reviews for: listing #45856 - Mammoth Lakes, California Condo rental

Book now for summer fun- At The Village- sleeps 8+
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Fireside at the Village
  • sleeps  12
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $175 - $1,100 /nt

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

What an awesome vacation!!! 

Review submitted: July 3, 2014   Date of arrival: June 28, 2011

What an awesome vacation!!!  Fishing at Lake Mary, a drive to Yosemite with a hike up vernal falls. Awesome fun and bike ride (even ran by a mama bear with baby bear…. Scary and stoked at the same time).  The condo was perfect for our two families; a lot of space… for kids and adults. Looking forward to coming back again.   Best wishes to all….

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We had a wonderful time!!!

Review submitted: July 3, 2014   Date of arrival: July 13, 2012

Thank you Tracy, for sharing your condo with my family. We all enjoyed our stay, we appreciate that it is well stocked!  Your condo made us feel at home. It brought back all the memories I had coming up her as a child. We would love to come again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Awesome place

Review submitted: July 3, 2014   Date of arrival: July 23, 2012

Tracy & Chris,

You guys have an awesome place here. We will definitely look into coming back. It was the perfect location for the kind of bachelor party I wanted and my buddies  came through.  Thanks, 

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

I loved the Place!

Review submitted: July 3, 2014   Date of arrival: April 21, 2011

Okay so I came with my family, mostly cousins but also some uncles and aunts. We came for two days, had a great time…. Learning how to snowboard” or ski, getting in the Jacuzzi! I hope I come back soon cuz I loved the place, very cozy! Everything we needed was here! Be sure to come back next year!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Had a Great Time

Review submitted: October 23, 2012   Date of arrival: April 8, 2011

Tracy & Chris  Our 10th year coming up all our best friends - had a great time! All 9 of us eat and play cards together! Very well appointed- wow! Roomy enough for everyone! Convenient for everyone to, walk to Gondola Village- ice cream treats every day. Will be back to this well stock kitchen, Through we couldn’t find a sharp knife! LOL!! We tried sharpening but didn’t work!  Well be back to finish ping pong match!
The Barry’s  & Phillip’s    (Palos Verdes Area)

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Location

Review submitted: October 23, 2012   Date of arrival: August 5, 2011

More guys from 17 SQN, Royal Air Force.  Great location and everything we needed for a great weekend of laughs and socializing.  Best wishes from us all.
Iain (kung fu panda) Mick (dinosaur hero) Candues (one-shoe) Russ( the hitcher) Jake,  John,  Phil.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Home away from home.

Review submitted: October 23, 2012   Date of arrival: August 20, 2011

Dear Chris& Tracy
We loved your place! It’s like a home away from home. There’s so much space here in your condo that my kids and our friends kids were able to play (they loved running around hope we didn’t bother anybody). I loved your kitchen, everything we need is in there. We also want to thank your property manager “Dan” for being so nice. We got 3 parking spaces. He let us use the handicapped space, and we can’t tank you enough for that. We enjoyed every minute of our stay here in Mammoth. We’ll definitely come back and rent your place !!! I’ll recommend it to my friends too……………J
Thanks,  Viesca Family & Dalope Family  (from Bakersfield )

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Such a great place to stay.

Review submitted: October 23, 2012   Date of arrival: September 2, 2011

Thanks for such a great place to stay!  We loved your condo!  The location is fabulous and it had everything we needed! We will definitely recommend to our friends & family and would love to come back again someday!    Robert Mellor. & Colleen Ohera     (from Folsom/Sacramento)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Hottest spot in Mammoth

Review submitted: October 23, 2012   Date of arrival: January 27, 2012

Hottest spot in mammoth as usual. Thanks!!  -John M.  (Shark-Banana)
ESF (See you  next year. Breeze-2012-)   (Fourth Annual snowboard trip! Libby & Shooter.)  Awesome cabin! Awesome time! We will be back! nikki D. 2012

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We enjoyed the indoor swimming pool:)

Review submitted: October 23, 2012   Date of arrival: May 27, 2012

Thank you for letting us stay here. It is a wonderful apartment. We had lots of fun. We enjoyed the indoor swimming pool. We had lots of memories here that we will never forget. Hopefully we can visit this amazing apartment every year.
Best Regards, The alzubaidi’s,   The Alchemist’s & The Qassim’s Family J

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful family time

Review submitted: October 23, 2012   Date of arrival: June 22, 2012

Thank you for allowing us to enjoy your great condo. This past week has been great and very nice to comeback to a condo and enjoy wonderful family time. The location is also very nice we enjoyed the village a lot. Hope to come back in a couple years.
Silva Family…      Fall brook , CA.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Stay

Review submitted: August 16, 2011   Date of arrival: August 11, 2011

Our stay was great. It was close to everything we wanted to do in Mammoth. When we arrived the house was more than we expected. Both family's that stayed enjoyed it. And we will be booking this next year for a longer stay. It had everything we needed and more. Did I mention it was a beautiful home. I will recommend this place to others. Thanks Again to the home owners your description of the pictures online were accurate. Thank You Again
Steve

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review