nice! Your location on Grace Bay and view are spectacular! Your home is lovely, so well appointed and organized (instructions). There wasn't ANYTHING we needed that we couldn't find! We loved EVERY minute of our vacation !

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank You

Review submitted: April 18, 2010   Date of arrival: November 20, 2009

Thank you will for the use of your wonderful property.Your attention to detail helped make this a wonderful week.The memories will live forever and the view ,quite majestic. The only tough decision each day ...Do I turn left on the beach or right!!!! My kind of holiday...We will be back chris

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review