reviews for: listing #45860 - Mammoth Lakes, California Condo rental

Great Summer Rates- Fireside At The Village - sleeps 6
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Fireside at the Village
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $125 - $550 /nt

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

What a great location

Review submitted: October 23, 2012   Date of arrival: April 26, 2011

Tracy
Thank you! What a great location!
Mammoth is so beautiful:)
The Seas Family.
North ridge, CA.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We Like it here!

Review submitted: October 23, 2012   Date of arrival: June 28, 2012

We like it here!
Summer Vacation west to east through Yosemite to here for the geology and topology and flora and fauna and hikes.
We're lucky enough to take the first bus to devil's post pile after the great wind storm of 2011.
Then back home to west Hills.
The Hagen-Brenners.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Everything is so cute & cozy

Review submitted: October 23, 2012   Date of arrival: September 5, 2011

Thank you so much!
We really enjoyed staying here, and the location is perfect Everything is so cute and cozy! One Complain would be that the sleep-sofa is broken-the mattress doesn't stay up at the end of the bed. Other than that, everything was Great:)
Thanks Again.
Note(we had it fix after reading comment.)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

This place was very warming.

Review submitted: October 23, 2012   Date of arrival: January 6, 2011

This place was very warming, from the time we stepped in.
The kids loved the toys, especially the ping pong table. Also we loved how everything was a step away, like snow board rentals, ski lit, Gondola Restaurants, etc. We love everything
Thanks

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Stay

Review submitted: July 8, 2011   Date of arrival: July 1, 2011

The location was great right in town for the 4th of July fireworks. 2 min walk to the village for dining and fun. We were only four but could easily accomodat the 6 max occ. The high ceilings and patio gave it an spacious feel. We had a small problem and the owners were quick try and correct it. Thanks for a great stay. My wife did not want to drive but the free trolly and busses made it easy for her to get around. My whole family enjoyed it.

Tks.
BW

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review