reviews for: listing #46392 - Port St Lucie, Florida House rental

Golf +Shopping+Fishing+Beach =Fun
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $675 - $750 /wk
    $2,500 - $2,800 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

The amenities were top notch.......

Review submitted: September 10, 2013   Date of arrival: September 1, 2013

I would definitely recommend this property to all my friends. It was clean and there was more than enough space for us to move around plus the amenities were top notch. Thanks for everything.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Port St Lucie

Review submitted: August 28, 2013   Date of arrival: August 17, 2013

The house was just as described. The property appeared well taken care of. Approximately 45 minutes to Hutcinson Island beaches. Ac worked quite well, being mid 90's in August! Appears to be very quite neighborhood. We would rent again!

Owners response: Thanks Gary, We look forward to having you again one day!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Fabulous time away

Review submitted: November 28, 2012   Date of arrival: November 18, 2012

The house was beautiful and exceeded our expectations. All the rooms were very large and comfortable and the master bathroom was huge. Even the sheets were fine quality which made for great sleeping. Kitchen was very well stocked. Separate laundry room with large sink. We went to beautiful Jensen Beach which took about a sightseeing 20 minutes. Tons of stores minutes away, even a Walmart. We would definitely stay here again.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing

Owners response: Thank you so much! Funny I actually used the place as a girls getaway, we had a great time!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful experience!

Review submitted: August 20, 2012   Date of arrival: August 18, 2012

The house was clean, spacious, and had everything we needed to relax, cook and even wash clothes. We were attending a baseball tournament at the Mets facility in which our son was playing...only a mile away! We also enjoyed playing golf at this great course. Hope to return someday. 5 STARS

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Love this house!

Review submitted: August 20, 2012   Date of arrival: July 11, 2012

We would definitely recommend this property to our friends. Clean and plenty of room.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Awesome Place!!!!

Review submitted: April 12, 2012   Date of arrival: April 1, 2012

This was one of the best rentals we have had in a long time. House was great, plenty of room. We really enjoyed our stay here and will surely stay here again if we visit Port St Lucie in the future..

Recommended for: families with young children, pet-friendly, sight seeing

Owners response: Thank you! It really helps when my guests treat my home as their own. Hope to see you again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Space, space and more space!

Review submitted: January 10, 2011   Date of arrival: December 17, 2010

This almost brand new home offers space space and more space! The master bath offers a Roman tub for luxurious soaking, a roomy separate shower and separate vanities/sinks. The beds are very comfortable with good quality linens provided. The kitchen is a dream! The home is convenient to the interstate and easy access to all area attractions. We especially appreciated the holiday touches that provided our family a home away from home. We enjoyed our stay very much.

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Discovered a new holiday spot!

Review submitted: November 6, 2010   Date of arrival: October 28, 2010

By Alan Wessels (Phoenix AZ USA)
In this area,we discovered a new holiday spot with everything easily accessible and great beaches!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Had a great time and the house is awesome

Review submitted: May 28, 2010   Date of arrival: May 14, 2010

Libby,
The house was all and more then we expected, Very clean ,close highway access, Quiet area. We felt right at home. A family of sand cranes met us every day in the back yard. just awesome.I would recommend this house to anyone and you will most likely here from us again as we have family close by.

Sue

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Dear Sue
Thank you so much. We often see those cranes, they are truly amazing creatures!
We are so glad you enjoyed your time in our home and we look forward to hearing from you again sometime.
Libby

Helpful votes: 9 / 10

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Our experience was A++

Review submitted: April 30, 2010   Date of arrival: April 17, 2010

'We really enjoyed our stay in Port St. Lucie. The home we rented was beautiful and spacious. Our experience was A++. Libby, the owner of the home was so kind and helpful. We look forward to returning next year!!!'

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Saguenay, Qu├ębec, Canada

Review submitted: March 13, 2010   Date of arrival: March 1, 2010

'A great house to rent. It's clean, new and spacious. We had a nice time there and I would go back anytime. Probably next year in fact'

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Best vacation ever!

Review submitted: February 14, 2010   Date of arrival: March 4, 2009

We are about to make our third trip to this property! We want for NOTHING while we are there. We are so comfortable it feels like home to us! Everything we need is provided and the home is immaculate. We have provided recommendations for the owners at their request and would willingly do so any time. We fully intend to to make this our vacation destination as long as the property is available. The owners are extremely kind and accommodating. Even our little dog is at home almost immediately. It is so cute to watch him zip through the villa investigating each room and coming back to us almost as if to say "yup, this is the place guys!" The neighborhood is quiet and peaceful. Great for walking. We even saw the shuttle take off from the front porch! The beach is a very short easy drive. You are very close to food, shopping, etc. and right off I95 and yet we never hear a sound from the highway. My husband is a huge baseball fan so being near 95 is great for him as there are no less than 5 ballparks anywhere from 5 minutes to under 2 hours away from the villa! He is in heaven! The beach and shopping are readily available for me when I want them but I am just as content to relax in this beautiful home! We begin making all our travel arrangements (we drive) as soon as the holidays are over. This is Valentine's weekend, so Pitchers and Catchers are reporting to Spring Training any moment and the Daytona 500 is today! These are the events that lift our spirits and tell us it won't be long now. (Especially this year as we have more than 2 feet of snow on the ground as I write this!) I would recommend this property to anyone, as long as they don't want it the same time we do! LOL!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thanks Marnie and Ed for your valued remarks and custom!

Helpful votes: 9 / 9

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review